• Nissan

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam

1012 N Marine Corps Drive
Tamuning, GU 96913

  • Sales: 671-647-7261

See What Our Customers Have to Say


"04/14/2015-Vijay S., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I had two Sales Representatives; Nikki assisted us because Ricardo was with another customer. They were both good. I met Kiana and she is good. I rate my experience a nine. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Nikki Castro Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/14/15-Donovan O., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Patrick went beyond the scope of his duty to help me out. I sat with Kiana and she was very helpful and pretty much answered all my questions, she's good. It was an excellent experience and of course I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/13/2015-Tami C., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Tim took his time to show us the different vehicles and I appreciate that. I bought a new car from AK ten years ago and did not experience the great service I had with Nissan. And, when the staff came out to greet and congratulate us, it was nice too. I sat with Tony and his assistance was excellent. It was an outstanding experience and most definitely, I'll recommend Nissan. I am a first time buyer."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"04/13/2015-Daniel A., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I rate Norbert as excellent. I'm very satisfied with Kiana and her assistance was excellent. My experience with Nissan, I give it a ten. I am a first time buyer."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/13/2015-Walter C., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"It is not the first car we purchased from Chris. He is really good, knows his stuff, is quick, he does not place you on the side, and responds to all your questions. I've referred family and friends to him; they say their dealings were always hassle -free and smooth. I saw Tony and Kiana and they were both great. I rate my experience at Nissan a ten and as excellent. I always recommend Nissan. I really like Chris, like I said; he's helped us for many years since 2008. When I returned from the states, he was the first guy I went to. I purchased an Armada, the Pathfinder and now the Versa. He is a great guy. I appreciate his honesty and attentiveness to the customer."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/13/2015-Ychinory S., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"Patrick is a good guy. I appreciate him helping me out to get a car. I was helped by Kiana, and she is excellent. I really like Nissan and I rate it a ten. Yes, I will recommend. I am a first time buyer."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/10/2015-Juan T., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I rate Maria as AMAZING. She answered all my questions and I'm very satisfied with her. I sat with Tony and he's good too. I rate my experience an eight, and yes I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"04/10/2015-Eric E., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Ricardo made everything so smooth and easy. It was my first time to get a new car and I was nervous. He is easy to talk to, answered all my questions, including things I didn't know about the truck. Ricardo is the man and I'll recommend people to him. Kiana is excellent; she always had a nice smile and explained everything to my understanding. Nissan is awesome! All the employees, they are always smiling. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/09/2015-Guo Q., 2009 Nissan Murano"
"Nikki was excellent and Kiana was nice. Service is very good at Nissan, I give it #1. I liked it when everyone came out to greet me."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/09/2015-Leialoha A., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"The people, the service, the sales, it's the service that brings us back all the time to buy a Nissan. Anne was excellent. I know she is an Infiniti Salesperson and whenever we came she's always greeting us, is nice and always walks the area. Anne is wonderful, the best; she paid so much attention to us. Although we financed elsewhere, I sat with Tony and he was really nice with excellent service. I rate my experience a ten."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant

"04/09/2015-Alfred C., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"I rate Lisa as excellent. I would rate my experience at Nissan a 10. We already recommended and this is my second purchase."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

"04/09/2015-Maria M., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Lisa was good and knowledgeable. Overall it was very good. I sat with Gemma and I was very satisfied with her assistance. I rate my experience a nine and yes I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"04/08/2015-Carmelita C., 2015 Nissan Altima & 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Patrick was excellent. When I talked to Patrick, I told him what I needed and wanted. He ensured my priorities were delivered in the order we discussed. I sat with Gemma and Kiana, they were both excellent. I rate my experience a ten. I will absolutely recommend Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan & Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/08/2015-William F., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Tim was excellent. I sat with Tony and he's excellent, too. I rate my experience a nine and sure, I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"04/08/2015-Jocelyn B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"It was a great experience with Tim; he was accommodating and found the vehicle I wanted. Initially, it was Tony that assisted me, and then Kiana. They answered my questions and were accommodating to get the answers they weren't aware of. My experience at Nissan, I rate above ten because everyone was accommodating and Tim made himself available even after hours."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/08/2015-Teodoro N., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"When I arrived at Nissan, an American guy recommended me to Norbert. Norbert gave good and excellent service. I sat with Ms. Santos, she is excellent. I rate my experience a ten and yes I'll recommend. I am a first time buyer from the dealership."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/01/2015-Catherine M., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Anne's the best!!! Anne sold me my last Altima back in 2013. She was honest and accommodating, that's why I went back to her to purchase a new 2015 Altima. Tony was sweet and clear about my financing. He was concerned about me not getting the extended warranty, but convinced me that it's best to have it and not suffer with repairs in the near future that I may not be able to afford. I appreciate that! I went through a stressful situation. I was in an auto accident that wasn't my fault. I got rear-ended and my vehicle was TOTALED. I was very depressed about losing my beautiful used 2011 Altima that Anne and Tony sold me in 2013. I ended up with the insurance paying off the balance at Bank of Hawaii and I was only left with $500.00, but no car. So I needed a lift and went to see Anne Blas to share my sad loss and my frustration. I really loved my car, I took care of it. Anne listened to me with her heart and understood my loss. So she went out of her way to assist me to get 100% financing for a new car. Tony found a bank with the lowest interest. I am so happy with the Altima Anne and I chose, Pearl White with gun steel rims. It's the only one that's on the road so far. I love Anne and the Nissan family for lifting my spirits and making me a satisfied customer."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015-Christi C., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Ricardo was very helpful with everything. I met Tony, he was very helpful as well and able to answer any questions I had. I rate my experience at Nissan a ten. I will definitely recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015- Samantha P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"In a nutshell, Lisa is really good and thorough in everything. I met Tony and he was excellent. My experience was very, very, very, good and rate it a nine. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015-Alyscia F., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"Tim is awesome and he's very helpful. I thank him for assisting me on getting a car. I'm very satisfied with Tony, he's great! I rate my experience at Nissan a ten and I'll definitely recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015-Christopher D., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Initially my visit there was denied, but, JR didn't give up and called offering alternatives. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent as well. I rate my experience at Nissan a ten and of course I'll recommend."
JR Sayco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/30/2015-Gregorio R., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"ANNE IS THE BEST SALES WOMAN! She helps in every way! She is a very good sales woman. She knows exactly what she's doing! She wouldn't let me go if I didn't leave with the best car they had to offer! She's very great!"
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant

"3/24/15-Bertha N., 2013 Nissan Versa"
"From a salesperson to another salesperson, Tom, you are fantastic! I sat with Tony, he's excellent! My experience was fantastic! Yes, I've been recommending Nissan to my friends!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/24/15-Melina A., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Maria is really good, she also sold us our truck last year in February. I met with Kiana, she explained everything I needed to know. She is good. Yes, I've already recommended a friend."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/23/2015-Patrick B., 2010 Nissan Xterra"
"I love Nissan! I will always come to your lot when I'm need of a vehicle. I like it when I hear the intercom announcing that I had purchased a car and that everyone came outside to cheer for me. I love NISSAN!!! You guys are great!!"
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant

"3/19/15-March M., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Maria is a really good salesperson, she answered all my questions. I met with Kiana, she is really friendly and knows what she is talking about. She helped me with the finance part. I rate my experience a 10. It was excellent service. Yes, I'll recommend and we are a Nissan family!"
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"3/19/15-Cassidy C., 2011 Toyota Corolla"
"I like Patrick's attitude, he talks nice and answered all my questions. It was raining that day we went to the lot and I really appreciate that didn't stop him from helping me. I rate my experience at Nissan a 10. All my friends own Nissan trucks, yes I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/18/15-Robert L., 2009 Nissan Frontier"
"I was looking for a truck for my work and saw an advertisement. I called right away, spoke to Chris, and was down there in an hour. Chris is very professional, excellent, and answered all my questions. He explained the certification process before a used vehicle is put on the lot for sale. Tony's explanation of the paperwork was well done and thorough. My overall experience at Nissan is a 10! I told Mr. Borja, 'Don't be surprised if I return for a new vehicle.' I didn't expect to be photographed and was surprised when everyone came out to congratulate me. That was very nice as I've not experienced this anywhere. I've been purchasing since Nissan used to be called Datsun and will continue to purchase!"
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I/Frank Borja, Used Car Manager

"3/18/15-Kingsley C., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"My family always goes to Nissan because we trust them. Maria is very helpful. Kiana was very friendly, nice, kind, and easy to understand. Our experience was better than we expected. This is my first purchase from Nissan and I'm definitely recommending to others."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"3/18/15-Jannet S., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Nissan helped my aunt get a car and she referred us to the dealership. Nikki was very good, helpful, and made us feel comfortable. We enjoyed working with her. The whole process went really fast considering this is our first purchase at Nissan. We are going to recommend to people we know."
Nicole Castro, Sales Consultant

"3/18/15-Ann Marie T., 2012 Toyota Highlander
"I got the exact vehicle I wanted and I was able to get a good deal from the salesperson and the manager. The treatment I got from Nissan was very hospitable and positive. I like my salesperson; he's very hospitable, accommodating, and flexible. Kiana's assistance was excellent. Mr. Borja is really excellent and accommodated me. I could see that you guys talk about customer service, that seems to be your ultimate goal. I've been looking for a vehicle for over a year and didn't get the same kind of treatment that I got from Nissan in comparison to Triple J and Auto Spot. With AJ, he was very good, not pushy, it's about making the customer comfortable. I knew I could trust him. The other dealerships who say 'Customers First', just say it; Nissan does it! I'm a first time vehicle buyer from Nissan and I'm recommending it as well."
Arthur (AJ) Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I/Frank Borja, Used Car Manager

"3/17/15-Evangeline C., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"I honestly thought I wouldn't be able to get a vehicle, especially a new one. I really admire Patrick's service; it's excellent. Kiana provided excellent service as well because they both stayed after closing hours. I left around 6:20pm. I'm a first time buyer of a vehicle and a brand new one at that."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"3/17/15-Lawrence T. & Meja G., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Nissan was able to get us financed with hassle free negotiations. Norbert was very helpful and answered all our questions. We sat down with Tony to go over the paperwork and his assistance was excellent. Our experience was better than we expected and we really love our Altima. We are very happy with the customer service. This is our second purchase from Nissan and we've already been recommending Nissan to everyone we know."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/17/15-Hafleen & Afecy E., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Norbert gave us really good service for our Pathfinder. We're very satisfied with Tony too. Our experience was excellent and this is my first car purchase!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/17/15-Caressa H., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Ricardo is accommodating and answered all my questions. Kiana's assistance was excellent as well. My experience was better than I expected. I didn't think everything would be done so soon. I give Nissan a perfect 10. This is my first vehicle purchase and I'm most definitely recommending Nissan!"
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/13/2015-Juan G., 2014 Nissan Maxima"
"Jose is a very nice guy with an outstanding personality. Kiana is a very nice person and rate her outstanding. The presentation when you get your keys was outstanding. The managers and staff came out to greet and congratulate me. I've not experienced this at AK or Triple J in all my dealings with them."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/13/2015-Neptali M., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"The quality of the brand is what influenced my decision to purchase from Nissan. I rate AJ as excellent, he gave good service. I'll give my experience a nine and yes, I'll recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

"03/13/2015-Davis M., 2010 Nissan Altima"
"AJ is a great dealer. I sat with Gemma, she is excellent. I rate my experience a ten and yes, I'll recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"3/10/15-Concepcion P. & Justo T., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I like the nice service at Nissan. The reception there is very good in comparison to AK. I'm very impressed. I had excellent service from Maria and she has all the qualities of a good saleslady. She follows-up and keeps us informed. Tony is just as good as well. Our experience is better than expected and my other son is planning to purchase a vehicle from Nissan too."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/10/15-Rodolfo A., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Mr. Ogo is a good sales associate and I like how he took care of us while we waited. He provided hot coffee and offered us water. Gemma & Tony were excellent in assisting us too. I used to be with Toyota and this is my first time purchasing at Nissan. I rate my experience here a ten and of course I'll be recommending Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/10/15-Kinson H., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Norbert is the best salesman I've ever met. Tony is excellent as well. It was awesome of Norbert to deliver my new vehicle to my work. I'm a first time buyer from Nissan and I rate my experience a 10. It was the best!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/10/15-Haezeelyn R., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Marlon is very reliable and even when he's off, he's still available to answer my questions. Kiana & Gemma assisted me. They explained the sales process very well to my understanding. Marlon also set up my Bluetooth so I wouldn't have any problem trying to do it myself. My experience was definitely excellent! You guys did a great job! I'm already being asked where I got my car and I just tell them to go to Nissan when they're ready. This is my first purchase from Nissan and my first new car."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"3/10/15-Catherine M., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"I rate Anne above excellent because she is a great listener. Anne Blas is my hero and I'm giving out her cards to all my friends. Tony is a sweetheart and cares for all his customers. Everything was perfect and the best part was when they announced my name and all the managers came out to congratulate me and give me a gift. This is the best experience I've ever had and the best service ever. Until this day I'm bragging to people about Nissan service and how it happens so quickly. I'm recommending Nissan because they listened to my problem and knew how to make me happy again. Two years ago I purchased a special edition Altima and it got involved in an accident. Nissan will be refunding some money from the extended warranty from the other Altima. I'd also like to add that my friend purchased a car from Toyota and it took forever to get her car ready. She didn't get the same service as I did. She was with me when I came to pick up my car and was amazed at how quick the service is at Nissan."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"03/10/2015-Bernie B., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Marlon has great customer service! Great experience overall!"
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"03/09/2015-Ruhvie A., 2008 Nissan Pathfinder"
"I'm very happy with my purchase. It was definitely an upgrade compared to the car I was driving around before. Not only did the size of my car get bigger but my monthly payment is lower. I'm very satisfied and glad to be the next owner of my 2008 Pathfinder. All thanks to Nissan!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"03/07/2015-Alicia D., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is the best! Tony is awesome too! They were always considerate and accommodating as far as my financial ability."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"03/04/2015-Franklin H., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Tom goes out of his way to keep us happy. As a returning customer of Nissan Motor Corp. in Guam, we are always treated very well by management as well as the sales people! We are always satisfied with such excellent service rendered! Thank you!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"03/03/2015-Mortiana T., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"AJ was very friendly, professional, and helpful. Everything was very smooth and perfect."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

"02/27/2015-Daniel H., 2015 Nissan Murano"
"I just wanted to say thank you to Tom Quiogue for helping me out of a car I did not like and into a car that I love! Tom was recommended to me by a friend (who also drives a Murano) and it was a great experience. I used to work at a car dealership stateside and the team effort I saw here was nothing I've ever seen in the business. The whole staff is genuinely friendly and made me feel good. Buying a car is a daunting process, but it was nothing of that sort at Nissan Guam. Thank you again!!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"02/23/2015-Kathleen S., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"We told him exactly what we wanted and he got the vehicle, test drove it, and then got us a good deal. We informed him that we wanted to walk out with it today and he got it all done in three hours!"
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consutlant

"02/25/2015-Bo K., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I like Marlon, he's good. I met with Tony, and I really like him because he's very helpful, like for an example, acquiring insurance for the car. I rate my experience an eight, and of course I'll recommend."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/25/2015-Daniel L., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"AJ did a good job. I explained my situation and he said he's there to help. Because of him, I was able to purchase a car. I'm very satisF&Ied with Tony's assistance. I rate my experience at Nissan excellent, their service is good and all my coworkers drive a Nissan. Actually, a co-worker of mine purchased a truck there recently and he encouraged me to try Nissan. I'm glad I did. I'm already sharing my story with my other co-workers. I am a F&Irst time buyer at Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/25/2015-Gregory H., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I rate Tim as excellent. It was a good experience; probably the best purchasing experience in a dealership for quite some time. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant

"02/25/2015-Frank G., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris is outstanding! I've been with Chris for the past 30 years! Kiana helped me, she did an outstanding service. I rate my experience above 10, and yes I'll recommend. This is my third vehicle from Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/25/2015-Benny B., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tim is good. Gemma's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/25/2015-Gloria C., 2010 Nissan Altima"
"Ricardo is very professional, well dressed, and very knowledgeable. Kiana went above and beyond her call of duty. I was very impressed because she knew her job, her ofF&Ice is not messy and she's well organized. Overall with everyone involved, I rate it a 10."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"2/24/15-Glorilyn L., 2011 Nissan PathF&Inder"
"Maria is excellent. At F&Irst we weren't sure we were going to get the vehicle; but Maria is very good at selling and always followed up with us. Gemma is nice, and everything went well. I rate our experience a 10 and excellent compared to our experience with AK. We were overwhelmed when everyone came out to greet and congratulate us. We will deF&Initely recommend Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"2/24/15-Kinwan N., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Arthur is very nice. Tony assisted us, and he's good. I rate our experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is our second purchase since 2008."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/21/2015-Leonora R., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tom Quiogue is a great salesperson. If only they can have three of Tom Quiogue, but only one will do. He is a very good representative. He knows how to approach customers and ask if they need help. The next time I visit Nissan, I'll look for Tom Quiogue and let my family and friends know he's a good salesperson."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"02/20/2015-Rowena C., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"At F&Irst, when I arrived at Nissan, I met a dealer named Arthur, "AJ" for short. He was very cool and friendly. Although I asked many questions, he kept answering and explaining things I didn't quite understand, without any frustration or anger. My mom and I were satisF&Ied with the service provided from Nissan. Especially with AJ, who put in all his effort to help me. Thank you AJ for helping me and never giving up on me, even when I don't answer your calls and texts, thank you. One more thing, the manager's at Nissan. My mom and I were surprised when everyone, including the managers, came out to congratulate us. It's so great that they appreciate us. These people are amazing! They put effort to congratulate me and I felt so special the moment my name was announced! I felt like I was their VIP because of the amount of people, including managers, coming out just to congratulate me!? Wow!! The owner of this company is very lucky to have these types of employees. My experience at your dealership was the very best that I have encountered when purchasing a car! Mr. AJ was a very outgoing and friendly salesperson, never "pushy". I had a great experience, thanks. I am happy to let you know that I'm pleased with my car and I'm looking forward to continuing this relationship with Nissan. I will recommend Nissan to my friends and relatives because of the amazing customer service and its quick and easy process. "No hassle in Nissan!" Thank you so much! Thanks to Drake and Ray for repairing the wood of my car!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Drake Mendiola, Sales Advisor/Raymond Perez, Sales Advisor

"02/19/2015-Michael F., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"My overall experience was great. The assistance and service from Lisa is highly commendable. She is deF&Initely a plus for Nissan Guam. Tony's explanation of terms and F&Inancing with both Bank of Guam and Nanbo's was clear and the way he is mannered is refreshing. It is always nice to see the young generations doing well, a great asset for Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/19/2015-Shirley L., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Patrick was a really good sales representative and he got us what we really wanted. We sat with Kiana, she's excellent. I'll rate Nissan a 10. I sure would recommend Nissan. It's my first purchase for a vehicle at Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/19/2015-Richard L., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Ricardo is good, straight forward, and listens to our concerns. Kiana was also very good. My total experience was very good and yes, I'll recommend. This is my first purchase from Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/19/2015-Derek P., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I want to thank Arthur for taking his time with me and my family in getting the car. I trust him and will call him if ever I need help with a car. I'm satisfied with Gemma, she did her job excellently. I rate Nissan as excellent and yes I'll recommend. This is my first car at Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/19/2015-Kathleen S., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"I gave Junior a very difficult task and he was able to pursue and complete it in a few hours. Kiana's assistance was excellent. My experience was excellent and yes I'll recommend. It is our first purchase at Nissan."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/16/2015-Jesse G., 2010 Hyundai Tucson"
"I rate Patrick excellent, he made everything easy and he's a great salesman. I sat with Kiana and I rate her service excellent; the information provided was broken down, detail by detail. I rate Nissan a 10 and I'm already recommending. Yes, this is my first purchase from there."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/16/2015-Michael F., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I really appreciate Lisa's assistance, it was great and her response time was also good. I sat with Tony; he was really good and nice. He is great to work with. My experience with Nissan was very good. Of course I'll recommend and it's my first purchase"
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/16/2015-Therese S., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"I rate Patrick excellent and he is very convincing! He knows what to say and I'm satisfied with his assistance. I met Tony and rate him excellent. My experience was wonderful! I rate Nissan excellent. Before purchasing the Altima, I referred my son there, and he bought a Rogue. I also passed on my Sentra to my parents and should they want to get another car, I'll recommend they go to Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/16/2015-James N., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris is a very good salesman and a very nice guy. I'm very satisfied and will refer people looking for a car to him. Gemma was great. I give Nissan a 10 and will recommend people there. It's my second purchase from there."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/16/2015-Richard E., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Maria's service is overall excellent. I'm very satisfied. I think it was Gemma, she was very thorough, professional and her service was excellent. I rate Nissan a nine. Of course I'll recommend and my partner is planning on getting a car and Maria will be helping him also. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/14/2015-Ricardo C., 2011 Hyundai Tucson"
"I really appreciate your team!"
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"02/12/2015-Anita B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Marlon is very nice and courteous; he kept us updated with phone calls. We are very satisfied with Tony. He was great and explained everything to our understanding. We give Nissan a 10 and yes we will recommend."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/12/2015-Beverly D., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Jr. is wonderful and an awesome person; he got everything I wanted. I rate Nissan a 10 and definitely will recommend Nissan and Jr."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"02/11/2015-Rosalind S., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tim is good and an excellent guy. I'm satisfied and Tony's assistance was excellent. For me, my experience was excellent. I'm already recommending to family."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/11/2015-Herbert T., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"I've dealt with Anne before, she's very good. It was my grand-daughter, Puanani, that negotiated the price. To my knowledge she is satisfied with Tony. I rate Nissan a nine and, oh yes, I'll recommend."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/10/2015-Sina J., 2007 Toyota Corolla"
"Tim is perfect and a good salesman. Gemma is perfect as well. I like the experience, it's excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Tim. I like him, he is a good salesman."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/10/2015-Gregorio S., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tom is very helpful. I met with Tony and he is okay. It's my first purchase from Nissan and I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/10/2015-Thomas C., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I am going to recommend AJ to everyone I know looking for a vehicle. Gemma assisted me, she's good. I'd say a very good experience and I have a couple of AJ's cards, which I will use to recommend him. It is my first vehicle purchased from a dealership."
AJ Layao, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/10/2015-Jonathan F., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria is very friendly. I sat with Tony, he is very good. I rate my experience a 10, and yes, I'll recommend. This is my third vehicle from Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/10/2015-Anthony M., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Ricardo was excellent and he kept me in touch with what was happening. I sat with Kiana and I am satisfied. I give Nissan a 10, and yes, I'll recommend."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/10/2015-Carmenlyn T., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"Ricardo is very friendly, he really helped me. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford and he made that happen. I met Tony, the Finance Supervisor, he is excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'm already recommending Nissan, especially to Ricardo because he really helped me out. Yes, this is my first buy from there."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/06/2015-Kenny U., 2005 Infiniti G35"
"I rate Tim as excellent. I sat with Tony and rate him excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. I will absolutely recommend Infiniti. I am a first time buyer from Infiniti."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/06/2015-James E., 2010 Toyota Venza"
"Tom is outstanding, when he says he's going to call, he calls and the results were fast. Plus, I love the network between Service and Sales staff: Rose, Drake, the technicians, the Service and Sales managers. They worked as a team to get us out of our old vehicle, which had a mechanical problem, into the Venza. They made me feel like I was the President or the Chief of Staff. My wife and I are so overwhelmed with the outstanding customer service. Tony is very helpful and accommodating. I give Nissan a 10 star rating (double the five stars). Yes, I'll recommend. I just want to say that we went to Triple J, but they didn't call us; they sent an email for us to call them. I said, "No", they should be the ones to call us, and three days later, we received their quote. As for Auto Spot, they have not called us back to this day. At Nissan, all that Rose did was refer us to Tom and things started to happen. Again, we would like to express our gratitude to the team at Nissan and their customer service. We would also like to say hello and thank Mr. Frank Borja."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I / Frank Borja, Used Car Sales Manager

"02/06/2015-Menriena K., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Maria is a very helpful lady and I want to thank her for helping me get a car. Tony is good and very helpful. I had a great experience and rate Nissan very good. Yes, I'll recommend and my family purchased all their cars from Nissan. Thank you very much for all your help."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/06/2015-Ping S., 2014 Nissan NV3500"
"Overall, Patrick is a very good salesman. I was satisfied with Gemma. I like Nissan so I rate it a 10 and yes, I'll recommend. This is our third vehicle from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/05/2015-Vivencio P., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"Mr. Marlon Lacson is a very professional Sales Consultant."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"02/04/2015-Ross H., 2012 Honda CR-V"
"Tim was awesome. Whenever we call him, he is always available. Gemma did a great job working on our rating with the bank."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"01/27/2015-Erick E., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris was excellent. I was satisfied with Tony. This is my fourth Nissan vehicle and I have been recommending."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"01/27/2015-Alejo L., 2011 Nissan Quest"
"I like Tim, he's a good salesman. He did all that I asked for and it's always been hassle-free dealing with him. Gemma was nice and I was satisfied with her. Yes, I've purchased from Nissan before."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"01/27/2015-Gennie G., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I rate Lisa as excellent. I was very satisfied with Gemma's assistance; she was very clear and friendly. This is my first purchase with Nissan and it was perfect compared to Cars Plus."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"01/20/2015-Gabriel B., 2012 Nissan Cube"
"Maria is a good worker, she really tried her best to help me; she's excellent. I am satisfied with Tony; he is also a good worker. I rate Nissan the highest score, a 10. Yes, I'll recommend and this is my first time buying a car from Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"01/20/2015-Jesse R., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Maria is a very good saleslady as well as very helpful. I'm satisfied with Kiana and her assistance was very good. I'll rate my experience a 10 and of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

01/17/2015-Crescentia A., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Tom was extremely helpful and genuine throughout the whole process. His goal was to ensure I had a car that meets my needs and fell within my budget. This was my first Nissan experience and it definitely was a positive one that I have shared with family and friends. His quality of service and personal touch made my decision to purchase my first new vehicle at Nissan an uncontested one. Great job Tom and the Nissan team! I was also pleasantly surprised when the entire staff came out to wish me well and congratulate me before I drove off with my Xterra, great job!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"1/19/15-Prudente B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Jose was very good. Kiana was good as well. For me, I rate my experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend. This is my second purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/19/15-Casanova N., 2011 Hyundai Elantra"
"Patrick is an excellent salesman and he knows how to complete a sale. Kiana is the one who assisted me, she's good. My experience was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend. This is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/19/15-Mae H., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tim was excellent, he was the first one to approach me and I like the way he approached. Nikki is the one who assisted me, she's very good. I rate my experience a 10. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/19/15-Regina L., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"Marlon is more than excellent overall, I appreciate him. I sat with Nikki, I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I've already recommended."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/19/15-Rosabella S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick is really good. Kiana helped me, she was good. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/15/15-Cel R., 2011 Hyundai Tucson"
"Lisa is a good saleswoman, she helped me a lot and I want to thank her again. I met with Kiana, she did a great job. It was a great experience and yes, I'll recommend. I'm a first time buyer from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/15/15-Josiah O., 2012 Nissan Juke"
"Chris was excellent, I gave him the prices I was able to afford and he pointed out the different cars and what would work for me. Kiana was very detailed and answered questions I didn't understand. My experience for a first time buyer, I'd say 10 because I had nothing to work with, but, they (Chris & Kiana) helped me get a car. Yes, I'll recommend."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/15/15-Mariano S., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa was excellent, she really knows her job and she provided a lot of information we needed to know about the car. Kiana's assistance was excellent. My experience was great, and yes, I'll recommend. I'm planning to buy another vehicle in August or September of this year."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/13/15-Doris P., 2014 Rogue Select"
"My experience has been excellent overall. I appreciate you guys for coming out to cheer me on, take pictures and the gift card for Macy's. I was surprised. Thank you so much and God Bless you! My first car was a Toyota, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th were all Sentras. I'm very satisfied and happy because everyone there is so friendly. I was assisted by Tony, he was excellent. I give Nissan the highest score, a 10. I'll be recommending my friend as soon as she gets up. I'm very happy and I want to thank everyone who came outside to cheer us and the announcement made. I was so surprised and had not experienced this before."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/13/14-Adrian K., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"Patrick was excellent. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. I give Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my 3rd car from there."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/13/15-Benjamin R., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"I like the quality of Nissan. My parents drive Nissans and I think overall they are good cars. Marlon was excellent. He was very professional and really nice. Although he didn't memorize something, he knew where to look up the answers to my questions. Tony was excellent as well, he was very professional, knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. I give Nissan a 10. Yes, this is my first purchase and yes, I'll recommend. "
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Donald C., 2015 Nissan Armada"
"Lisa is good overall, I have no complaints over her. I acquired my own financing. I met with Kiana and I'm satisfied with her assistance. My experience was good. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my 2nd purchase from there. The first was an Xterra."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/12/15-Eugene R., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Maria was excellent. The whole Nissan family is excellent. I sat with Tony, his assistance was excellent. I rate my experience excellent, because everyone there is very friendly. Yes, I'll recommend."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Ace P., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Tim was excellent. I'm very satisfied with Tony's assistance. I'll rate my experience a 9. Yes I'll recommend Nissan and this is my first purchase from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Chang H., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris is super excellent. I'll be recommending him to everyone I know. I sat with Kiana, she was excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. This is my first purchase from there."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/9/15-William M., 2010 Nissan Titan"
"Rick is awesome! He never gave up on me; he looked at my budget and what I could afford. He was very helpful and explained everything well. I appreciate everything he did and we are very happy. I sat with Kiana, she's very good in explaining everything to my understanding. I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Thank you, Rick, for not giving up on me. I am very satisfied and happy for everything he did and will certainly recommend Nissan and Rick."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/9/15-Glen F., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"Jr. was excellent and the customer service was excellent! Tony was great! I rate my experience a 10, I'm very happy. Yes, I'll recommend!"
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant /Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/9/15-Leilani L., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"Tim was awesome. If I knew that you guys wouldn't eat up my whole check, I would've come to Nissan first. Last year I purchased another vehicle from a different dealership; it used up all my savings compared to what I paid Nissan. I think you guys are really awesome and I'm glad I came back! I sat with Mr. Finona, he was really good. I rate our experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"01/8/15-Lowell L., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"Tim is great and we have no complaints. He is all around a good guy. I rate my experience excellent. Yes, I'll recommend. We've purchased several vehicles from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant

"01/6/15-Lennie C., 2011 Nissan Frontier"
"I am impressed with how Nissan treated me like family. I felt welcomed. Thank you for making my gift to my husband possible!! "
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant

"01/5/15-Gregory P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I am so impressed with Tom; he will be seeing me for future car purchases. Tom immediately tended to our interest in purchasing a new vehicle. He is very respectful; this is a trait that is favorable and casts a positive portrayal of your company's values. Please convey our thanks and sincere appreciation to Tom from us. Dangkolu na Si Yu'os Ma'as ya Si Yu'os emfanbinendisi (Thank you very much and may god bless you all)!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"01/2/15-Meagan A., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Chris is a great salesperson. Kiana assisted me, she is excellent and very informative. I rate Nissan 100% and of course I will recommend. I am a first time buyer."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"01/2/15-Lennie C., 2011 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was excellent. I didn't know any salesperson when I came to Nissan and Maria was already there to help me. She knew what my needs were and met them. I'm very satisfied with Tony he was very friendly and really good. I rate Nissan a 10 because I didn't expect to be approved. It was really fast, I came in at 10:00am and received word at 2:00pm; I was ecstatic."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"01/2/15-Josephine P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Overall, Tom is an outstanding and respectful salesperson. I sat with Nikki, she's also excellent. I rate Nissan outstanding and a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"01/2/15- April S., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Junior was very knowledgeable; he told me a lot about the features of the car that I didn't know about. Kiana assisted me, she was very nice and I like her. I rate my experience a 10. I've bough cars at AK but they aren't very friendly and it's all about business; at Nissan, they treat you like family."
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/30/14- Erwin T., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"Thank you very much for the truck that I purchased from Ruperto "Jr." Sayco. It is a beautiful 2014 Nissan Titan V8 4x4. I got the best deal in town, a gorgeous red Titan, and best gift for the holiday season. I want to thank "Jr." for his best effort to give me the truck. It was truly a dream come true. From start to finish he was the most patient person around while I was deciding what the best vehicle will be that will suit my needs. He was very helpful up until the last minute of the transaction. I am very happy that my path crossed with Mr. "Jr." Sayco and Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam. Thank you for helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs. JR is the best salesperson that I dealt with and I will always recommend him to my sphere of influence of friends and family. He is a great asset to Nissan Corporation. I also want to thank Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam for giving me the Red Titan V8 truck. "Jr." and all the Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam, I wish you all the best of 2015!!"
Ruperto "Jr." Sayco, Sales Consultant

"12/30/14 Mary C., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"Arthur, you were awesome! Thank you again for making this all happen for me. I finally got me a truck that I always wanted. Also, I would like to thank Kiana for the financing. She went through the whole process with my mom and I, which was really nice. Thank you Nissan staff and management, you guys are awesome and keep up the good work. A job well done Arthur and Kiana from your customer Daniel Pereda. Resident of God's Country Talofofo and fighting out of Ground-Fu Spike 22."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/30/14-Caherine C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was excellent overall. Chris helped me out by fulfilling my budget request after speaking to his manager. He did his best to get me the closest color of my choice for the vehicle I wanted. I enjoyed my experience there, because it was hassle free, all my questions were answered and I did not have to wait long. Tony's assistance was excellent. I had a very enjoyable experience. I rate Nissan a 10 because I did not get harassed, pushed or pressured by your company in comparison to other dealerships. I have already recommended and let my friends know, when they are ready, to see Chris at Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/30/14-Roman A., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"They try their best and push for their customers. Norbert Reyes is one of the best salesperson we've been to."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant

"12/29/14-Jonnil D., 2010 Mini Cooper"
"Arthur is a good person, he helped us a lot. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, it is our first purchase from Nissan. Yes, I'll recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/29/14-Erwin M., 2015 Nissan Quest"
"Norbert helped me a lot regarding my finances. I was very satisfied with Tony. I rate Nissan an 8. Yes, I will recommend."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant & Tony Finona, F&I

"12/29/14-Antonio M., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Maria was excellent overall. I give Maria an excellent because she did not hesitate to get me an answer. And, she clarified and responded to other inquiries about the product. Although I acquired my own financing, I rate Kiana excellent as well. It is my second vehicle here and I rate Nissan a 10."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/23/14-Catherine C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was excellent. He mentioned that he was going to talk with the Sales Manager if he can lower down the amount to fit my budget amount. Chris was very open about amounts- no hidden surprises."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant

"12/23/14- Valerie K., 2012 Toyota Highlander"
"Thank you Jose and Kiana!"
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/22/14- Alan C., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"From the moment we walked through the doors of Nissan Guam, we really did not expect the outstanding service that we received. Our Sales Rep, AJ was very approachable, professional and mindful to the fact that we already decided what we wanted to purchase. He offered a test drive, basically allowing us to make a final decision. We appreciate him accommodating us by checking for any discounts for veterans. The whole process was very professional, and expeditious, it was quite overwhelming, but in a good way. We would like to thank AJ, Brian, and Gemma for a great experience!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Brian Downey, GSM / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/19/14- Adam C., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick was excellent. He was sensitive to our situation and showed/displayed that he respected and cared. It meant a lot especially that we were in dire need of our vehicle. I will recommend Nissan. No names as of yet but I will recommend Nissan to incoming Army families who are being stationed on Guam. As an FRG Leader; my duties include referring only the best for our military families and Nissan Guam is on top of my list!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant

"12/18/14- Roman A., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"I had a very good experience from before, so I decided to come back to Nissan for another car. I'll rate Norbert a perfect 10. He was very helpful with getting me a vehicle. I was very satisfied with Nikki. It was unbelievable. I had a car right away; everyone was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. This is my second purchase from Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Nikki Castro, F&I

"12/18/14-William N., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was very good and helpful. It was a cash deal and Kiana was informative on the availability of the parts I wanted. It was a very good experience and I will recommend them."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Valeri K., 2012 Toyota Highlander"
"Jose was excellent. He made the sales process very smooth and he is also good on follow-up. I met with Kiana and I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend and it's my fourth vehicle from Nissan."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Daniel S., 2014 Nissan NV200"
"Anne was excellent and this is the 3rd vehicle I purchased from her. I was very satisfied with Kiana, I rate her excellent. She provided good information on the financial part. I'm satisfied and give Nissan a 10. I will recommend and 80% of my family own Nissans."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Lucia C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I went online shopping and got a response from Tim. What I like about Nissan is the convenience and the information given for estimated price, monthly payment, and down payment versus no down payment; I didn't get this from other dealers. Tim was great; he answered all my questions and more. I was very satisfied and it was a good experience, I did not have any questions. Kiana was very informational and explained everything to my understanding. It was an excellent experience. It's been a while since I bought a car and I was surprised with the good customer service there. Of course I'll recommend and it is my first purchase from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Kerissa M., 2010 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa is excellent and helped us a lot. I was very satisfied with Gemma. I rate my experience excellent. This is our first purchase from Nissan and yes I'll recommend."
Lisa Eclavea Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/15/14-Vilma B., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Marlon is super excellent. I sat with Gemma and I rate her excellent. I rate Nissan an 8."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/15/14-Joaquin B., 2012 Nissan Rogue"
"Arthur was helpful, informative and kind. Kiana's assistance was excellent. I rate Nissan excellent and yes, it is my first purchase. I will recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Robert V., 2013 Nissan Titan"
"Jose was excellent overall; he has the ability to push the deal with the managers. I am very satisfied with Kiana. I rate Nissan a 10 and absolutely will recommend to family and friends."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Aruo A., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was excellent. I rate Kiana's assistance as excellent. It was an excellent experience. It is my first purchase and yes, I will recommend."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/09/14-Edward S., 2014 Nissan Armada"
"Everything was excellent overall. Tim is new to me, he did okay and kept us informed about everything we needed to know. I'm satisfied with him. Tony was very informative of what we needed and wanted to know; I rate him excellent. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I tell my friends and family to go there."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/09/14-Zorro Z., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tim and Kiana were excellent. This is the first time I purchased a car from Nissan. I give Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/06/14- Fermin S., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"AJ is really friendly and professional at the same time. He kept us updated throughout the whole process and was able to answer all our questions. We're very satisfied with our financing arrangements. Kiana worked with us to make sure it is what we can afford. Kiana is really nice and very bubbly. She explained everything thoroughly and is really good at what she does. She also answers my emails promptly whenever I have questions. I sent an inquiry about the Versa Note early in the morning (around 3:45 am) and was surprised to get an email back a few hours later. I also sent an inquiry to Cars Plus around the same time but never got a response. AJ introduced himself to me via email and followed up with a phone call asking when we're available so he could show the vehicle to me and my parents so we could test drive it. AJ made sure that it's the car that we really wanted first before getting started with the paperwork. We went to Triple J and the salesperson who talked to us went straight to filling out the loan application and didn't help us choose the right car. We didn't feel welcome at all at Triple J. They just let us sit there and wait without letting us know what was going on. Everyone just minded their own business like we weren't there. At Nissan, we were greeted from the very moment we stepped in and we felt very welcome. AJ kept offering us water/coffee. While AJ was processing our papers, Mr. Downey stopped by our table and talked to us for a little while. We were kept informed throughout the whole process; AJ even sent me updates after hours which we really appreciated. AJ also helped us sell our car (which was giving us A LOT of problems) at a much better price than we expected. We filled out the paperwork for the Versa Note on Monday and we were able to pick it up the next day, which was so much faster than expected. Nissan gave us a really good deal and we were satisfied with our financing arrangements. Nissan has a very great team and the environment is very welcoming. The place is well organized unlike other dealerships where you see cars scattered everywhere and a very tiny area in the corner is reserved for receiving clients. Nissan also has a very stress-free environment. They didn't rush us or anything and they made entire process easy for us. AJ handled everything very professionally and made sure we got what we wanted. With Triple J, you could tell that they only care about making money and getting the job done quickly. At Nissan, they take the time to sit and talk to you and really get to know what your needs are. We had a wonderful overall experience with Nissan and I will surely recommend friends and family to go to Nissan!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/05/15-Elvis M., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Mr. Tim Hall was very helpful. With the way things went with this purchase, I'd definitely purchase and recommend NMCG. Two thumbs UP."
Tim Hall, Sales Person

"12/3/14-Darwin V., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Arthur is good, he is a hard worker, I rate him excellent. I sat down with Gemma, she was very good as well. We had a very good experience. Yes, I'll recommend and so far we have four Nissans. "
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/3/14-Mary A., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"Jose was right at the door, he answered all our questions. Overall our experience was good. We discussed financing with Kiana, she was actually very good, very knowledgeable and had the information of other stuff we added on. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend, especially on Black Friday."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/03/14-Maieta S., 2015 Versa & 2014 Altima"
"Maria was excellent. Everything that Maria did for us was good, thus, I didn't have to go anywhere else. Nikki was very good at helping us. I rate my experience a 10 and I'm so happy because it helped with my son who needed his own transportation. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Nikki Castro F&I

"12/03/14-Jasmine G.,2014 Nissan Murano"
"Arthur was good overall; he knew what he was doing. Gemma was excellent in assisting us. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Nissan. I rate Nissan a 10.
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan F&I

"12/03/14/Landon N., 2011 BMW 328I"
"Tim was excellent. I saw the picture on Facebook and I went and bought it. I paid in cash and Gemma was good with assisting me. It's the second car I purchased, so I rate it good, and yes I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan F&I

"12/01/14-Patricia B., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is a gentler person. Keep up the good work. Way to go Nissan Motors."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"11/28/14-Carmencita S., 2014 Nissan Juke"
"Tom is very friendly, he made me feel comfortable right away and at ease. He is such an excellent agent; Tom had helped me from the beginning to the end. Gemma was thorough and very helpful. She was excellent. I rate Nissan a 10."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"11/28/14-Maria H., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick is very knowledgeable. I'm satisfied and Kiana was excellent. I rate Nissan a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/28/14-2014 David R., Nissan Sentra"
"Norbert's sales approach was good. I sat with Tony for financing and it was very satisfying. I rate Nissan a 9+."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"11/21/14-Vince A., 2013 Chevy Silverado"
"Tom was excellent. We love Nissan!! (Even if we're driving a Chevy)"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"11/18/14-Jane S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Overall, it was excellent. Tom is a very good salesperson. Tony is excellent, he explained everything step by step, so I'll understand what's going on. Yes, I'll recommend. My sister who lives off-island wants a car, so I'll probably be purchasing one for her."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/10/14-Christopher H., 2012 Nissan Cube"
"Overall, it was good. Maria is very nice and everything worked out really fast. I sat with Kiana, her assistance was very good. I rate Nissan the highest, a 10. I will certainly recommend Nissan and it is my first vehicle from there.
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/10/14-Florence D., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"AJ is more than excellent in service and in knowledge as well. He is also very professional. I think it was Kiana, her assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend. I'm amazed with AJ, he went out of his way to assist us during our visit; got snacks for my grandchildren, drinks and coffee for us. You don't find that kind of service from any other dealer. Thank you AJ and Nissan for your excellent service."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/10/14-Jesse B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tim was excellent. Kiana was good. I had an excellent experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my first purchase of a vehicle from there."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/10/14-Irene D.V., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"Anne was excellent, I find her very nice. I sat with Tony, his assistance was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan and it's my first purchase of a vehicle.
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/07/14-Andrew J., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tom Quiogue was the salesperson who assisted. From the start, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and catered to our needs in finding the right vehicle.
We were scheduled to meet with Tom Quiogue on Saturday, November 8th to pick up our Frontier. On Friday, November 7th, we had finished early at the bank, so we dropped by to see Tom unexpectedly. To our surprise, the Frontier was ready for us. The step rails have been installed, the tinting was complete, and it was being washed. All that was needed was paperwork to be signed, reviewed, and then we drove off that day with our new Frontier, a day earlier than scheduled. Thank you to our salesperson Tom Quiogue for being friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with us."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"11/5/14-Toni R., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"Chris is excellent. To be honest, someone introduced me to try another dealer (Hyundai), but they wanted a down payment I couldn't afford. So I returned to Chris to apologize and told him I'm sticking with him because you guys are great. I used to walk to work every day at 4:30am to be at work on time. I'm so glad you guys helped me and want to say that Chris is wonderful salesman, patient and nice. I almost cried as I've not met a good salesman like him. Tony is good and did his job very well. I rate Nissan a 10. You guys are really great and I'm no longer depressed; I'm happy now and will definitely recommend Nissan and already started."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/5/14-Curtis B., 2008 Nissan Frontier"
"Everything was excellent; Patrick did his best to help me out. I sat with Tony and was satisfied with his explanation. I rate Nissan a 9. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I also wanted to add, the front desk staff greeted us with a smile as well as everyone else there. Nissan is very friendly and hospitable compared to other dealerships I've visited."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/4/14-Cathy J., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa knew where we stood in our finances since it's my 3rd purchase of a vehicle. I didn't think I'll get the car, but she went beyond and made it happen. Tony had always been very good. He helped me with my other purchases. I rate Nissan a 10 in everything and the people that work there, they are all very nice. I went to Triple J and AK, but did not get the same treatment. Thank you Nissan for making me very happy."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/4/14-Carina C., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Norbert is excellent; he knows what he's doing. Gemma did fine. My experience was excellent and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/27/14-Ria B., 2011 Nissan Versa"
"My salesperson, Marlon, was excellent. I am very satisfied with the service I was provided with. Kiana assisted me and was very good in explaining things in detail. It's my first time to buy a car at Nissan and the service was better than I expected. I will definitely recommend this service to people I know."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/27/14-Nenio K., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"I needed to buy a car and my co-worker referred me to Nissan because she said they have the best service. Chris is a very good salesman; I like how he helped me. He has the best customer service. I'm very satisfied with Nissan's service. Tony was very good in assisting me with the financial aspect. I'm very happy with him. This is my first time buying a car at Nissan I rate their service a 10."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/27/14-Dorothy H., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"This is my 5th Nissan I've purchased since I've been on island. All my cars were bought at Nissan. Initially I spoke with Frank, the used car manager, then he and Maria worked together to assist me. They were both excellent and good in presenting themselves well. I'm very satisfied with the financial assistance provided to me by Tony. He was more than helpful to me and did his best in explaining everything to me clearly. I rate Nissan's company and service as a 10."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/ Frank Borja, Used Car Manager/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/27/14-Jesse M., 2014 Frontier"
"Chris is an excellent sales advisor and that's why I came back to see him. He's also very helpful in letting me know what type of vehicle would fit my needs best. Chris also sold me a 2013 Nissan Frontier in the past. I'm very happy with my finance advisor, Kiana. She was extremely helpful in assisting me with my off-island loan and explained with Chris the extended warranty to our understanding. She was very thorough and good in breaking down the value and terms of our purchase. Chris was also thorough in reviewing the truck with me and it was great because it came with a barbeque pit! I was even able to get the discount I asked for. Chris was informative and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I am very grateful for Nissan, Mr. Downey, and Mr. Gerling. Nissan has been great to us, thus I give it a 10. Excellent people, excellent workers in Sales, Service, and Parts! I'm definitely highly recommending Nissan to my brother who's looking to buy a car, and to my friends! Thank You Nissan!
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/25/14-Frank A., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Maria has been very friendly since our first meeting and I feel that she is an excellent [asset] to Nissan Motors. God Bless her! This purchase was excellent and I will recommend!"
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant

"10/24/14-Mae F., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"I chose Nissan because I like my sales associate, Maria. She met with me 3 months ago and explained the process well. I was unable to obtain the vehicle at first because of financial reasons but that didn't stop me from coming back later on to purchase it. Maria was very helpful in showing me which car was right for me and my needs. On the financial end, Tony was excellent in giving explained answers to all my questions. It was difficult the first time because of my financial reasons, but the second time around was much easier. Nissan was professional with their customer service so I rate them a 10."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finono, F&I

"10/24/14-Sasha D., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"I'm a first time buyer at Nissan and I rate them a 10 because I had such a great experience. The process was quick and my salesperson was excellent. Nikki provided helpful and efficient service with all the paperwork and documents. My time at Nissan was better than I expected."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/ Nikki Castro, F&I

"10/23/14-Hemeren O., 2013 Silverado"
"Nissan was able to assist me in all my needs and requests. Chris is a good, friendly person and an excellent salesman. Tony did very well in assisting me too. This is my first time to buy a car at Nissan and it was a wonderful experience."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/23/14-Agnes F., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"We've purchased two vehicles from Nissan and our experience each time has been more than satisfactory. Chris was very helpful and was able to give us the vehicle we liked. Tony was great in assisting us as well. Our rating for Nissan is a 10 because our experiences there have always been pleasant."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/23/14-Katherine I., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"A family friend referred us to Nissan when we decided to buy another car. Patrick, our salesman, was very patient and helpful. Kiana sat down with us and was excellent in assisting us too. My co-workers saw our car and I told them to go to Nissan. It's our first purchase at Nissan as we used to be Triple J customers. We switched to Nissan because we were not satisfied with the service at Triple J. My husband is also looking at Nissan for vehicles for his company. I give Nissan an overall 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/ Kiana Santo, F&I

"10/21/14-Judy Q., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Our son's old car had a transmission problem and we didn't want to have him deal with being stuck on the road, so we decided to buy him a new vehicle. Tim was very courteous, accommodating, and excellent in assisting us with choosing the right car for our son. Tony's assistance was more than satisfactory in getting all the paperwork done. Our experience was very good and I rate it a 10. It was our first purchase at Nissan and the car drives really smooth to our liking. I will definitely recommend it to everyone I know."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/21/14-Leo M., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"This is my 3rd vehicle from Nissan because I like them and their service is always very good. Marlon is a great salesman overall. He's always available to help me and answer my questions. He always says to call him if I have any questions or need assistance. I really appreciate Tony and Kiana for their help too. They both were helpful and worked together to assist me. I really like the performance of all the vehicles I purchased at Nissan, which is why I give them a perfect 10. I will always recommend my friends to Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consulant/ Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/21/14-Takemy L., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Lisa's great, wonderful and nice. I'm glad I finally have a truck! I would say Nissan was a great experience for me!"
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

"10/17/14-John T., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Norbert was very helpful and efficient. We are very fortunate to have met him. Tony was very professional and had complete knowledge of what he was talking about. We love our car! We've been buying used cars and for the very first time, we're driving a new one! We want to thank Norbert for making what we thought was impossible become possible! Driving a new car gives us pride and joy! When we come across friends and family who are in need of a car, we will definitely recommend Nissan!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"10/17/14-Darian P., 2015 Nissan Quest"
"Tom was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Greatest car salesman I have met! Tony was also very helpful. My overall experience was excellent! I've already referred someone to Tom!"
Tom Quiogue, Salesman / Tony Finona, F&I

"10/17/14-Elpedio C., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I'm satisfied with Marlon, he's a good guy. I sat with Kiana, she's good. I've had an excellent experience and I've already recommended Nissan to my daughter. This is my second purchase of a vehicle from there."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/17/14-Petunia S. N., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa is excellent. She's nice with good customer service. I met Nikki, she's very good as well. I rate Nissan a 10. I've already started telling my family about my experience. My dad purchased there before, as for me, this is my first car."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Nikki Castro, F&I

"10/17/14-Elpedio C., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I'm satisfied with Marlon, he's a good guy. I sat with Kiana, she's good. I've had an excellent experience and I've already recommended Nissan to my daughter. This is my second purchase of a vehicle from there."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/17/14-Petunia S. N., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa is excellent. She's nice with good customer service. I met Nikki, she's very good as well. I rate Nissan a 10. I've already started telling my family about my experience. My dad purchased there before. As for me, this is my first car."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Nikki Castro, F&I

"10/17/14-Brian B., 2008 Infiniti G37"
"Tim was excellent and very helpful. The whole experience was really easy. I'm satisfied with Kiana, she's excellent as well. I give Nissan a 9.5 and will definitely recommend Infiniti."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/16/14-Maria A., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom was excellent; he was nice and knew what he was doing. I rate Nissan, and my experience overall, excellent. We also wanted to say "Thank you Tom for all your help, Nissan has good customer service and it's a great dealership! Yes, I will recommend!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"10/15/14-Joseph B., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I've been a long term customer of Nissan. Tim did a really good job and he was very responsive. I arranged financing myself. I was assisted by Kiana, she did just fine. My experience was very good I bought the car for my wife and certainly recommend it to her. Two years ago I bought a used Versa for my stepson. I own four Nissans and in the past, about four others, my first was 1979 Datsun 210."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/15/14-Vincente B., 2009 Infiniti EX35"
"Anne is a good saleslady and I've been buying my cars from Nissan. She also handled the sale of my previous vehicle. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Kiana, she's good. I also know Frank Borja, he's very admirable. My experience was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Infiniti."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Jay V., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Marlon has good customer service. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent as well. I give Nissan a 9, and I will recommend it. This is my 2nd purchase from there."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Marvin M., 2010 Nissan Versa"
"I came to Nissan because I bought my Toyota Corolla from there and I don't want to go to another company. Tim is very good overall. Once I called him, I got my car within two days. Kiana is very good as well. I rate Nissan a 10 and always recommend it. My father in-law and I were able to buy another car and my credit score improved. I will always refer people there and to Tim because he's very helpful and nice."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Freddie P., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick is very friendly and showed willingness to go beyond to help me get the vehicle I really wanted. Kiana, she is excellent. Also, my experience was excellent as well. This is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan. Yes, I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Matthon T., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick was awesome and really good. His customer service was good too. I sat with Kiana and she's excellent, I liked the way she explained everything. I give Nissan a 10 because I didn't expect the back-up camera and everything. Also, all the people I spoke with, they are all nice and helpful. Yes, this is my first purchase and I'll recommend Nissan.
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Rusky P., 2011 Infiniti G25"
"Tom and the rest of the Nissan staff far exceeded my expectations. I spoke with Tony and Kiana; they were very welcoming and provided satisfying service. Yes, I've already recommended. It's my first purchase from Infiniti and 4th purchase from Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Geraldine T., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Arthur made my family feel very comfortable. I'm very satisfied, and Gemma was excellent. It was an excellent experience and it's also our first purchase of a car."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/7/14-Denson D., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was good and so was Kiana. My experience was excellent. My friends are already asking me questions and I referred them to see Chris. The first car I bought was with Felix Gan. Thank you Nissan for helping me."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Givenleen D., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom has good customer service. Kiana is excellent. My experience at Nissan was a 10. I'm a first time buyer and yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Tanya G., 2010 Toyota Highlander"
"Lisa was excellent, and so was Gemma. Sure I'll recommend and it's my first time to buy from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/6/14-Robinson C., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom, he's excellent overall and a great salesperson. I sat with Gemma, she's really good. It's my first time to buy a car form Nissan. My sisters and mom purchased their vehicles from there. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/6/14-John S., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"I love Nissan, since my dad and mom got their first vehicle, I always wanted a Nissan. I give Chris 100%. I loved how he took care of me and my wife and his explanation about the sales process. I sat with Kiana, she's good and fantastic. Overall, I give Nissan a 10 and awesome. This is my first time to purchase a vehicle from there. Yes, I'll recommend."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I