• Nissan

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam

1012 N Marine Corps Drive
Tamuning, GU 96913

  • Sales: 671-647-7261

See What Our Customers Have to Say


"07/15/2015-June M., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Chris is so helpful and friendly. Joe assisted me in the finance part, I rate him excellent. I rate my experience a 9 and I am thinking about purchasing another vehicle."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"07/15/2015-Elizabeth L., 2011 Hyundai Elantra"
"AJ was excellent and very open as well as very helpful. I sat with Gemma and I rate her 10. My experience was outstanding!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"07/14/2015-Cabrinie T., 2011 Toyota Highlander"
"Katherine is an awesome salesperson! I sat with Tony, he is excellent. I rate my experience a 10 of course! I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"07/14/2015-Witko L., 2012 Hyundai Elantra"
"Lisa is really, really, nice, and good. I have no problem with her. I initially met her during my first visit when I purchased a red Sentra with my nephew. Tony assisted me with the finance, he is #1. With my experience, I rate Nissan as #1. This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from there to help my nephews whose choice was Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"07/14/2015-Marylou T., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"I really like the way Katherine did her job; she's so sweet and knows how to handle her customers. I'm very satisfied with Tony. I rate my experience a 10 because I always liked Nissan."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"07/09/2015-Donna M., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Patrick is very knowledgeable as well as a very good salesman. Gemma assisted me; she is very kind, knowledgeable and excellent. I rate my experience a 10. It was very good and everyone was at their professional level."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"07/09/2015-Ryan R., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Jose's good in describing everything about the vehicle. He is a good salesman. Thank you Jose! I sat with Joe and his assistance was excellent. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10. I am a first time buyer."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"07/09/2015-Jung S., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Marlon is a good salesman. Gemma is excellent and so is everyone I've dealt with. I would rate my experience at Nissan a 10."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"07/02/2015-Renaysha P., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Jr was very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars that he was able to match my needs for the right car. Thank you for all the help. I love my new Rogue (especially since it's a SOLE purchase). I look forward to returning in the future."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"07/01/2015-Deanna E., 2011 Nissan Xterra"
"From beginning to ending it was excellent customer service. Thank you, Tom."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"07/01/2015-Antonio I., 2012 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick is a good salesman. I sat with Gemma and she is excellent, too. My experience was fantastic and I rate it a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"07/01/2015-Jefferson C., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"Everything I have to say about Jose is good. It was a great experience working with him. I'm very satisfied with Joe from the F&I side, he's excellent. With my experience, I'll go with a 10."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/29/2015-Suzuyo Y., 2014 Nissan Maxima"
"Chris is very friendly and nice. Tony assisted us, he is excellent. This is our 5th time and our first time to experience our name being announced and congratulated by the staff. We were also presented with a bucket of goodies from the GM and so surprised as we had not experienced this before. Since we came to Guam, about eighteen years ago, we always come back to buy cars from Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/29/2015-Beverly D., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Katherine is very nice. She answers all my questions when I call her. She's also very accommodating, made things really convenient as well as accessible either by text, fax, or Facebook. Tony did my financing, he's nice and very good. I rate my experience a 10."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/29/2015-Richard E., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I really like the way Tim assisted me. It didn't take me a long time to negotiate with him and everything went smooth. Kiana assisted me and she was excellent. I rate my experience a 10."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/26/2015-Rose T., 2014 Toyota Runner"
"Tom was excellent and answered all our questions. He was knowledgeable with the vehicle, even if it wasn't a Nissan. I am very satisfied with the customer support when it came to the financing. Kiana gave us options for different banks and the packages available to us. She performed professionally with excellent customer service. I rate my experience a 10. Absolutely, we will recommend Nissan. I just want to say, Nissan has awesome personnel, don't let them go."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/29/2015-Joseph C., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Norbert is very knowledgeable. I hope he continues to do a good job and sell more cars. I dealt with Kiana, she's excellent. I rate my experience a 9 and yes I will recommend."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/29/2015-Bryan J., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Patrick was excellent. Tony's assistance was excellent, too. I rate my purchase experience as excellent. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/29/2015-Rayanna B., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Patrick was excellent and very helpful. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent, helpful, and simplified everything for me. The experience for me, I say beyond 10, perfect. Yes, this is my first purchase and I'd like to say, 'Thank you for helping me.'"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/22/2015-Katrina T., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"With all my experiences in shopping around, Tom is an amazing salesperson compared to other people I've worked with. He's always there to answer my questions and even follows up afterwards. He calls to check up on us and if everything is okay with the vehicle. I've never had an amazing salesperson like Tom. My husband handled the financing; everything seems okay, no complaints. I met Gemma briefly, she's excellent as well. I rate my experience at Nissan a 10 and I am a first time buyer. I really, really, enjoyed my sales experience there, it was great!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"06/19/2015-Miroichy N., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I appreciated everything from the people of Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consutlant

"06/17/2015-David T., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I will recommend to family and friends, in a timely manner. We have had a lot of great experiences just by being the owner of our new Nissan Frontier vehicle. Thank you NMCG."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"06/16/2015-Candice T., 2012 Nissan Rogue"
"I'm so happy that Patrick helped me a lot in looking for a good vehicle even if it's used. Including, the price and what I could afford. Gem's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10 and I'm already recommending. Thank you Patrick and Nissan for helping me get another car. I'm so happy!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/16/2015-Plasidus L., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Maria's so awesome! Tony's assistance was excellent. I give my experience a 10. I have a 1998 Pathfinder and it's still in good condition and also a 2012 Altima that I bought for my daughter. I'm planning to buy another vehicle, sometime in June 2016. Thank you to the team at Nissan!"
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/16/2015-Carrie P., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Anne is very good. I can really rely and depend on her; she knows her job very well. They worked around my needs and what I can afford. Joe's assistance, actually I'm surprised to find such a very young and intelligent person who knows what he's doing; as well as very accommodating. He did an excellent job. My experience is definitely a 10. We did not expect the announcement of our purchase and that everyone put down their work to congratulate us. We have not experienced that before; I guess this is something new. I told Anne I will never go to another place."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/15/2015-Michael R., 2014 Toyota Sequoia"
"Ricardo is a very good worker and I'm glad he puts his stuff on social media. That's how I found out about the vehicle. I sat with Tony, he is very good and I'm very satisfied with him. I rate my experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/15/2015-Anna R., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I rate Maria as good. We were assisted by Kiana, her performance was good. I rate my experience a 9. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/15/2015-Jun M., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Tom is a good salesman. I sat with Joe, he's good. I rate Nissan #1. Yes, I'll recommend. I've purchased cars since the beginning when it was known as Datsun. All my cars are from Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/11/2015-Christine P., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"I rate Katherine as excellent. Tony's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a ten and yes I'll recommend."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/11/2015-Dimas N., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Norbert is a very good salesman and a nice guy. Gem is very good and understanding. I give Nissan #1 because my experience was very good."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/11/2015-Brian G., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Jose was very personable and a good guy. I am satisfied with Kiana's assistance. I'll give my experience a 7."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/11/2015-Nathaniel R., 2011 Toyota Corolla"
"Marlon is a good salesman; he made everything easy for us. We sat with Tony, I rate him as excellent. I rate my purchase experience a 10. This is our first purchase and our first time to go to Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/11/2015-Gary T., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"Lisa really did good as a salesperson and did her best to provide full details about the vehicle, mileage, etc. etc. Tony assisted us and he is spectacular. ? I want to rate everyone at Nissan a 10 because they were all very nice and helpful. I'm already recommending Nissan from inquiries about where I got my car."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/10/2015-Albert P., 2003 Toyota Tacoma"
"Tom is a very cheerful, happy person. We worked with him in December when we bought the Xterra. It was a perfect and seamless transaction. The vehicle was prepped well, very clean, and no delays while we were there. I sat with Kiana; she's very thorough, organized and quick. I rate Nissan a 10 because the truck was delivered very clean and I didn't expect that."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/10/2015-Kaoru S., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"I'm so happy to have met Anne. I'm very grateful for her help. I'm satisfied with Gem, she is excellent. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/10/2015-Vicente C., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Jose is very accommodating and he answered all my questions. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent also. My purchase experience with Nissan, I give a 9."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/09/2015-Paul F., 2011 Nissan Armada"
"Patrick was very helpful and although I was having a hard time, he found me a better deal. Joe Villagomez was excellent and knowledgeable, he kept us well informed. This is a good thing coming from a finance office. I give Nissan a 10 because since I walked in, everyone is very friendly and helpful. The customer service there is nothing compared to the other car dealerships I've been to. At Nissan, they make you feel welcome, especially Patrick. He's persistent but that is a good thing, too."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/09/2015-Eric N., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"AJ knows what he was doing and did a good job. I sat with Joe Villagomez, he was pretty quick. I give Nissan a 10 and I will recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/09/2015-Rosalia S., 2010 Hyundai Tucson"
"Maria was good. I rate Kiana's assistance good. I rate Nissan a 10 because of the part and replacement of the tires. Also, Maria and Frank, they were really good about addressing our concerns as mentioned earlier. Of course I'll recommend Nissan and Maria."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/09/2015-Joseph A., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I hope you guys have more salesmen like Patrick, prompt and honest. Gem is a very nice woman and provided excellent service. My overall experience, I give a 10. I am impressed with the overall service and I also have an Altima. I want to put a comment for the Service Department; I want to commend Rose and Drake for their outstanding service. Since I got my Altima, they both have been very courteous, up front, and kept me informed about the service of the Altima. I like their customer service. I will not put my cars in if those two are not there, due to my bad experience in 1999 with my Nissan Frontier. It's because of the outstanding service Drake and Rose consistently provide that made me return for another car. I'm also determined to get a Frontier, probably by next year. Thank you Sales and Service for your outstanding customer service!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I/Drake Mendiola, Service Advisor/Rose Manibusan, Service Advisor

"06/08/2015-Roberto P., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is very approachable, respectful, and knowledgeable about his job."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"06/05/2015-Belinda W., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Norbert is excellent and very nice. I met with Tony initially, he was nice, and then Gem. She was very accommodating and I understood her explanation. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10, and yes I'll recommend, especially Norbert."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/05/2015-Marcial M., 2007 Toyota Scion TC"
"I rate Chris as excellent. Kiana assisted me and she is excellent too. I rate my experience at Nissan a 10. This is my second purchase."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/05/2015-Johnny R., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Chris is a good person and is really good at his job. I sat with Gem, she is really good. My experience at Nissan will be a 10."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"05/29/2015-Paul C., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Nikki is very kind and a helpful salesperson. She displays a positive attitude. I was so humbled by the support and care of the staff and management, cheering me as I was receiving my vehicle. Thank you Nissan Family."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant

"05/29/2015-Eddie A., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Patrick was very, very helpful and went out of his way to help me purchase my vehicle. He's very professional. I sat with Tony, he was very good. I rate my experience a 10 and this is my first time to purchase a vehicle from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"05/29/2015-Kilani H., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"I rate Tim as excellent. I sat with Tony, his assistance was excellent. My experience overall was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"05/29/2015-Brantis M., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Marlon is really good, helpful, and we are very thankful to him for helping us get the car we wanted. We sat with Tony, his assistance was excellent. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10. This is my first time to buy a car from Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"05/29/2015-David T., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Jr is a very good salesperson. Kiana assisted us; she is excellent and very honest about things. I have enjoyed all my experiences there and I rate it a ten. Thank you Nissan for a job well done!"
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"05/29/2015-Marlon D., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Marlon is friendly, competent, and helpful and I highly recommend to other customers."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"05/22/2015-Jack M., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Mr. Jr Sayco is the class of your sales staff! His personalized service was top notch. Jr worked to the final steps of the purchase to get the best possible price. NMCG exceeded my expectations from an auto dealership. Their staff, in particular - Jr Sayco, was extremely professional and let me make all the decisions. I am extremely happy with the entire experience!"
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"05/22/2015-Austin D., 2011 Toyota Corolla"
"Maria was very helpful and understanding. I thank you Nissan for the great customer service. I'll be telling a lot of people about my experience at Nissan and encourage them to purchase one themselves."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant

"05/21/2015-Efrenia M., 2012 Hyundai Elantra"
"I would like to thank you for everything and for meeting my expectations overall. I am very grateful!!"
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"05/12/2015-Camarin T., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I rate AJ as excellent. I was assisted by Joe, he's excellent too. I give my experience at Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan and I am a first time buyer."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"05/12/2015-Carlina A., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I am happy that I gave Nissan a chance as it's the best experience I have ever had. AJ is outstanding, a great worker, a good communicator and an awesome guy. I'm glad I met up with him! He has excellent service that really satisfied me. I sat with Joe first and then Kiana. They were both great, broke down everything I needed to know. I rate them excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I will definitely recommend Nissan and I'm a first time buyer. AJ went beyond and got me approved for an SUV over a sedan that normally will be the result for first time buyers. He is awesome."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez & Kiana Santos, F&I

"05/11/2015-Renata U., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"You should put AJ in the front line where people come in. He is a people person and really good at what he does. He can sell just about anything. I almost changed my mind and walked away but after I met him, I was sold. I am very satisfied with Tony and Joe. I rate my experience with Nissan as excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan and I already referred my cousin."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona & Joe Villagomez, F&I

"05/11/2015-Nick C., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is a real cool dude. I was assisted by Kiana, she is very good. I rate my experience an 8.5. Everybody in the showroom is very, very professional and it's a very nice showroom. The receptionists, as soon as you open the front door, are very attentive and nice, unlike a lot of places I've been to. Yes, I'll recommend. I'm a die- hard Nissan guy and totally like the products; trucks and Pathfinders. I have a Sentra at 174,000 miles and yes it's the reason why I bought a Sentra. This is my first purchase at Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"05/07/2015-Linda S., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"Ricardo is very family oriented. I sat with Gemma, she was very sweet and rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10+. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is not my first purchase. I have the Altima, Pathfinder, Murano and now the Versa Note; I'm a Nissan fan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"05/07/2015-Sizuko O., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom did a good job and I really thank him for selling me the car. I sat with Tony, he did an excellent job. I rate my experience a ten. You guys did a good job in everything. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"05/04/2015-Richard C., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Nicole had it down to a tee, approachable, pleasant and professional. We loved how attentive she was with our four year old son! What a pleasant surprise! From the moment we entered it was cool that one of the staff acknowledged our four year old son. Nicole exhibited a sense of enthusiasm, joy, and professionalism which resulted in a tremendously comfortable arena. Her personable approach was genuine and safe to say incomparable. Plus, we, my wife, son and I, love our new car! Thanks Nissan Guam and god bless!"
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant

"05/04/2015-2015 Nissan Altima"
"Jose is very accommodating from the moment I met him and throughout the whole process. I met with Kiana and Tony, their assistance was good. I rate my experience a nine and yes, I'll recommend."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant /Kiana Santos & Tony Finona, F&I

"05/04/2015-Lyanna B., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Nikki, she was such a big help, a great salesperson to have and if I know anyone looking to purchase a car, I will recommend her right away. Tony is excellent, he knows his job and explained it well. My experience - excellent and I give Nissan a 100. Yes, I will recommend anyone to Nissan. I am a first time buyer from Nissan and this is my first purchase of a vehicle. My first impression with Nissan, it's awesome! It was a really, really, great first impression, thank you!"
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"05/04/2015-Jack M., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Jr. is across the board, top notch and he worked with me even after we agreed on the price. I financed with USAA Federal Savings Bank. I sat with Tony but I already know what I wanted, so I didn't need him to go through the stuff. I went down to your competitor (AK) and felt the pressure the minute I walked in the door. You guys never asked me to sign anything and I didn't feel pressured. That is important to me. I rate Nissan a 10 and it's the best experience I've ever had in the five new Nissans that I've purchased from dealers across the nations. This experience was better than any other dealership or any other experience for that matter. I will absolutely recommend. Yes, it's my first purchase from Nissan Guam; I've been here less than a month."
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/29/2015-James A., 2014 Nissan 370z"
"Ricardo is a good salesman and very helpful. I sat with Kiana, she's good. I rate my experience with Nissan an eight, and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/29/2015-Edison S., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"AJ is very helpful, nice and easy to deal with. Kiana is very nice. She explained everything to my understanding. I rate Nissan a ten. Yes, I've already recommended my family and friends at work. I am a first time buyer of a vehicle from Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/29/2015-Joshua B., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Nikki was great! Keep up the good work, I'm looking forward to working with you guys again in the future. Tony was outstanding. I rate my experience a ten and I definitely will recommend Nissan and already have. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/29/2015-Abner D., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"Ricardo is a good salesman. We sat with Kiana and Joe, both were good and excellent. I rate our experience a ten and yes, I've already started messaging and receiving comments from my friends on Facebook."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos & Joe Villagomez, F&I

"04/29/2015-Apple R., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Norbert is very nice. We sat with Kiana, her assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a nine. Yes, I'll recommend."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/28/15-David E., 2012 Infiniti FX35"
"Tom is a great sales person, he knows his job well and he's really there for the customer. I sat with Gemma and her assistance was excellent. I rate Infiniti a 10 and of course I will recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"04/28/2015-Lourdes M., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Patrick is very good and accommodating. I sat with Gemma, she is very good. I give my experience a ten. I had a Nissan before and it didn't give me a problem. Of course, I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"04/28/2015-Robert F., 2012 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick did a great job. Gemma was very nice and explained everything to my understanding. My experience with Nissan is a ten."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"04/28/2015-Donavan F., 2007 Toyota Scion"
"Norbert was excellent and he helped me a lot. I sat with Gemma, she was excellent too. I rate Nissan a ten and it's my first time to purchase a car. They treated me like family, they all came out, congratulated me, and gave me stuff to wash my car with. That was nice."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayana, F&I

"04/28/2015-Tasha A., 2014 Nissan Maxima"
"Jr. knew we were looking for a used vehicle and went beyond our expectations. He did his best and got us into a brand new vehicle which made more sense in the long run. We sat with Tony he was very, very easy to work with. We even had to do something over the phone while at the bank and he was very accommodating. My experience with Nissan, I say a 20. It was actually a great experience. Yes, I will absolutely recommend Nissan."
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/24/2015-Jimmy H., 2012 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Norbert is a good salesperson; he understands the customer's needs. I'm satisfied and rate Tony excellent. It was an awesome experience and yes, I'll definitely recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/24/2015-James Q., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa did a good job and did her best to help us. I sat with Kiana, her assistance, very good and excellent. I give Nissan a ten. The Used Car Sales Manager, Frank Borja, came out and entertained us. We decided to trade in the van, looked around and went to Lisa because we knew her. Furthermore, she was able to meet our budget and it was cheaper on gas. Don't get me wrong, we love the Quest van because it was spacious for our grandchildren and had a DVD player."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/23/2015-Jenkins S., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"I've been to one other dealership, but my experience with Nissan was way better than what I went through at the other dealer. Thank you very much!!"
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"04/22/2015-Sicktus S., 2010 Nissan Versa"
"AJ helped me a lot and I'm thankful for that. I sat with Tony and he is okay. With my experience, I'm very satisfied and happy. It's my first time to buy a car and I rate it a ten."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/22/2015-Lisa B., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Thank you Tim and all Nissan staff for your very good customer service. I met with Ms. Kiana and she is excellent. My experience, I give it a ten and I am a first time buyer from Nissan."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/22/2015-Ormiyne A., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I rate Chris as excellent, give him a raise! I sat with Tony; he's very good and excellent. My experience with Nissan was excellent and I'm already speaking to someone about it."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/21/2015-Joshua H., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"Nikki is a really good salesperson and her attitude is positive. She tried to show me the best vehicles to my taste and what I could get into. I sat with Tony; he is a really nice gentleman and I rate him excellent. I rate my total experience a ten with excellent service. It was fast and they made me feel really comfortable, compared to other dealerships."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/21/2015-Joquest J., 2010 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Ricardo is a really, really good salesman. I sat with Kiana, she is excellent. I give my experience at Nissan a ten, and yes I'll recommend Nissan. Thank you!"
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/21/2015-Aja G., 2012 Nissan Frontier"
"Jr. was excellent; he didn't give up on helping me. I am very satisfied with Kiana. I give my experience at Nissan a nine."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/21/2015-Bernard P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Lisa is very good! I only came in there for a used vehicle and came out with a brand new truck. I met Tony, his assistance was very good. My experience at Nissan, I say a ten."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/21/2015-Peter S., 2015 Nissan Titan"
"Ricardo is a topnotch salesman, a great guy and I really appreciate his help. He is really good at his job. I met Tony, he's very helpful and knowledgeable, and he's topnotch as well. I'm very happy with Nissan and the service you guys provide. I have to rate it a ten."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"04/14/2015-Vijay S., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I had two Sales Representatives; Nikki assisted us because Ricardo was with another customer. They were both good. I met Kiana and she is good. I rate my experience a nine. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Nikki Castro Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/14/15-Donovan O., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Patrick went beyond the scope of his duty to help me out. I sat with Kiana and she was very helpful and pretty much answered all my questions, she's good. It was an excellent experience and of course I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/13/2015-Tami C., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Tim took his time to show us the different vehicles and I appreciate that. I bought a new car from AK ten years ago and did not experience the great service I had with Nissan. And, when the staff came out to greet and congratulate us, it was nice too. I sat with Tony and his assistance was excellent. It was an outstanding experience and most definitely, I'll recommend Nissan. I am a first time buyer."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"04/13/2015-Daniel A., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I rate Norbert as excellent. I'm very satisfied with Kiana and her assistance was excellent. My experience with Nissan, I give it a ten. I am a first time buyer."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/13/2015-Walter C., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"It is not the first car we purchased from Chris. He is really good, knows his stuff, is quick, he does not place you on the side, and responds to all your questions. I've referred family and friends to him; they say their dealings were always hassle -free and smooth. I saw Tony and Kiana and they were both great. I rate my experience at Nissan a ten and as excellent. I always recommend Nissan. I really like Chris, like I said; he's helped us for many years since 2008. When I returned from the states, he was the first guy I went to. I purchased an Armada, the Pathfinder and now the Versa. He is a great guy. I appreciate his honesty and attentiveness to the customer."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/13/2015-Ychinory S., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"Patrick is a good guy. I appreciate him helping me out to get a car. I was helped by Kiana, and she is excellent. I really like Nissan and I rate it a ten. Yes, I will recommend. I am a first time buyer."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/10/2015-Juan T., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I rate Maria as AMAZING. She answered all my questions and I'm very satisfied with her. I sat with Tony and he's good too. I rate my experience an eight, and yes I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"04/10/2015-Eric E., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Ricardo made everything so smooth and easy. It was my first time to get a new car and I was nervous. He is easy to talk to, answered all my questions, including things I didn't know about the truck. Ricardo is the man and I'll recommend people to him. Kiana is excellent; she always had a nice smile and explained everything to my understanding. Nissan is awesome! All the employees, they are always smiling. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/09/2015-Guo Q., 2009 Nissan Murano"
"Nikki was excellent and Kiana was nice. Service is very good at Nissan, I give it #1. I liked it when everyone came out to greet me."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/09/2015-Leialoha A., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"The people, the service, the sales, it's the service that brings us back all the time to buy a Nissan. Anne was excellent. I know she is an Infiniti Salesperson and whenever we came she's always greeting us, is nice and always walks the area. Anne is wonderful, the best; she paid so much attention to us. Although we financed elsewhere, I sat with Tony and he was really nice with excellent service. I rate my experience a ten."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant

"04/09/2015-Alfred C., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"I rate Lisa as excellent. I would rate my experience at Nissan a 10. We already recommended and this is my second purchase."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

"04/09/2015-Maria M., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Lisa was good and knowledgeable. Overall it was very good. I sat with Gemma and I was very satisfied with her assistance. I rate my experience a nine and yes I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"04/08/2015-Carmelita C., 2015 Nissan Altima & 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Patrick was excellent. When I talked to Patrick, I told him what I needed and wanted. He ensured my priorities were delivered in the order we discussed. I sat with Gemma and Kiana, they were both excellent. I rate my experience a ten. I will absolutely recommend Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan & Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/08/2015-William F., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Tim was excellent. I sat with Tony and he's excellent, too. I rate my experience a nine and sure, I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"04/08/2015-Jocelyn B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"It was a great experience with Tim; he was accommodating and found the vehicle I wanted. Initially, it was Tony that assisted me, and then Kiana. They answered my questions and were accommodating to get the answers they weren't aware of. My experience at Nissan, I rate above ten because everyone was accommodating and Tim made himself available even after hours."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/08/2015-Teodoro N., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"When I arrived at Nissan, an American guy recommended me to Norbert. Norbert gave good and excellent service. I sat with Ms. Santos, she is excellent. I rate my experience a ten and yes I'll recommend. I am a first time buyer from the dealership."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"04/01/2015-Catherine M., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Anne's the best!!! Anne sold me my last Altima back in 2013. She was honest and accommodating, that's why I went back to her to purchase a new 2015 Altima. Tony was sweet and clear about my financing. He was concerned about me not getting the extended warranty, but convinced me that it's best to have it and not suffer with repairs in the near future that I may not be able to afford. I appreciate that! I went through a stressful situation. I was in an auto accident that wasn't my fault. I got rear-ended and my vehicle was TOTALED. I was very depressed about losing my beautiful used 2011 Altima that Anne and Tony sold me in 2013. I ended up with the insurance paying off the balance at Bank of Hawaii and I was only left with $500.00, but no car. So I needed a lift and went to see Anne Blas to share my sad loss and my frustration. I really loved my car, I took care of it. Anne listened to me with her heart and understood my loss. So she went out of her way to assist me to get 100% financing for a new car. Tony found a bank with the lowest interest. I am so happy with the Altima Anne and I chose, Pearl White with gun steel rims. It's the only one that's on the road so far. I love Anne and the Nissan family for lifting my spirits and making me a satisfied customer."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015-Christi C., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Ricardo was very helpful with everything. I met Tony, he was very helpful as well and able to answer any questions I had. I rate my experience at Nissan a ten. I will definitely recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015- Samantha P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"In a nutshell, Lisa is really good and thorough in everything. I met Tony and he was excellent. My experience was very, very, very, good and rate it a nine. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015-Alyscia F., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"Tim is awesome and he's very helpful. I thank him for assisting me on getting a car. I'm very satisfied with Tony, he's great! I rate my experience at Nissan a ten and I'll definitely recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"03/31/2015-Christopher D., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Initially my visit there was denied, but, JR didn't give up and called offering alternatives. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent as well. I rate my experience at Nissan a ten and of course I'll recommend."
JR Sayco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/30/2015-Gregorio R., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"ANNE IS THE BEST SALES WOMAN! She helps in every way! She is a very good sales woman. She knows exactly what she's doing! She wouldn't let me go if I didn't leave with the best car they had to offer! She's very great!"
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant

"3/24/15-Bertha N., 2013 Nissan Versa"
"From a salesperson to another salesperson, Tom, you are fantastic! I sat with Tony, he's excellent! My experience was fantastic! Yes, I've been recommending Nissan to my friends!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/24/15-Melina A., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Maria is really good, she also sold us our truck last year in February. I met with Kiana, she explained everything I needed to know. She is good. Yes, I've already recommended a friend."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/23/2015-Patrick B., 2010 Nissan Xterra"
"I love Nissan! I will always come to your lot when I'm need of a vehicle. I like it when I hear the intercom announcing that I had purchased a car and that everyone came outside to cheer for me. I love NISSAN!!! You guys are great!!"
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant

"3/19/15-March M., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Maria is a really good salesperson, she answered all my questions. I met with Kiana, she is really friendly and knows what she is talking about. She helped me with the finance part. I rate my experience a 10. It was excellent service. Yes, I'll recommend and we are a Nissan family!"
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"3/19/15-Cassidy C., 2011 Toyota Corolla"
"I like Patrick's attitude, he talks nice and answered all my questions. It was raining that day we went to the lot and I really appreciate that didn't stop him from helping me. I rate my experience at Nissan a 10. All my friends own Nissan trucks, yes I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/18/15-Robert L., 2009 Nissan Frontier"
"I was looking for a truck for my work and saw an advertisement. I called right away, spoke to Chris, and was down there in an hour. Chris is very professional, excellent, and answered all my questions. He explained the certification process before a used vehicle is put on the lot for sale. Tony's explanation of the paperwork was well done and thorough. My overall experience at Nissan is a 10! I told Mr. Borja, 'Don't be surprised if I return for a new vehicle.' I didn't expect to be photographed and was surprised when everyone came out to congratulate me. That was very nice as I've not experienced this anywhere. I've been purchasing since Nissan used to be called Datsun and will continue to purchase!"
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I/Frank Borja, Used Car Manager

"3/18/15-Kingsley C., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"My family always goes to Nissan because we trust them. Maria is very helpful. Kiana was very friendly, nice, kind, and easy to understand. Our experience was better than we expected. This is my first purchase from Nissan and I'm definitely recommending to others."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"3/18/15-Jannet S., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Nissan helped my aunt get a car and she referred us to the dealership. Nikki was very good, helpful, and made us feel comfortable. We enjoyed working with her. The whole process went really fast considering this is our first purchase at Nissan. We are going to recommend to people we know."
Nicole Castro, Sales Consultant

"3/18/15-Ann Marie T., 2012 Toyota Highlander
"I got the exact vehicle I wanted and I was able to get a good deal from the salesperson and the manager. The treatment I got from Nissan was very hospitable and positive. I like my salesperson; he's very hospitable, accommodating, and flexible. Kiana's assistance was excellent. Mr. Borja is really excellent and accommodated me. I could see that you guys talk about customer service, that seems to be your ultimate goal. I've been looking for a vehicle for over a year and didn't get the same kind of treatment that I got from Nissan in comparison to Triple J and Auto Spot. With AJ, he was very good, not pushy, it's about making the customer comfortable. I knew I could trust him. The other dealerships who say 'Customers First', just say it; Nissan does it! I'm a first time vehicle buyer from Nissan and I'm recommending it as well."
Arthur (AJ) Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I/Frank Borja, Used Car Manager

"3/17/15-Evangeline C., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"I honestly thought I wouldn't be able to get a vehicle, especially a new one. I really admire Patrick's service; it's excellent. Kiana provided excellent service as well because they both stayed after closing hours. I left around 6:20pm. I'm a first time buyer of a vehicle and a brand new one at that."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"3/17/15-Lawrence T. & Meja G., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Nissan was able to get us financed with hassle free negotiations. Norbert was very helpful and answered all our questions. We sat down with Tony to go over the paperwork and his assistance was excellent. Our experience was better than we expected and we really love our Altima. We are very happy with the customer service. This is our second purchase from Nissan and we've already been recommending Nissan to everyone we know."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/17/15-Hafleen & Afecy E., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Norbert gave us really good service for our Pathfinder. We're very satisfied with Tony too. Our experience was excellent and this is my first car purchase!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/17/15-Caressa H., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Ricardo is accommodating and answered all my questions. Kiana's assistance was excellent as well. My experience was better than I expected. I didn't think everything would be done so soon. I give Nissan a perfect 10. This is my first vehicle purchase and I'm most definitely recommending Nissan!"
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/13/2015-Juan G., 2014 Nissan Maxima"
"Jose is a very nice guy with an outstanding personality. Kiana is a very nice person and rate her outstanding. The presentation when you get your keys was outstanding. The managers and staff came out to greet and congratulate me. I've not experienced this at AK or Triple J in all my dealings with them."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"03/13/2015-Neptali M., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"The quality of the brand is what influenced my decision to purchase from Nissan. I rate AJ as excellent, he gave good service. I'll give my experience a nine and yes, I'll recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

"03/13/2015-Davis M., 2010 Nissan Altima"
"AJ is a great dealer. I sat with Gemma, she is excellent. I rate my experience a ten and yes, I'll recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"3/10/15-Concepcion P. & Justo T., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I like the nice service at Nissan. The reception there is very good in comparison to AK. I'm very impressed. I had excellent service from Maria and she has all the qualities of a good saleslady. She follows-up and keeps us informed. Tony is just as good as well. Our experience is better than expected and my other son is planning to purchase a vehicle from Nissan too."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/10/15-Rodolfo A., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Mr. Ogo is a good sales associate and I like how he took care of us while we waited. He provided hot coffee and offered us water. Gemma & Tony were excellent in assisting us too. I used to be with Toyota and this is my first time purchasing at Nissan. I rate my experience here a ten and of course I'll be recommending Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/10/15-Kinson H., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Norbert is the best salesman I've ever met. Tony is excellent as well. It was awesome of Norbert to deliver my new vehicle to my work. I'm a first time buyer from Nissan and I rate my experience a 10. It was the best!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"3/10/15-Haezeelyn R., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Marlon is very reliable and even when he's off, he's still available to answer my questions. Kiana & Gemma assisted me. They explained the sales process very well to my understanding. Marlon also set up my Bluetooth so I wouldn't have any problem trying to do it myself. My experience was definitely excellent! You guys did a great job! I'm already being asked where I got my car and I just tell them to go to Nissan when they're ready. This is my first purchase from Nissan and my first new car."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"3/10/15-Catherine M., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"I rate Anne above excellent because she is a great listener. Anne Blas is my hero and I'm giving out her cards to all my friends. Tony is a sweetheart and cares for all his customers. Everything was perfect and the best part was when they announced my name and all the managers came out to congratulate me and give me a gift. This is the best experience I've ever had and the best service ever. Until this day I'm bragging to people about Nissan service and how it happens so quickly. I'm recommending Nissan because they listened to my problem and knew how to make me happy again. Two years ago I purchased a special edition Altima and it got involved in an accident. Nissan will be refunding some money from the extended warranty from the other Altima. I'd also like to add that my friend purchased a car from Toyota and it took forever to get her car ready. She didn't get the same service as I did. She was with me when I came to pick up my car and was amazed at how quick the service is at Nissan."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"03/10/2015-Bernie B., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Marlon has great customer service! Great experience overall!"
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"03/09/2015-Ruhvie A., 2008 Nissan Pathfinder"
"I'm very happy with my purchase. It was definitely an upgrade compared to the car I was driving around before. Not only did the size of my car get bigger but my monthly payment is lower. I'm very satisfied and glad to be the next owner of my 2008 Pathfinder. All thanks to Nissan!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"03/07/2015-Alicia D., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is the best! Tony is awesome too! They were always considerate and accommodating as far as my financial ability."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"03/04/2015-Franklin H., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Tom goes out of his way to keep us happy. As a returning customer of Nissan Motor Corp. in Guam, we are always treated very well by management as well as the sales people! We are always satisfied with such excellent service rendered! Thank you!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"03/03/2015-Mortiana T., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"AJ was very friendly, professional, and helpful. Everything was very smooth and perfect."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

"02/27/2015-Daniel H., 2015 Nissan Murano"
"I just wanted to say thank you to Tom Quiogue for helping me out of a car I did not like and into a car that I love! Tom was recommended to me by a friend (who also drives a Murano) and it was a great experience. I used to work at a car dealership stateside and the team effort I saw here was nothing I've ever seen in the business. The whole staff is genuinely friendly and made me feel good. Buying a car is a daunting process, but it was nothing of that sort at Nissan Guam. Thank you again!!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"02/23/2015-Kathleen S., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"We told him exactly what we wanted and he got the vehicle, test drove it, and then got us a good deal. We informed him that we wanted to walk out with it today and he got it all done in three hours!"
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consutlant

"02/25/2015-Bo K., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I like Marlon, he's good. I met with Tony, and I really like him because he's very helpful, like for an example, acquiring insurance for the car. I rate my experience an eight, and of course I'll recommend."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/25/2015-Daniel L., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"AJ did a good job. I explained my situation and he said he's there to help. Because of him, I was able to purchase a car. I'm very satisF&Ied with Tony's assistance. I rate my experience at Nissan excellent, their service is good and all my coworkers drive a Nissan. Actually, a co-worker of mine purchased a truck there recently and he encouraged me to try Nissan. I'm glad I did. I'm already sharing my story with my other co-workers. I am a F&Irst time buyer at Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/25/2015-Gregory H., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I rate Tim as excellent. It was a good experience; probably the best purchasing experience in a dealership for quite some time. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant

"02/25/2015-Frank G., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris is outstanding! I've been with Chris for the past 30 years! Kiana helped me, she did an outstanding service. I rate my experience above 10, and yes I'll recommend. This is my third vehicle from Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/25/2015-Benny B., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tim is good. Gemma's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/25/2015-Gloria C., 2010 Nissan Altima"
"Ricardo is very professional, well dressed, and very knowledgeable. Kiana went above and beyond her call of duty. I was very impressed because she knew her job, her ofF&Ice is not messy and she's well organized. Overall with everyone involved, I rate it a 10."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"2/24/15-Glorilyn L., 2011 Nissan PathF&Inder"
"Maria is excellent. At F&Irst we weren't sure we were going to get the vehicle; but Maria is very good at selling and always followed up with us. Gemma is nice, and everything went well. I rate our experience a 10 and excellent compared to our experience with AK. We were overwhelmed when everyone came out to greet and congratulate us. We will deF&Initely recommend Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"2/24/15-Kinwan N., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Arthur is very nice. Tony assisted us, and he's good. I rate our experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is our second purchase since 2008."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/21/2015-Leonora R., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tom Quiogue is a great salesperson. If only they can have three of Tom Quiogue, but only one will do. He is a very good representative. He knows how to approach customers and ask if they need help. The next time I visit Nissan, I'll look for Tom Quiogue and let my family and friends know he's a good salesperson."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"02/20/2015-Rowena C., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"At F&Irst, when I arrived at Nissan, I met a dealer named Arthur, "AJ" for short. He was very cool and friendly. Although I asked many questions, he kept answering and explaining things I didn't quite understand, without any frustration or anger. My mom and I were satisF&Ied with the service provided from Nissan. Especially with AJ, who put in all his effort to help me. Thank you AJ for helping me and never giving up on me, even when I don't answer your calls and texts, thank you. One more thing, the manager's at Nissan. My mom and I were surprised when everyone, including the managers, came out to congratulate us. It's so great that they appreciate us. These people are amazing! They put effort to congratulate me and I felt so special the moment my name was announced! I felt like I was their VIP because of the amount of people, including managers, coming out just to congratulate me!? Wow!! The owner of this company is very lucky to have these types of employees. My experience at your dealership was the very best that I have encountered when purchasing a car! Mr. AJ was a very outgoing and friendly salesperson, never "pushy". I had a great experience, thanks. I am happy to let you know that I'm pleased with my car and I'm looking forward to continuing this relationship with Nissan. I will recommend Nissan to my friends and relatives because of the amazing customer service and its quick and easy process. "No hassle in Nissan!" Thank you so much! Thanks to Drake and Ray for repairing the wood of my car!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Drake Mendiola, Sales Advisor/Raymond Perez, Sales Advisor

"02/19/2015-Michael F., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"My overall experience was great. The assistance and service from Lisa is highly commendable. She is deF&Initely a plus for Nissan Guam. Tony's explanation of terms and F&Inancing with both Bank of Guam and Nanbo's was clear and the way he is mannered is refreshing. It is always nice to see the young generations doing well, a great asset for Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"02/19/2015-Shirley L., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Patrick was a really good sales representative and he got us what we really wanted. We sat with Kiana, she's excellent. I'll rate Nissan a 10. I sure would recommend Nissan. It's my first purchase for a vehicle at Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/19/2015-Richard L., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Ricardo is good, straight forward, and listens to our concerns. Kiana was also very good. My total experience was very good and yes, I'll recommend. This is my first purchase from Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/19/2015-Derek P., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I want to thank Arthur for taking his time with me and my family in getting the car. I trust him and will call him if ever I need help with a car. I'm satisfied with Gemma, she did her job excellently. I rate Nissan as excellent and yes I'll recommend. This is my first car at Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/19/2015-Kathleen S., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"I gave Junior a very difficult task and he was able to pursue and complete it in a few hours. Kiana's assistance was excellent. My experience was excellent and yes I'll recommend. It is our first purchase at Nissan."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/16/2015-Jesse G., 2010 Hyundai Tucson"
"I rate Patrick excellent, he made everything easy and he's a great salesman. I sat with Kiana and I rate her service excellent; the information provided was broken down, detail by detail. I rate Nissan a 10 and I'm already recommending. Yes, this is my first purchase from there."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/16/2015-Michael F., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I really appreciate Lisa's assistance, it was great and her response time was also good. I sat with Tony; he was really good and nice. He is great to work with. My experience with Nissan was very good. Of course I'll recommend and it's my first purchase"
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/16/2015-Therese S., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"I rate Patrick excellent and he is very convincing! He knows what to say and I'm satisfied with his assistance. I met Tony and rate him excellent. My experience was wonderful! I rate Nissan excellent. Before purchasing the Altima, I referred my son there, and he bought a Rogue. I also passed on my Sentra to my parents and should they want to get another car, I'll recommend they go to Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/16/2015-James N., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris is a very good salesman and a very nice guy. I'm very satisfied and will refer people looking for a car to him. Gemma was great. I give Nissan a 10 and will recommend people there. It's my second purchase from there."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/16/2015-Richard E., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Maria's service is overall excellent. I'm very satisfied. I think it was Gemma, she was very thorough, professional and her service was excellent. I rate Nissan a nine. Of course I'll recommend and my partner is planning on getting a car and Maria will be helping him also. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/14/2015-Ricardo C., 2011 Hyundai Tucson"
"I really appreciate your team!"
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"02/12/2015-Anita B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Marlon is very nice and courteous; he kept us updated with phone calls. We are very satisfied with Tony. He was great and explained everything to our understanding. We give Nissan a 10 and yes we will recommend."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/12/2015-Beverly D., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Jr. is wonderful and an awesome person; he got everything I wanted. I rate Nissan a 10 and definitely will recommend Nissan and Jr."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"02/11/2015-Rosalind S., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tim is good and an excellent guy. I'm satisfied and Tony's assistance was excellent. For me, my experience was excellent. I'm already recommending to family."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/11/2015-Herbert T., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"I've dealt with Anne before, she's very good. It was my grand-daughter, Puanani, that negotiated the price. To my knowledge she is satisfied with Tony. I rate Nissan a nine and, oh yes, I'll recommend."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/10/2015-Sina J., 2007 Toyota Corolla"
"Tim is perfect and a good salesman. Gemma is perfect as well. I like the experience, it's excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Tim. I like him, he is a good salesman."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/10/2015-Gregorio S., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tom is very helpful. I met with Tony and he is okay. It's my first purchase from Nissan and I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/10/2015-Thomas C., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I am going to recommend AJ to everyone I know looking for a vehicle. Gemma assisted me, she's good. I'd say a very good experience and I have a couple of AJ's cards, which I will use to recommend him. It is my first vehicle purchased from a dealership."
AJ Layao, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/10/2015-Jonathan F., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria is very friendly. I sat with Tony, he is very good. I rate my experience a 10, and yes, I'll recommend. This is my third vehicle from Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/10/2015-Anthony M., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Ricardo was excellent and he kept me in touch with what was happening. I sat with Kiana and I am satisfied. I give Nissan a 10, and yes, I'll recommend."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"02/10/2015-Carmenlyn T., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"Ricardo is very friendly, he really helped me. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford and he made that happen. I met Tony, the Finance Supervisor, he is excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'm already recommending Nissan, especially to Ricardo because he really helped me out. Yes, this is my first buy from there."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/06/2015-Kenny U., 2005 Infiniti G35"
"I rate Tim as excellent. I sat with Tony and rate him excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. I will absolutely recommend Infiniti. I am a first time buyer from Infiniti."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/06/2015-James E., 2010 Toyota Venza"
"Tom is outstanding, when he says he's going to call, he calls and the results were fast. Plus, I love the network between Service and Sales staff: Rose, Drake, the technicians, the Service and Sales managers. They worked as a team to get us out of our old vehicle, which had a mechanical problem, into the Venza. They made me feel like I was the President or the Chief of Staff. My wife and I are so overwhelmed with the outstanding customer service. Tony is very helpful and accommodating. I give Nissan a 10 star rating (double the five stars). Yes, I'll recommend. I just want to say that we went to Triple J, but they didn't call us; they sent an email for us to call them. I said, "No", they should be the ones to call us, and three days later, we received their quote. As for Auto Spot, they have not called us back to this day. At Nissan, all that Rose did was refer us to Tom and things started to happen. Again, we would like to express our gratitude to the team at Nissan and their customer service. We would also like to say hello and thank Mr. Frank Borja."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I / Frank Borja, Used Car Sales Manager

"02/06/2015-Menriena K., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Maria is a very helpful lady and I want to thank her for helping me get a car. Tony is good and very helpful. I had a great experience and rate Nissan very good. Yes, I'll recommend and my family purchased all their cars from Nissan. Thank you very much for all your help."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"02/06/2015-Ping S., 2014 Nissan NV3500"
"Overall, Patrick is a very good salesman. I was satisfied with Gemma. I like Nissan so I rate it a 10 and yes, I'll recommend. This is our third vehicle from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"02/05/2015-Vivencio P., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"Mr. Marlon Lacson is a very professional Sales Consultant."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"02/04/2015-Ross H., 2012 Honda CR-V"
"Tim was awesome. Whenever we call him, he is always available. Gemma did a great job working on our rating with the bank."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"01/27/2015-Erick E., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris was excellent. I was satisfied with Tony. This is my fourth Nissan vehicle and I have been recommending."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"01/27/2015-Alejo L., 2011 Nissan Quest"
"I like Tim, he's a good salesman. He did all that I asked for and it's always been hassle-free dealing with him. Gemma was nice and I was satisfied with her. Yes, I've purchased from Nissan before."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"01/27/2015-Gennie G., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I rate Lisa as excellent. I was very satisfied with Gemma's assistance; she was very clear and friendly. This is my first purchase with Nissan and it was perfect compared to Cars Plus."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"01/20/2015-Gabriel B., 2012 Nissan Cube"
"Maria is a good worker, she really tried her best to help me; she's excellent. I am satisfied with Tony; he is also a good worker. I rate Nissan the highest score, a 10. Yes, I'll recommend and this is my first time buying a car from Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"01/20/2015-Jesse R., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Maria is a very good saleslady as well as very helpful. I'm satisfied with Kiana and her assistance was very good. I'll rate my experience a 10 and of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

01/17/2015-Crescentia A., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Tom was extremely helpful and genuine throughout the whole process. His goal was to ensure I had a car that meets my needs and fell within my budget. This was my first Nissan experience and it definitely was a positive one that I have shared with family and friends. His quality of service and personal touch made my decision to purchase my first new vehicle at Nissan an uncontested one. Great job Tom and the Nissan team! I was also pleasantly surprised when the entire staff came out to wish me well and congratulate me before I drove off with my Xterra, great job!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"1/19/15-Prudente B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Jose was very good. Kiana was good as well. For me, I rate my experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend. This is my second purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/19/15-Casanova N., 2011 Hyundai Elantra"
"Patrick is an excellent salesman and he knows how to complete a sale. Kiana is the one who assisted me, she's good. My experience was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend. This is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/19/15-Mae H., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tim was excellent, he was the first one to approach me and I like the way he approached. Nikki is the one who assisted me, she's very good. I rate my experience a 10. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/19/15-Regina L., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"Marlon is more than excellent overall, I appreciate him. I sat with Nikki, I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I've already recommended."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/19/15-Rosabella S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick is really good. Kiana helped me, she was good. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/15/15-Cel R., 2011 Hyundai Tucson"
"Lisa is a good saleswoman, she helped me a lot and I want to thank her again. I met with Kiana, she did a great job. It was a great experience and yes, I'll recommend. I'm a first time buyer from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/15/15-Josiah O., 2012 Nissan Juke"
"Chris was excellent, I gave him the prices I was able to afford and he pointed out the different cars and what would work for me. Kiana was very detailed and answered questions I didn't understand. My experience for a first time buyer, I'd say 10 because I had nothing to work with, but, they (Chris & Kiana) helped me get a car. Yes, I'll recommend."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/15/15-Mariano S., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa was excellent, she really knows her job and she provided a lot of information we needed to know about the car. Kiana's assistance was excellent. My experience was great, and yes, I'll recommend. I'm planning to buy another vehicle in August or September of this year."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/13/15-Doris P., 2014 Rogue Select"
"My experience has been excellent overall. I appreciate you guys for coming out to cheer me on, take pictures and the gift card for Macy's. I was surprised. Thank you so much and God Bless you! My first car was a Toyota, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th were all Sentras. I'm very satisfied and happy because everyone there is so friendly. I was assisted by Tony, he was excellent. I give Nissan the highest score, a 10. I'll be recommending my friend as soon as she gets up. I'm very happy and I want to thank everyone who came outside to cheer us and the announcement made. I was so surprised and had not experienced this before."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/13/14-Adrian K., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"Patrick was excellent. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. I give Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my 3rd car from there."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/13/15-Benjamin R., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"I like the quality of Nissan. My parents drive Nissans and I think overall they are good cars. Marlon was excellent. He was very professional and really nice. Although he didn't memorize something, he knew where to look up the answers to my questions. Tony was excellent as well, he was very professional, knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. I give Nissan a 10. Yes, this is my first purchase and yes, I'll recommend. "
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Donald C., 2015 Nissan Armada"
"Lisa is good overall, I have no complaints over her. I acquired my own financing. I met with Kiana and I'm satisfied with her assistance. My experience was good. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my 2nd purchase from there. The first was an Xterra."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/12/15-Eugene R., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Maria was excellent. The whole Nissan family is excellent. I sat with Tony, his assistance was excellent. I rate my experience excellent, because everyone there is very friendly. Yes, I'll recommend."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Ace P., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Tim was excellent. I'm very satisfied with Tony's assistance. I'll rate my experience a 9. Yes I'll recommend Nissan and this is my first purchase from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Chang H., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris is super excellent. I'll be recommending him to everyone I know. I sat with Kiana, she was excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. This is my first purchase from there."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/9/15-William M., 2010 Nissan Titan"
"Rick is awesome! He never gave up on me; he looked at my budget and what I could afford. He was very helpful and explained everything well. I appreciate everything he did and we are very happy. I sat with Kiana, she's very good in explaining everything to my understanding. I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Thank you, Rick, for not giving up on me. I am very satisfied and happy for everything he did and will certainly recommend Nissan and Rick."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/9/15-Glen F., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"Jr. was excellent and the customer service was excellent! Tony was great! I rate my experience a 10, I'm very happy. Yes, I'll recommend!"
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant /Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/9/15-Leilani L., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"Tim was awesome. If I knew that you guys wouldn't eat up my whole check, I would've come to Nissan first. Last year I purchased another vehicle from a different dealership; it used up all my savings compared to what I paid Nissan. I think you guys are really awesome and I'm glad I came back! I sat with Mr. Finona, he was really good. I rate our experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"01/8/15-Lowell L., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"Tim is great and we have no complaints. He is all around a good guy. I rate my experience excellent. Yes, I'll recommend. We've purchased several vehicles from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant

"01/6/15-Lennie C., 2011 Nissan Frontier"
"I am impressed with how Nissan treated me like family. I felt welcomed. Thank you for making my gift to my husband possible!! "
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant

"01/5/15-Gregory P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I am so impressed with Tom; he will be seeing me for future car purchases. Tom immediately tended to our interest in purchasing a new vehicle. He is very respectful; this is a trait that is favorable and casts a positive portrayal of your company's values. Please convey our thanks and sincere appreciation to Tom from us. Dangkolu na Si Yu'os Ma'as ya Si Yu'os emfanbinendisi (Thank you very much and may god bless you all)!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"01/2/15-Meagan A., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Chris is a great salesperson. Kiana assisted me, she is excellent and very informative. I rate Nissan 100% and of course I will recommend. I am a first time buyer."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"01/2/15-Lennie C., 2011 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was excellent. I didn't know any salesperson when I came to Nissan and Maria was already there to help me. She knew what my needs were and met them. I'm very satisfied with Tony he was very friendly and really good. I rate Nissan a 10 because I didn't expect to be approved. It was really fast, I came in at 10:00am and received word at 2:00pm; I was ecstatic."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"01/2/15-Josephine P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Overall, Tom is an outstanding and respectful salesperson. I sat with Nikki, she's also excellent. I rate Nissan outstanding and a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"01/2/15- April S., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Junior was very knowledgeable; he told me a lot about the features of the car that I didn't know about. Kiana assisted me, she was very nice and I like her. I rate my experience a 10. I've bough cars at AK but they aren't very friendly and it's all about business; at Nissan, they treat you like family."
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/30/14- Erwin T., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"Thank you very much for the truck that I purchased from Ruperto "Jr." Sayco. It is a beautiful 2014 Nissan Titan V8 4x4. I got the best deal in town, a gorgeous red Titan, and best gift for the holiday season. I want to thank "Jr." for his best effort to give me the truck. It was truly a dream come true. From start to finish he was the most patient person around while I was deciding what the best vehicle will be that will suit my needs. He was very helpful up until the last minute of the transaction. I am very happy that my path crossed with Mr. "Jr." Sayco and Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam. Thank you for helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs. JR is the best salesperson that I dealt with and I will always recommend him to my sphere of influence of friends and family. He is a great asset to Nissan Corporation. I also want to thank Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam for giving me the Red Titan V8 truck. "Jr." and all the Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam, I wish you all the best of 2015!!"
Ruperto "Jr." Sayco, Sales Consultant

"12/30/14 Mary C., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"Arthur, you were awesome! Thank you again for making this all happen for me. I finally got me a truck that I always wanted. Also, I would like to thank Kiana for the financing. She went through the whole process with my mom and I, which was really nice. Thank you Nissan staff and management, you guys are awesome and keep up the good work. A job well done Arthur and Kiana from your customer Daniel Pereda. Resident of God's Country Talofofo and fighting out of Ground-Fu Spike 22."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/30/14-Caherine C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was excellent overall. Chris helped me out by fulfilling my budget request after speaking to his manager. He did his best to get me the closest color of my choice for the vehicle I wanted. I enjoyed my experience there, because it was hassle free, all my questions were answered and I did not have to wait long. Tony's assistance was excellent. I had a very enjoyable experience. I rate Nissan a 10 because I did not get harassed, pushed or pressured by your company in comparison to other dealerships. I have already recommended and let my friends know, when they are ready, to see Chris at Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/30/14-Roman A., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"They try their best and push for their customers. Norbert Reyes is one of the best salesperson we've been to."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant

"12/29/14-Jonnil D., 2010 Mini Cooper"
"Arthur is a good person, he helped us a lot. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, it is our first purchase from Nissan. Yes, I'll recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/29/14-Erwin M., 2015 Nissan Quest"
"Norbert helped me a lot regarding my finances. I was very satisfied with Tony. I rate Nissan an 8. Yes, I will recommend."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant & Tony Finona, F&I

"12/29/14-Antonio M., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Maria was excellent overall. I give Maria an excellent because she did not hesitate to get me an answer. And, she clarified and responded to other inquiries about the product. Although I acquired my own financing, I rate Kiana excellent as well. It is my second vehicle here and I rate Nissan a 10."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/23/14-Catherine C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was excellent. He mentioned that he was going to talk with the Sales Manager if he can lower down the amount to fit my budget amount. Chris was very open about amounts- no hidden surprises."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant

"12/23/14- Valerie K., 2012 Toyota Highlander"
"Thank you Jose and Kiana!"
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/22/14- Alan C., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"From the moment we walked through the doors of Nissan Guam, we really did not expect the outstanding service that we received. Our Sales Rep, AJ was very approachable, professional and mindful to the fact that we already decided what we wanted to purchase. He offered a test drive, basically allowing us to make a final decision. We appreciate him accommodating us by checking for any discounts for veterans. The whole process was very professional, and expeditious, it was quite overwhelming, but in a good way. We would like to thank AJ, Brian, and Gemma for a great experience!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Brian Downey, GSM / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/19/14- Adam C., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick was excellent. He was sensitive to our situation and showed/displayed that he respected and cared. It meant a lot especially that we were in dire need of our vehicle. I will recommend Nissan. No names as of yet but I will recommend Nissan to incoming Army families who are being stationed on Guam. As an FRG Leader; my duties include referring only the best for our military families and Nissan Guam is on top of my list!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant

"12/18/14- Roman A., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"I had a very good experience from before, so I decided to come back to Nissan for another car. I'll rate Norbert a perfect 10. He was very helpful with getting me a vehicle. I was very satisfied with Nikki. It was unbelievable. I had a car right away; everyone was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. This is my second purchase from Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Nikki Castro, F&I

"12/18/14-William N., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was very good and helpful. It was a cash deal and Kiana was informative on the availability of the parts I wanted. It was a very good experience and I will recommend them."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Valeri K., 2012 Toyota Highlander"
"Jose was excellent. He made the sales process very smooth and he is also good on follow-up. I met with Kiana and I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend and it's my fourth vehicle from Nissan."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Daniel S., 2014 Nissan NV200"
"Anne was excellent and this is the 3rd vehicle I purchased from her. I was very satisfied with Kiana, I rate her excellent. She provided good information on the financial part. I'm satisfied and give Nissan a 10. I will recommend and 80% of my family own Nissans."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Lucia C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I went online shopping and got a response from Tim. What I like about Nissan is the convenience and the information given for estimated price, monthly payment, and down payment versus no down payment; I didn't get this from other dealers. Tim was great; he answered all my questions and more. I was very satisfied and it was a good experience, I did not have any questions. Kiana was very informational and explained everything to my understanding. It was an excellent experience. It's been a while since I bought a car and I was surprised with the good customer service there. Of course I'll recommend and it is my first purchase from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Kerissa M., 2010 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa is excellent and helped us a lot. I was very satisfied with Gemma. I rate my experience excellent. This is our first purchase from Nissan and yes I'll recommend."
Lisa Eclavea Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/15/14-Vilma B., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Marlon is super excellent. I sat with Gemma and I rate her excellent. I rate Nissan an 8."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/15/14-Joaquin B., 2012 Nissan Rogue"
"Arthur was helpful, informative and kind. Kiana's assistance was excellent. I rate Nissan excellent and yes, it is my first purchase. I will recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Robert V., 2013 Nissan Titan"
"Jose was excellent overall; he has the ability to push the deal with the managers. I am very satisfied with Kiana. I rate Nissan a 10 and absolutely will recommend to family and friends."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Aruo A., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was excellent. I rate Kiana's assistance as excellent. It was an excellent experience. It is my first purchase and yes, I will recommend."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/09/14-Edward S., 2014 Nissan Armada"
"Everything was excellent overall. Tim is new to me, he did okay and kept us informed about everything we needed to know. I'm satisfied with him. Tony was very informative of what we needed and wanted to know; I rate him excellent. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I tell my friends and family to go there."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/09/14-Zorro Z., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tim and Kiana were excellent. This is the first time I purchased a car from Nissan. I give Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/06/14- Fermin S., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"AJ is really friendly and professional at the same time. He kept us updated throughout the whole process and was able to answer all our questions. We're very satisfied with our financing arrangements. Kiana worked with us to make sure it is what we can afford. Kiana is really nice and very bubbly. She explained everything thoroughly and is really good at what she does. She also answers my emails promptly whenever I have questions. I sent an inquiry about the Versa Note early in the morning (around 3:45 am) and was surprised to get an email back a few hours later. I also sent an inquiry to Cars Plus around the same time but never got a response. AJ introduced himself to me via email and followed up with a phone call asking when we're available so he could show the vehicle to me and my parents so we could test drive it. AJ made sure that it's the car that we really wanted first before getting started with the paperwork. We went to Triple J and the salesperson who talked to us went straight to filling out the loan application and didn't help us choose the right car. We didn't feel welcome at all at Triple J. They just let us sit there and wait without letting us know what was going on. Everyone just minded their own business like we weren't there. At Nissan, we were greeted from the very moment we stepped in and we felt very welcome. AJ kept offering us water/coffee. While AJ was processing our papers, Mr. Downey stopped by our table and talked to us for a little while. We were kept informed throughout the whole process; AJ even sent me updates after hours which we really appreciated. AJ also helped us sell our car (which was giving us A LOT of problems) at a much better price than we expected. We filled out the paperwork for the Versa Note on Monday and we were able to pick it up the next day, which was so much faster than expected. Nissan gave us a really good deal and we were satisfied with our financing arrangements. Nissan has a very great team and the environment is very welcoming. The place is well organized unlike other dealerships where you see cars scattered everywhere and a very tiny area in the corner is reserved for receiving clients. Nissan also has a very stress-free environment. They didn't rush us or anything and they made entire process easy for us. AJ handled everything very professionally and made sure we got what we wanted. With Triple J, you could tell that they only care about making money and getting the job done quickly. At Nissan, they take the time to sit and talk to you and really get to know what your needs are. We had a wonderful overall experience with Nissan and I will surely recommend friends and family to go to Nissan!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/05/15-Elvis M., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Mr. Tim Hall was very helpful. With the way things went with this purchase, I'd definitely purchase and recommend NMCG. Two thumbs UP."
Tim Hall, Sales Person

"12/3/14-Darwin V., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Arthur is good, he is a hard worker, I rate him excellent. I sat down with Gemma, she was very good as well. We had a very good experience. Yes, I'll recommend and so far we have four Nissans. "
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/3/14-Mary A., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"Jose was right at the door, he answered all our questions. Overall our experience was good. We discussed financing with Kiana, she was actually very good, very knowledgeable and had the information of other stuff we added on. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend, especially on Black Friday."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/03/14-Maieta S., 2015 Versa & 2014 Altima"
"Maria was excellent. Everything that Maria did for us was good, thus, I didn't have to go anywhere else. Nikki was very good at helping us. I rate my experience a 10 and I'm so happy because it helped with my son who needed his own transportation. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Nikki Castro F&I

"12/03/14-Jasmine G.,2014 Nissan Murano"
"Arthur was good overall; he knew what he was doing. Gemma was excellent in assisting us. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Nissan. I rate Nissan a 10.
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan F&I

"12/03/14/Landon N., 2011 BMW 328I"
"Tim was excellent. I saw the picture on Facebook and I went and bought it. I paid in cash and Gemma was good with assisting me. It's the second car I purchased, so I rate it good, and yes I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan F&I

"12/01/14-Patricia B., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is a gentler person. Keep up the good work. Way to go Nissan Motors."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant