Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa Q. 07 Sep 2017
I’m very satisfied with F&I and Katherine’s assistance was excellent. Experience, a 10! I will recommend Nissan because of the outstanding customer service from Tom, Katherine, and all who work there.
0 rate
Mayline W. 21 Aug 2017
AJ is really good and quick with the sale. I’m satisfied with Gemma at F&I and rate her assistance, excellent. I give Nissan a 10!”
5 rate
Jayward J. 21 Aug 2017
Anne is very approachable and I felt like a part of the Nissan Family. I had an outstanding experience with everyone from the front to the back; where staff could be seen prepping the vehicles. They put a smile on my face and made me feel confident about my new relationship with Nissan. I’m very s...atisfied with the assistance of Katherine Palomo. She is patient and explained everything I needed to know. I felt very comfortable and didn’t feel rushed. My experience was outstanding from beginning to end and my family was all happy. This includes the Service line and the staff in the back prepping the vehicles as well as the cashier. They are all very efficient with smiles on their faces. I’ve not experienced this type of service anywhere else and evidence the management at Nissan is doing a great job with their people and the customers they serve. Yes, this is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan. Show more
0 rate
Jayward J. 21 Aug 2017
Anne is very approachable and I felt like a part of the Nissan Family. I had an outstanding experience with everyone from the front to the back; where staff could be seen prepping the vehicles. They put a smile on my face and made me feel confident about my new relationship with Nissan. I’m very s...atisfied with the assistance of Katherine Palomo. She is patient and explained everything I needed to know. I felt very comfortable and didn’t feel rushed. My experience was outstanding from beginning to end and my family was all happy. This includes the Service line and the staff in the back prepping the vehicles as well as the cashier. They are all very efficient with smiles on their faces. I’ve not experienced this type of service anywhere else and evidence the management at Nissan is doing a great job with their people and the customers they serve. Yes, this is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Melissa Q. 19 Aug 2017
I’m very satisfied with F&I and Katherine’s assistance was excellent. Experience, a 10! I will recommend Nissan because of the outstanding customer service from Tom, Katherine, and all who work there.
5 rate
Gerard C. 15 Aug 2017
I say Nosh went beyond just wanting to sell me a car. He showed me several vehicles, the features and capacity. I’m very satisfied with Katherine at F&I and rate her assistance as excellent. Experience, a 10! I’ll recommend Nissan and it’s my 3rd vehicle purchased.
5 rate
Inosenta W. 15 Aug 2017
Excellent overall! Ignacio is an excellent sales associate, very heart warming. I’m satisfied and Gemma provided excellent assistance. Experience, a 10! We will definitely recommend Nissan and it’s our first purchase from Nissan.
5 rate
John C. 15 Aug 2017
Tom is a good guy to deal with, very happy and willing to help his customer. I’m satisfied with F&I. Katherine’s explanation was clear and to the point. She’s very good. I give Nissan the highest score, 10! It’s my second vehicle from Nissan because the customer service there is very, ve...ry good. I’ll recommend Nissan. Please tell the mangers and staff that came out to congratulate me, ‘thank you. Show more
5 rate
Jazzica R. 14 Aug 2017
Jonathan is a pretty good salesman. Very satisfied with discussion at F&I and Gemma was excellent. Experience, a 10!
5 rate
Miguel A. 14 Aug 2017
Maria is very helpful; tell her thank you for helping me out. Very satisfied with F&I and Katherine is very helpful as well. Her assistance was pretty good. I always tell my family about Nissan and this is my fourth vehicle from Nissan.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.