Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bobbie 15 May 2017
Good service.
5 rate
Tiara T. 15 May 2017
Very satisfied.
5 rate
Nickson F. 08 May 2017
Excellent & Good! Rj is a good salesman. I’m satisfied with F&I. I forgot the lady’s name (Katherine) that I sat with, but she’s good. I rate my experience with Nissan a 9! Of course, I’ll recommend Nissan. Yes, it’s my first vehicle from NMCG.
5 rate
Pency K. 05 May 2017
Excellent & Excellent! Joe is a fun guy. I enjoyed dealing with him. Very satisfied with F&I. I rate Gemma’s assistance fantastic. Experience, I rate it a 10! Yes, I’ll recommend Nissan and this is my first purchase of a car from Nissan.
5 rate
Manny 03 May 2017
Service was okay. They forgot to put a reminder sticker, and I don’t know when to get the next service.
5 rate
Anna 03 May 2017
5 rate
Shaton E. 03 May 2017
Very satisfied. Drake & his team were awesome! Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Roland P. 02 May 2017
Rick is very straight forward, honest, and neat in appearance. I’m very satisfied with F&I. I sat with Katherine and her assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10! Excellent Overall! Sure, I’ll recommend Nissan. Yes, this is my first purchase from Nissan.
5 rate
Gisela A. 02 May 2017
RJ is awesome and an excellent salesman! He is very helpful, takes his time and does not give up like other dealers I know. Very satisfied with F&I. I say with Katherine, she is awesome, excellent, very nice and warming. I give Nissan a 100%! Yes, I’ll recommend Nissan and it’s my first purc...hase f a vehicle from any dealer. Show more
5 rate
Richard H. 02 May 2017
Very good service. Drake had always given me good service.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.