• Nissan

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam

1012 N Marine Corps Drive
Tamuning, GU 96913

  • Sales: 671-647-7261

See What Our Customers Have to Say

"1/19/15-Prudente B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Jose was very good. Kiana was good as well. For me, I rate my experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend. This is my second purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/19/15-Casanova N., 2011 Hyundai Elantra"
"Patrick is an excellent salesman and he knows how to complete a sale. Kiana is the one who assisted me, she's good. My experience was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend. This is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/19/15-Mae H., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tim was excellent, he was the first one to approach me and I like the way he approached. Nikki is the one who assisted me, she's very good. I rate my experience a 10. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/19/15-Regina L., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"Marlon is more than excellent overall, I appreciate him. I sat with Nikki, I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I've already recommended."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/19/15-Rosabella S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick is really good. Kiana helped me, she was good. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"1/15/15-Cel R., 2011 Hyundai Tucson"
"Lisa is a good saleswoman, she helped me a lot and I want to thank her again. I met with Kiana, she did a great job. It was a great experience and yes, I'll recommend. I'm a first time buyer from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/15/15-Josiah O., 2012 Nissan Juke"
"Chris was excellent, I gave him the prices I was able to afford and he pointed out the different cars and what would work for me. Kiana was very detailed and answered questions I didn't understand. My experience for a first time buyer, I'd say 10 because I had nothing to work with, but, they (Chris & Kiana) helped me get a car. Yes, I'll recommend."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/15/15-Mariano S., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa was excellent, she really knows her job and she provided a lot of information we needed to know about the car. Kiana's assistance was excellent. My experience was great, and yes, I'll recommend. I'm planning to buy another vehicle in August or September of this year."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/13/15-Doris P., 2014 Rogue Select"
"My experience has been excellent overall. I appreciate you guys for coming out to cheer me on, take pictures and the gift card for Macy's. I was surprised. Thank you so much and God Bless you! My first car was a Toyota, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th were all Sentras. I'm very satisfied and happy because everyone there is so friendly. I was assisted by Tony, he was excellent. I give Nissan the highest score, a 10. I'll be recommending my friend as soon as she gets up. I'm very happy and I want to thank everyone who came outside to cheer us and the announcement made. I was so surprised and had not experienced this before."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/13/14-Adrian K., 2013 Nissan Cube"
"Patrick was excellent. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. I give Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my 3rd car from there."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/13/15-Benjamin R., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"I like the quality of Nissan. My parents drive Nissans and I think overall they are good cars. Marlon was excellent. He was very professional and really nice. Although he didn't memorize something, he knew where to look up the answers to my questions. Tony was excellent as well, he was very professional, knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. I give Nissan a 10. Yes, this is my first purchase and yes, I'll recommend. "
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Donald C., 2015 Nissan Armada"
"Lisa is good overall, I have no complaints over her. I acquired my own financing. I met with Kiana and I'm satisfied with her assistance. My experience was good. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my 2nd purchase from there. The first was an Xterra."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/12/15-Eugene R., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Maria was excellent. The whole Nissan family is excellent. I sat with Tony, his assistance was excellent. I rate my experience excellent, because everyone there is very friendly. Yes, I'll recommend."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Ace P., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Tim was excellent. I'm very satisfied with Tony's assistance. I'll rate my experience a 9. Yes I'll recommend Nissan and this is my first purchase from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/12/15-Chang H., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Chris is super excellent. I'll be recommending him to everyone I know. I sat with Kiana, he was excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. This is my first purchase from there."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/9/15-William M., 2010 Nissan Titan"
"Rick is awesome! He never gave up on me; he looked at my budget and what I could afford. He was very helpful and explained everything well. I appreciate everything he did and we are very happy. I sat with Kiana, she's very good in explaining everything to my understanding. I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Thank you, Rick, for not giving up on me. I am very satisfied and happy for everything he did and will certainly recommend Nissan and Rick."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"1/9/15-Glen F., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"Jr. was excellent and the customer service was excellent! Tony was great! I rate my experience a 10, I'm very happy. Yes, I'll recommend!"
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant /Anthony Finona, F&I

"1/9/15-Leilani L., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"Tim was awesome. If I knew that you guys wouldn't eat up my whole check, I would've come to Nissan first. Last year I purchased another vehicle from a different dealership; it used up all my savings compared to what I paid Nissan. I think you guys are really awesome and I'm glad I came back! I sat with Mr. Finona, he was really good. I rate our experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Anthony Finona, F&I

"01/8/15-Lowell L., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"Tim is great and we have no complaints. He is all around a good guy. I rate my experience excellent. Yes, I'll recommend. We've purchased several vehicles from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant

"01/6/15-Lennie C., 2011 Nissan Frontier"
"I am impressed with how Nissan treated me like family. I felt welcomed. Thank you for making my gift to my husband possible!! "
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant

"01/5/15-Gregory P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I am so impressed with Tom; he will be seeing me for future car purchases. Tom immediately tended to our interest in purchasing a new vehicle. He is very respectful; this is a trait that is favorable and casts a positive portrayal of your company's values. Please convey our thanks and sincere appreciation to Tom from us. Dangkolu na Si Yu'os Ma'as ya Si Yu'os emfanbinendisi (Thank you very much and may god bless you all)!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"01/2/15-Meagan A., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Chris is a great salesperson. Kiana assisted me, she is excellent and very informative. I rate Nissan 100% and of course I will recommend. I am a first time buyer."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"01/2/15-Lennie C., 2011 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was excellent. I didn't know any salesperson when I came to Nissan and Maria was already there to help me. She knew what my needs were and met them. I'm very satisfied with Tony he was very friendly and really good. I rate Nissan a 10 because I didn't expect to be approved. It was really fast, I came in at 10:00am and received word at 2:00pm; I was ecstatic."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"01/2/15-Josephine P., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Overall, Tom is an outstanding and respectful salesperson. I sat with Nikki, she's also excellent. I rate Nissan outstanding and a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Nicole Castro, F&I

"01/2/15- April S., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Junior was very knowledgeable; he told me a lot about the features of the car that I didn't know about. Kiana assisted me, she was very nice and I like her. I rate my experience a 10. I've bough cars at AK but they aren't very friendly and it's all about business; at Nissan, they treat you like family."
Jr. Sayco, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/30/14- Erwin T., 2014 Nissan Titan"
"Thank you very much for the truck that I purchased from Ruperto "Jr." Sayco. It is a beautiful 2014 Nissan Titan V8 4x4. I got the best deal in town, a gorgeous red Titan, and best gift for the holiday season. I want to thank "Jr." for his best effort to give me the truck. It was truly a dream come true. From start to finish he was the most patient person around while I was deciding what the best vehicle will be that will suit my needs. He was very helpful up until the last minute of the transaction. I am very happy that my path crossed with Mr. "Jr." Sayco and Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam. Thank you for helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs. JR is the best salesperson that I dealt with and I will always recommend him to my sphere of influence of friends and family. He is a great asset to Nissan Corporation. I also want to thank Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam for giving me the Red Titan V8 truck. "Jr." and all the Nissan Motor Corporation in Guam, I wish you all the best of 2015!!"
Ruperto "Jr." Sayco, Sales Consultant

"12/30/14 Mary C., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"Arthur, you were awesome! Thank you again for making this all happen for me. I finally got me a truck that I always wanted. Also, I would like to thank Kiana for the financing. She went through the whole process with my mom and I, which was really nice. Thank you Nissan staff and management, you guys are awesome and keep up the good work. A job well done Arthur and Kiana from your customer Daniel Pereda. Resident of God's Country Talofofo and fighting out of Ground-Fu Spike 22."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/30/14-Caherine C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was excellent overall. Chris helped me out by fulfilling my budget request after speaking to his manager. He did his best to get me the closest color of my choice for the vehicle I wanted. I enjoyed my experience there, because it was hassle free, all my questions were answered and I did not have to wait long. Tony's assistance was excellent. I had a very enjoyable experience. I rate Nissan a 10 because I did not get harassed, pushed or pressured by your company in comparison to other dealerships. I have already recommended and let my friends know, when they are ready, to see Chris at Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/30/14-Roman A., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"They try their best and push for their customers. Norbert Reyes is one of the best salesperson we've been to."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant

"12/29/14-Jonnil D., 2010 Mini Cooper"
"Arthur is a good person, he helped us a lot. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, it is our first purchase from Nissan. Yes, I'll recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/29/14-Erwin M., 2015 Nissan Quest"
"Norbert helped me a lot regarding my finances. I was very satisfied with Tony. I rate Nissan an 8. Yes, I will recommend."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant & Tony Finona, F&I

"12/29/14-Antonio M., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Maria was excellent overall. I give Maria an excellent because she did not hesitate to get me an answer. And, she clarified and responded to other inquiries about the product. Although I acquired my own financing, I rate Kiana excellent as well. It is my second vehicle here and I rate Nissan a 10."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/23/14-Catherine C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was excellent. He mentioned that he was going to talk with the Sales Manager if he can lower down the amount to fit my budget amount. Chris was very open about amounts- no hidden surprises."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant

"12/23/14- Valerie K., 2012 Toyota Highlander"
"Thank you Jose and Kiana!"
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/22/14- Alan C., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"From the moment we walked through the doors of Nissan Guam, we really did not expect the outstanding service that we received. Our Sales Rep, AJ was very approachable, professional and mindful to the fact that we already decided what we wanted to purchase. He offered a test drive, basically allowing us to make a final decision. We appreciate him accommodating us by checking for any discounts for veterans. The whole process was very professional, and expeditious, it was quite overwhelming, but in a good way. We would like to thank AJ, Brian, and Gemma for a great experience!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Brian Downey, GSM / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/19/14- Adam C., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick was excellent. He was sensitive to our situation and showed/displayed that he respected and cared. It meant a lot especially that we were in dire need of our vehicle. I will recommend Nissan. No names as of yet but I will recommend Nissan to incoming Army families who are being stationed on Guam. As an FRG Leader; my duties include referring only the best for our military families and Nissan Guam is on top of my list!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant

"12/18/14- Roman A., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"I had a very good experience from before, so I decided to come back to Nissan for another car. I'll rate Norbert a perfect 10. He was very helpful with getting me a vehicle. I was very satisfied with Nikki. It was unbelievable. I had a car right away; everyone was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. This is my second purchase from Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Nikki Castro, F&I

"12/18/14-William N., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was very good and helpful. It was a cash deal and Kiana was informative on the availability of the parts I wanted. It was a very good experience and I will recommend them."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Valeri K., 2012 Toyota Highlander"
"Jose was excellent. He made the sales process very smooth and he is also good on follow-up. I met with Kiana and I rate her excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend and it's my fourth vehicle from Nissan."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Daniel S., 2014 Nissan NV200"
"Anne was excellent and this is the 3rd vehicle I purchased from her. I was very satisfied with Kiana, I rate her excellent. She provided good information on the financial part. I'm satisfied and give Nissan a 10. I will recommend and 80% of my family own Nissans."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/18/14-Lucia C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I went online shopping and got a response from Tim. What I like about Nissan is the convenience and the information given for estimated price, monthly payment, and down payment versus no down payment; I didn't get this from other dealers. Tim was great; he answered all my questions and more. I was very satisfied and it was a good experience, I did not have any questions. Kiana was very informational and explained everything to my understanding. It was an excellent experience. It's been a while since I bought a car and I was surprised with the good customer service there. Of course I'll recommend and it is my first purchase from Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Kerissa M., 2010 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa is excellent and helped us a lot. I was very satisfied with Gemma. I rate my experience excellent. This is our first purchase from Nissan and yes I'll recommend."
Lisa Eclavea Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/15/14-Vilma B., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Marlon is super excellent. I sat with Gemma and I rate her excellent. I rate Nissan an 8."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/15/14-Joaquin B., 2012 Nissan Rogue"
"Arthur was helpful, informative and kind. Kiana's assistance was excellent. I rate Nissan excellent and yes, it is my first purchase. I will recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Robert V., 2013 Nissan Titan"
"Jose was excellent overall; he has the ability to push the deal with the managers. I am very satisfied with Kiana. I rate Nissan a 10 and absolutely will recommend to family and friends."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/15/14-Aruo A., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was excellent. I rate Kiana's assistance as excellent. It was an excellent experience. It is my first purchase and yes, I will recommend."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/09/14-Edward S., 2014 Nissan Armada"
"Everything was excellent overall. Tim is new to me, he did okay and kept us informed about everything we needed to know. I'm satisfied with him. Tony was very informative of what we needed and wanted to know; I rate him excellent. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I tell my friends and family to go there."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"12/09/14-Zorro Z., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tim and Kiana were excellent. This is the first time I purchased a car from Nissan. I give Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/06/14- Fermin S., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"AJ is really friendly and professional at the same time. He kept us updated throughout the whole process and was able to answer all our questions. We're very satisfied with our financing arrangements. Kiana worked with us to make sure it is what we can afford. Kiana is really nice and very bubbly. She explained everything thoroughly and is really good at what she does. She also answers my emails promptly whenever I have questions. I sent an inquiry about the Versa Note early in the morning (around 3:45 am) and was surprised to get an email back a few hours later. I also sent an inquiry to Cars Plus around the same time but never got a response. AJ introduced himself to me via email and followed up with a phone call asking when we're available so he could show the vehicle to me and my parents so we could test drive it. AJ made sure that it's the car that we really wanted first before getting started with the paperwork. We went to Triple J and the salesperson who talked to us went straight to filling out the loan application and didn't help us choose the right car. We didn't feel welcome at all at Triple J. They just let us sit there and wait without letting us know what was going on. Everyone just minded their own business like we weren't there. At Nissan, we were greeted from the very moment we stepped in and we felt very welcome. AJ kept offering us water/coffee. While AJ was processing our papers, Mr. Downey stopped by our table and talked to us for a little while. We were kept informed throughout the whole process; AJ even sent me updates after hours which we really appreciated. AJ also helped us sell our car (which was giving us A LOT of problems) at a much better price than we expected. We filled out the paperwork for the Versa Note on Monday and we were able to pick it up the next day, which was so much faster than expected. Nissan gave us a really good deal and we were satisfied with our financing arrangements. Nissan has a very great team and the environment is very welcoming. The place is well organized unlike other dealerships where you see cars scattered everywhere and a very tiny area in the corner is reserved for receiving clients. Nissan also has a very stress-free environment. They didn't rush us or anything and they made entire process easy for us. AJ handled everything very professionally and made sure we got what we wanted. With Triple J, you could tell that they only care about making money and getting the job done quickly. At Nissan, they take the time to sit and talk to you and really get to know what your needs are. We had a wonderful overall experience with Nissan and I will surely recommend friends and family to go to Nissan!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/05/15-Elvis M., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Mr. Tim Hall was very helpful. With the way things went with this purchase, I'd definitely purchase and recommend NMCG. Two thumbs UP."
Tim Hall, Sales Person

"12/3/14-Darwin V., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Arthur is good, he is a hard worker, I rate him excellent. I sat down with Gemma, she was very good as well. We had a very good experience. Yes, I'll recommend and so far we have four Nissans. "
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"12/3/14-Mary A., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"Jose was right at the door, he answered all our questions. Overall our experience was good. We discussed financing with Kiana, she was actually very good, very knowledgeable and had the information of other stuff we added on. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend, especially on Black Friday."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"12/03/14-Maieta S., 2015 Versa & 2014 Altima"
"Maria was excellent. Everything that Maria did for us was good, thus, I didn't have to go anywhere else. Nikki was very good at helping us. I rate my experience a 10 and I'm so happy because it helped with my son who needed his own transportation. Of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Nikki Castro F&I

"12/03/14-Jasmine G.,2014 Nissan Murano"
"Arthur was good overall; he knew what he was doing. Gemma was excellent in assisting us. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Nissan. I rate Nissan a 10.
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan F&I

"12/03/14/Landon N., 2011 BMW 328I"
"Tim was excellent. I saw the picture on Facebook and I went and bought it. I paid in cash and Gemma was good with assisting me. It's the second car I purchased, so I rate it good, and yes I'll recommend."
Tim Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan F&I

"12/01/14-Patricia B., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is a gentler person. Keep up the good work. Way to go Nissan Motors."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"11/28/14-Carmencita S., 2014 Nissan Juke"
"Tom is very friendly, he made me feel comfortable right away and at ease. He is such an excellent agent; Tom had helped me from the beginning to the end. Gemma was thorough and very helpful. She was excellent. I rate Nissan a 10."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"11/28/14-Maria H., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick is very knowledgeable. I'm satisfied and Kiana was excellent. I rate Nissan a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/28/14-2014 David R., Nissan Sentra"
"Norbert's sales approach was good. I sat with Tony for financing and it was very satisfying. I rate Nissan a 9+."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"11/21/14-Vince A., 2013 Chevy Silverado"
"Tom was excellent. We love Nissan!! (Even if we're driving a Chevy)"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"11/18/14-Jane S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Overall, it was excellent. Tom is a very good salesperson. Tony is excellent, he explained everything step by step, so I'll understand what's going on. Yes, I'll recommend. My sister who lives off-island wants a car, so I'll probably be purchasing one for her."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/10/14-Christopher H., 2012 Nissan Cube"
"Overall, it was good. Maria is very nice and everything worked out really fast. I sat with Kiana, her assistance was very good. I rate Nissan the highest, a 10. I will certainly recommend Nissan and it is my first vehicle from there.
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/10/14-Florence D., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"AJ is more than excellent in service and in knowledge as well. He is also very professional. I think it was Kiana, her assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend. I'm amazed with AJ, he went out of his way to assist us during our visit; got snacks for my grandchildren, drinks and coffee for us. You don't find that kind of service from any other dealer. Thank you AJ and Nissan for your excellent service."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/10/14-Jesse B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tim was excellent. Kiana was good. I had an excellent experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my first purchase of a vehicle from there."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"11/10/14-Irene D.V., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"Anne was excellent, I find her very nice. I sat with Tony, his assistance was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan and it's my first purchase of a vehicle.
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/07/14-Andrew J., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tom Quiogue was the salesperson who assisted. From the start, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and catered to our needs in finding the right vehicle.
We were scheduled to meet with Tom Quiogue on Saturday, November 8th to pick up our Frontier. On Friday, November 7th, we had finished early at the bank, so we dropped by to see Tom unexpectedly. To our surprise, the Frontier was ready for us. The step rails have been installed, the tinting was complete, and it was being washed. All that was needed was paperwork to be signed, reviewed, and then we drove off that day with our new Frontier, a day earlier than scheduled. Thank you to our salesperson Tom Quiogue for being friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with us."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"11/5/14-Toni R., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"Chris is excellent. To be honest, someone introduced me to try another dealer (Hyundai), but they wanted a down payment I couldn't afford. So I returned to Chris to apologize and told him I'm sticking with him because you guys are great. I used to walk to work every day at 4:30am to be at work on time. I'm so glad you guys helped me and want to say that Chris is wonderful salesman, patient and nice. I almost cried as I've not met a good salesman like him. Tony is good and did his job very well. I rate Nissan a 10. You guys are really great and I'm no longer depressed; I'm happy now and will definitely recommend Nissan and already started."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/5/14-Curtis B., 2008 Nissan Frontier"
"Everything was excellent; Patrick did his best to help me out. I sat with Tony and was satisfied with his explanation. I rate Nissan a 9. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I also wanted to add, the front desk staff greeted us with a smile as well as everyone else there. Nissan is very friendly and hospitable compared to other dealerships I've visited."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/4/14-Cathy J., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa knew where we stood in our finances since it's my 3rd purchase of a vehicle. I didn't think I'll get the car, but she went beyond and made it happen. Tony had always been very good. He helped me with my other purchases. I rate Nissan a 10 in everything and the people that work there, they are all very nice. I went to Triple J and AK, but did not get the same treatment. Thank you Nissan for making me very happy."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"11/4/14-Carina C., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Norbert is excellent; he knows what he's doing. Gemma did fine. My experience was excellent and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/27/14-Ria B., 2011 Nissan Versa"
"My salesperson, Marlon, was excellent. I am very satisfied with the service I was provided with. Kiana assisted me and was very good in explaining things in detail. It's my first time to buy a car at Nissan and the service was better than I expected. I will definitely recommend this service to people I know."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/27/14-Nenio K., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"I needed to buy a car and my co-worker referred me to Nissan because she said they have the best service. Chris is a very good salesman; I like how he helped me. He has the best customer service. I'm very satisfied with Nissan's service. Tony was very good in assisting me with the financial aspect. I'm very happy with him. This is my first time buying a car at Nissan I rate their service a 10."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/27/14-Dorothy H., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"This is my 5th Nissan I've purchased since I've been on island. All my cars were bought at Nissan. Initially I spoke with Frank, the used car manager, then he and Maria worked together to assist me. They were both excellent and good in presenting themselves well. I'm very satisfied with the financial assistance provided to me by Tony. He was more than helpful to me and did his best in explaining everything to me clearly. I rate Nissan's company and service as a 10."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/ Frank Borja, Used Car Manager/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/27/14-Jesse M., 2014 Frontier"
"Chris is an excellent sales advisor and that's why I came back to see him. He's also very helpful in letting me know what type of vehicle would fit my needs best. Chris also sold me a 2013 Nissan Frontier in the past. I'm very happy with my finance advisor, Kiana. She was extremely helpful in assisting me with my off-island loan and explained with Chris the extended warranty to our understanding. She was very thorough and good in breaking down the value and terms of our purchase. Chris was also thorough in reviewing the truck with me and it was great because it came with a barbeque pit! I was even able to get the discount I asked for. Chris was informative and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I am very grateful for Nissan, Mr. Downey, and Mr. Gerling. Nissan has been great to us, thus I give it a 10. Excellent people, excellent workers in Sales, Service, and Parts! I'm definitely highly recommending Nissan to my brother who's looking to buy a car, and to my friends! Thank You Nissan!
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/25/14-Frank A., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Maria has been very friendly since our first meeting and I feel that she is an excellent [asset] to Nissan Motors. God Bless her! This purchase was excellent and I will recommend!"
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant

"10/24/14-Mae F., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"I chose Nissan because I like my sales associate, Maria. She met with me 3 months ago and explained the process well. I was unable to obtain the vehicle at first because of financial reasons but that didn't stop me from coming back later on to purchase it. Maria was very helpful in showing me which car was right for me and my needs. On the financial end, Tony was excellent in giving explained answers to all my questions. It was difficult the first time because of my financial reasons, but the second time around was much easier. Nissan was professional with their customer service so I rate them a 10."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finono, F&I

"10/24/14-Sasha D., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"I'm a first time buyer at Nissan and I rate them a 10 because I had such a great experience. The process was quick and my salesperson was excellent. Nikki provided helpful and efficient service with all the paperwork and documents. My time at Nissan was better than I expected."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/ Nikki Castro, F&I

"10/23/14-Hemeren O., 2013 Silverado"
"Nissan was able to assist me in all my needs and requests. Chris is a good, friendly person and an excellent salesman. Tony did very well in assisting me too. This is my first time to buy a car at Nissan and it was a wonderful experience."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/23/14-Agnes F., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"We've purchased two vehicles from Nissan and our experience each time has been more than satisfactory. Chris was very helpful and was able to give us the vehicle we liked. Tony was great in assisting us as well. Our rating for Nissan is a 10 because our experiences there have always been pleasant."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/23/14-Katherine I., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"A family friend referred us to Nissan when we decided to buy another car. Patrick, our salesman, was very patient and helpful. Kiana sat down with us and was excellent in assisting us too. My co-workers saw our car and I told them to go to Nissan. It's our first purchase at Nissan as we used to be Triple J customers. We switched to Nissan because we were not satisfied with the service at Triple J. My husband is also looking at Nissan for vehicles for his company. I give Nissan an overall 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/ Kiana Santo, F&I

"10/21/14-Judy Q., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Our son's old car had a transmission problem and we didn't want to have him deal with being stuck on the road, so we decided to buy him a new vehicle. Tim was very courteous, accommodating, and excellent in assisting us with choosing the right car for our son. Tony's assistance was more than satisfactory in getting all the paperwork done. Our experience was very good and I rate it a 10. It was our first purchase at Nissan and the car drives really smooth to our liking. I will definitely recommend it to everyone I know."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I

"10/21/14-Leo M., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"This is my 3rd vehicle from Nissan because I like them and their service is always very good. Marlon is a great salesman overall. He's always available to help me and answer my questions. He always says to call him if I have any questions or need assistance. I really appreciate Tony and Kiana for their help too. They both were helpful and worked together to assist me. I really like the performance of all the vehicles I purchased at Nissan, which is why I give them a perfect 10. I will always recommend my friends to Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consulant/ Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/21/14-Takemy L., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Lisa's great, wonderful and nice. I'm glad I finally have a truck! I would say Nissan was a great experience for me!"
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

"10/17/14-John T., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Norbert was very helpful and efficient. We are very fortunate to have met him. Tony was very professional and had complete knowledge of what he was talking about. We love our car! We've been buying used cars and for the very first time, we're driving a new one! We want to thank Norbert for making what we thought was impossible become possible! Driving a new car gives us pride and joy! When we come across friends and family who are in need of a car, we will definitely recommend Nissan!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant / Tony Finona, F&I

"10/17/14-Darian P., 2015 Nissan Quest"
"Tom was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Greatest car salesman I have met! Tony was also very helpful. My overall experience was excellent! I've already referred someone to Tom!"
Tom Quiogue, Salesman / Tony Finona, F&I

"10/17/14-Elpedio C., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I'm satisfied with Marlon, he's a good guy. I sat with Kiana, she's good. I've had an excellent experience and I've already recommended Nissan to my daughter. This is my second purchase of a vehicle from there."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant / Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/17/14-Petunia S. N., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa is excellent. She's nice with good customer service. I met Nikki, she's very good as well. I rate Nissan a 10. I've already started telling my family about my experience. My dad purchased there before, as for me, this is my first car."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant / Nikki Castro, F&I

"10/17/14-Elpedio C., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I'm satisfied with Marlon, he's a good guy. I sat with Kiana, she's good. I've had an excellent experience and I've already recommended Nissan to my daughter. This is my second purchase of a vehicle from there."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/17/14-Petunia S. N., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa is excellent. She's nice with good customer service. I met Nikki, she's very good as well. I rate Nissan a 10. I've already started telling my family about my experience. My dad purchased there before. As for me, this is my first car."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Nikki Castro, F&I

"10/17/14-Brian B., 2008 Infiniti G37"
"Tim was excellent and very helpful. The whole experience was really easy. I'm satisfied with Kiana, she's excellent as well. I give Nissan a 9.5 and will definitely recommend Infiniti."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/16/14-Maria A., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom was excellent; he was nice and knew what he was doing. I rate Nissan, and my experience overall, excellent. We also wanted to say "Thank you Tom for all your help, Nissan has good customer service and it's a great dealership! Yes, I will recommend!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"10/15/14-Joseph B., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I've been a long term customer of Nissan. Tim did a really good job and he was very responsive. I arranged financing myself. I was assisted by Kiana, she did just fine. My experience was very good I bought the car for my wife and certainly recommend it to her. Two years ago I bought a used Versa for my stepson. I own four Nissans and in the past, about four others, my first was 1979 Datsun 210."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/15/14-Vincente B., 2009 Infiniti EX35"
"Anne is a good saleslady and I've been buying my cars from Nissan. She also handled the sale of my previous vehicle. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Kiana, she's good. I also know Frank Borja, he's very admirable. My experience was excellent. Yes, I'll recommend Infiniti."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Jay V., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Marlon has good customer service. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent as well. I give Nissan a 9, and I will recommend it. This is my 2nd purchase from there."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Marvin M., 2010 Nissan Versa"
"I came to Nissan because I bought my Toyota Corolla from there and I don't want to go to another company. Tim is very good overall. Once I called him, I got my car within two days. Kiana is very good as well. I rate Nissan a 10 and always recommend it. My father in-law and I were able to buy another car and my credit score improved. I will always refer people there and to Tim because he's very helpful and nice."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Freddie P., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick is very friendly and showed willingness to go beyond to help me get the vehicle I really wanted. Kiana, she is excellent. Also, my experience was excellent as well. This is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan. Yes, I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/10/14-Matthon T., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick was awesome and really good. His customer service was good too. I sat with Kiana and she's excellent, I liked the way she explained everything. I give Nissan a 10 because I didn't expect the back-up camera and everything. Also, all the people I spoke with, they are all nice and helpful. Yes, this is my first purchase and I'll recommend Nissan.
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Rusky P., 2011 Infiniti G25"
"Tom and the rest of the Nissan staff far exceeded my expectations. I spoke with Tony and Kiana; they were very welcoming and provided satisfying service. Yes, I've already recommended. It's my first purchase from Infiniti and 4th purchase from Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Geraldine T., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Arthur made my family feel very comfortable. I'm very satisfied, and Gemma was excellent. It was an excellent experience and it's also our first purchase of a car."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/7/14-Denson D., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Chris was good and so was Kiana. My experience was excellent. My friends are already asking me questions and I referred them to see Chris. The first car I bought was with Felix Gan. Thank you Nissan for helping me."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Givenleen D., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom has good customer service. Kiana is excellent. My experience at Nissan was a 10. I'm a first time buyer and yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"10/7/14-Tanya G., 2010 Toyota Highlander"
"Lisa was excellent, and so was Gemma. Sure I'll recommend and it's my first time to buy from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/6/14-Robinson C., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom, he's excellent overall and a great salesperson. I sat with Gemma, she's really good. It's my first time to buy a car form Nissan. My sisters and mom purchased their vehicles from there. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"10/6/14-John S., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"I love Nissan, since my dad and mom got their first vehicle, I always wanted a Nissan. I give Chris 100%. I loved how he took care of me and my wife and his explanation about the sales process. I sat with Kiana, she's good and fantastic. Overall, I give Nissan a 10 and awesome. This is my first time to purchase a vehicle from there. Yes, I'll recommend."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/23/14-Brian C., 2012 Infiniti G25"
"I've always liked Infiniti and had always been fascinated by Infiniti type cars. I owned one and decided to get another in 2014. Chris is very personable., he was about getting the job done and helping. He stayed in contact with me; I didn't have to reach out to him a lot. He checked in with me to see where my mind was on the car, if I really wanted it. He even offered to have me look at other cars within my price range. He didn't just settle or persuade me to get this car or that. He looked around and sent me pictures. He's very professional and straight to the point and I was very confident he knew what he was doing. He didn't sugar coat or tell me lies to get me to buy, but was more concerned about getting me the right car, and doing the work to get me that car. Kiana is very professional, but more like who is buying the car. I rate her very good. My experience was excellent and most definitely, I'll recommend Infiniti."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/23/14-Janet S., 2009 Nissan Altima"
"Lisa is good, excellent overall. I'm satisfied, and Kiana, she was okay. My experience was excellent, this is my first buy from Nissan. I've always had Toyota."
Lisa Eclevea, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/23/14-Heather U., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Arthur was excellent, he was very helpful. Kiana's assistance was also very excellent. My overall experience was excellent! I'm a first time buyer. Yes, I will recommend Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/19/14-Victoria C., 2013 Nissan Quest"
"I rate Tim as excellent! He is a great person and very nice. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance provided by Tony; he's an excellent guy. I rate Nissan #1! Yes, I'll recommend to my family. This is my first car from there!"
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/19/14-Kevin L., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I've always been a fan of Nissan for the longest time and several of my friends work there, so I want to support them. Norbert is excellent! I am very, very impressed with the service from everyone there; definitely satisfied! I am extremely satisfied with Kiana's financial assistance. She was very excellent and thorough. My overall experience at Nissan was very, very satisfying and I will definitely recommend Nissan to my family. I'll be back to purchase another vehicle, this time for myself."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/19/14-Margarita D., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I like the service at Nissan. I have been with you guys for several years and have purchased 3 or 4 vehicles from there. I come back because of the service; I know you'll assist me. Chris is an excellent salesperson. I really appreciate the gifts and I like my car. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony; he's a good and nice guy. I rate Nissan excellent and yes, I've been recommending Nissan to my family."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/17/14-Edna D., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Tim is an excellent salesman. As a salesperson myself, I know he is one of your best. Gemma assisted me for the financial part and I am very satisfied with her assistance. Overall, I am satisfied with my experience at Nissan and I'm thinking about buying another car, maybe next year. Yes, I will recommend Nissan to my Family."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/16/14-John T., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Norbert is a good salesman. I'm very satisfied with Tony, he was very helpful and understanding. Yes, I'll recommend you guys. This is my first purchase here, all my other purchases were used vehicles. You guys have quality service, thank you Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/16/17-Christine T., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Tom is excellent overall. I'm very satisfied. I met Tony in the beginning and upon my return to sign documents, it was Gemma. Both were excellent and explained everything in detail. It was an amazing experience and I've already recommended my sister who just purchased a truck, and I'm just waiting on one more. My first vehicle was from here, and then I switched to Cars Plus, purchased two vehicles from them, and then switched back to Nissan. I'm glad I did."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"9/15/14-Daisy M., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Maria was good. I'm very satisfied with Tony and Kiana's assistance. I rate Nissan a 9. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my second purchase with you guys."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/15/14-Liwayway B., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"Marlon made it so convenient to where I only had to appear and sign. I'm very satisfied. Gemma was excellent, she was very detailed. I've been driving a Nissan pick-up for two decades and it was good, so I rate Nissan a 10. I've already recommended to my sister-in law who likes the car and price."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"9/12/14-Jeremy M., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Patrick was excellent. I'm very satisfied with Tony. I'm a first time buyer, and my experience was excellent."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/12/14-Rosalina C., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Chris was excellent, he did not hesitate to help me even after I told him about my financial history. I'm very satisfied with Kiana; she was very nice in explaining everything to me. I rate my experience a 10. This is my first purchase with Nissan. I really enjoyed the service. I'm happy and I love my car. Thank you Chris and Nissan for helping me."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/10/14-Daisy N., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I came in as a walk in, and I've always wanted a Frontier. AJ was helpful, I wanted a car and he helped me out. I'm also very satisfied with Tony's assistance. It's my first purchase of a vehicle. I'm loving it. I will definitely recommend Nissan."
Authur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/10/14-Delfina R., 2012 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick was excellent. We did not want our picture on Face book, so Patrick asked us to hold on because the manager wanted to meet us. Suddenly, we heard an announcement on the intercom and the manager with about 10 people was there to congratulate us. That took us by surprise, we were really touched and very pleased. Patrick had been following up with us for about 3 months and that's impressive customer service. Kiana's assistance was excellent; we felt we were given the red carpet treatment, we really enjoyed that. This is my first purchase with Nissan and we are really pleased with the service. We will recommend Nissan. We had a bad experience with Kia, it's not road worthy and I don't recommend it. I wanted to comment that when I walked into Nissan, I saw a table with cups for water, alongside a snack vending machine. Patrick bought me candy and that was nice. Also, please tell the boss who does the TV commercial "hi" for me".
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/10/14-Sylvan O., 2011 Nissan Altima"
"Lisa was good. I sat with Kiana and she was very good as well. I've had a good experience. I'm a first time buyer and yes, I will recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/10/14-Liwayway D., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Arthur was excellent. He answered all my questions. He is also young, handsome and like a son. I'm very satisfied because they financed loan under PFCU where I financed my other car. It's a very, very good experience, and this is my second purchase from Nissan. My next target, if I win the lotto, is an Infiniti."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

"9/8/14-Sepio A., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I go to Nissan because the service there is very good, compared to the other dealerships I've visited. This is why I only go to Nissan. Patrick is an excellent salesman with excellent knowledge. He is a good guy. We texted each other during the sales process and sooner than I expected, he called me to pick up my truck. He made it very convenient for me. I'm also very satisfied with Tony. I've had an excellent experience. Yes, I will recommend Nissan. This is my second purchase from Nissan; the first one was a used car."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/8/14-Tommy T., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"My son needed a car. Maria is good, we had a problem with the car and she took care of it the following day. Kiana's assistance was excellent. I give Nissan a 9, everything was good. Yes, we will recommend Nissan. This is our first purchase with Nissan. I spoke to Maria and we are attempting another purchase."
Maria Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/8/14-Joan C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I took the truck for a test drive and I liked it, as well as the color. Marlon was excellent, I was able to get the vehicle within 24 hours. Kiana and Tony assisted us. They were both very good, excellent service. Hospitality is great and everyone is very nice. I rate Nissan a 9.5 because I was looking for a 2 wheel drive but they didn't have it. This is my first purchase with Nissan. Yes, I'll recommend."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/8/14-Manuel C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Excellent, I like Tom. He's nice everything was excellent since I came to Nissan. Kiana assisted me, she's very good. I rate Nissan excellent. Yes, I'll recommend. This is my second purchase with Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/8/14-Merlina T., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"Arthur was excellent. My husband sat with Kiana. Our experience was excellent and yes, it's our first purchase."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/3/14-Trisus K., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Chris was excellent. Kiana was very helpful. To be honest, since I got the car, my family and I have been very happy. So, I rate Nissan a 10."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/3/14-Michael L., 2013 Nissan Murano"
"God blessed me with it and because Nissan helped me get financed. AJ was very instrumental in acquiring the vehicle, awesome knowledge and overall Nissan is great with excellent customer service. AJ constantly made sure I was hydrated with coffee and water. While in the parking lot, a service agent came up to us and inquired if we needed help. At Triple J, they sit at their computer desk and talk on the phone while the customer waits and wonders; what should I do next. I sat down with Tony, he's fair. I rate Nissan a 10. As far as the customer service, financing assistance, and the day-to-day people that operate Nissan, I'll recommend it. The Murano is simple but elegant. It looks better than the Lexus, Rogue, or Kia. I like the space and its features are awesome. I've been to other dealerships, but felt like you have to have money for them to talk to you or give you a good deal. With AJ, it was different; he demonstrated his willingness to go the extra mile to get me the car I desired. It's in Nissan where I received great satisfaction and outstanding customer service. I say this with all honesty."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/3/14-Matthew M., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Patrick is very good at talking to people. We met at Applebee's on Friday, he had me there Saturday and I walked out with a car on Monday. I went to Toyota earlier but the prices weren't matching up with what we needed in size. But Patrick said he could do something for us and he did. Even when he's not working, he's working. Kiana is excellent, very nice and very knowledgeable in every situation. Outstanding experience and I will, very much so recommend. I am a first time buyer from Nissan, and I had a way much better experience compared to Triple J, when I purchased my first car."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"9/2/14-James G., 2011 Toyota Tacoma"
"Tom is an outstanding salesman. I'm very satisfied. Tony assisted me, and he is outstanding as well. Outstanding experience, and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This is my second purchase from there."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/2/14-David P., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Tim was excellent; he's a pretty good salesman. He treated us well. I acquired my own financing. Tony assisted us, and his service was excellent. I've had an outstanding experience. Oh yes, I'll recommend Nissan. My first purchase was back in the 90's."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"9/2/14-Eileen T., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Tim has been working with me for the last two years. He has excellent service in everything. I was assisted by Gemma, she is perfect. I've had an excellent experience. Tim delivered professionally, he was very, very patient with me and when I call him, he always responded. I will recommend Nissan. It's been ten years since my last purchase."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"8/29/14-Joann/Amanda D., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa was excellent. I'm also very satisfied with Tony's excellent assistance. I'm a first time buyer, and I've had an excellent experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"8/29/14-Alex T., Two 2015 Nissan Versas & Two 2014 Nissan Frontiers"
"Good pricing and good customer service thus far. Tim was excellent. I acquired my own financing and I'm very satisfied with Kiana who assisted me from F&I. She was excellent. I'm very happy, and yes, I recommend Nissan all the time!"
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/25/14-Felix B., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Norbert is excellent in doing his job. The minute he saw us, he came out to greet us; I never saw a person do this. He also made sure we got the vehicle we really wanted after showing us what's on the lot. I like that he always wants to ensure that you are happy with your selections. I'm satisfied with the information I needed to know that Tony provided me with. I rate him excellent. Norbert also emphasized the importance of service maintenance to me, he is an excellent salesman. I rate Nissan excellent. This is my first purchase from here. I've gone to Toyota in the past, but I decided to change and try the new technology with Nissan vehicles. Of course I'll tell everybody about Nissan! As a matter of fact, those who see us driving around are surprised we are driving a Nissan. I tell them that we are satisfied with our car and the price."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"8/25/14-Cathlyn S., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom was excellent; he's a very nice salesperson. Kiana is very nice as well. I've had an excellent experience and yes, I will recommend Nissan. My first visit there, I co-signed for my brother, but this time I purchased for myself."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/ Kiana Santos F&I

"8/25/14-Maria M., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Marlon was excellent, he's a good salesman. I'm also very satisfied with Kiana's excellent assistance. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10. Sure, I'll recommend, and my family already saw the car and liked it."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/22/14-Eric Q., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Patrick was on top of everything. He kept me informed and even went out of his way to pick me up. He also has good customer service. I'm very satisfied and happy that I've done business with you guys. Gemma was good and easy to work with. She did a terrific job. The vehicle was ready for me at the front door. Because you guys did a tremendous job, I'd like to advertise Nissan to the market, so others can look into your product and purchase as well. The length of time I spent at Nissan was better than I expected. Everything worked out perfectly fine. Overall, it was great. I'll definitely recommend "Shift Nissan Guam". This is my first Nissan purchase but I've had several Nissan vehicles; a hard body truck, a 1984 Pick-up, and a 1984 Stanza that my dad gave me. Thank you Nissan and God bless all."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"8/22/14-Jenny T., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Anne is very friendly, and has a nice attitude. I'm also very satisfied with Kiana. I rate Nissan a 10. Yes, I will recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/22/14-Manuel B., 2014 Nissan Rouge Select"
"Anne, thank you very much for helping me out. My first vehicle was back in 1993 with Eddie Isidoro for a Nissan Hard Body. I'm also very satisfied with Tony, I rate him a 10. The length of time I spent at Nissan was better than I expected. I will recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"8/22/14-Charles J., 2014 Nissan Quest"
"Marlon is very good, he provided very valuable information on the insurance and the bank. Kiana is very nice as well. Nissan is excellent; I've already recommended you guys to my friend and sent her a photo of my car. This is my first purchase in Guam but I owned a Maxima when I lived in the states."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/20/14-Vicente N., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"This is my 7th vehicle from Nissan and I prefer Nissan over Toyota because the Drive Train is better. Patrick is very courteous and knowledgeable of his job. I'm very satisfied. Gemma assisted me, she's good. I was surprised that they were very prompt. It was very outstanding. I've been recommending and still will."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"8/20/14-Michael C., 2014 Nissan Quest"
"Nissan offered me the most from a trade-in as well as they had the better products. Norbert did a good job. I'm very satisfied. I rate Tony excellent. I rate Nissan a 10. Absolutely will recommend and it's my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"8/20/14-Mark P., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I chose Nissan because of the price of the vehicle & the hassle free negotiations. Tom is very adamant about getting feedback on the spot from me. It showed that he's very committed to customer service and providing exceptional customer service. That, he did. I'm very satisfied. Kiana is excellent. Excellent rating and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/20/14-Rocky A., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick is a good dealer. I'm very satisfied. Kiana is excellent. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/18/14-Alan V., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"We purchased from Nissan because of the price, availability and hassle free negotiations. Lisa did a good job. We are satisfied. We sat with Kiana and her assistance was very good. I rate Nissan a 10. We will recommend."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/18/14-Lowell T., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Primarily, Nissan has the type of car I was looking for. Marlon was excellent on initial greeting. For the most part, I got my information from the sales rep Norbert. He's excellent. I did my own financing. Gemma assisted me; she's alright and it was hassle free. I rate Nissan about average. The closing of the sale was pretty good. I didn't anticipate for Nissan to send me off with some free gifts. That was alright. Overall for me, it's the reliability of the car. I'll recommend Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"8/18/14-Rosalin P., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I love my Rogue. I purchased it because it was available & affordable. Maria was very helpful and accommodated all my needs. I'm very satisfied. Kiana helped me, she's excellent. I rate Nissan a 10 and Maria recommended me there."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/14/14-William S., 2010 Nissan Altima"
"I like Nissan. Tom is good, a professional salesman. I'm very satisfied. I saw Ms. Santos & Mr. Finona; they are good with excellent customer service. I'm a Nissan man and I give it a 10."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person/Kiana Santos & Tony Finona, F&I

"8/14/14-Delbert P., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Chris is okay. I'm very satisfied. The lady that helped me, Kiana, she's alright. I rate Nissan an 8, no, make it 13. Yes, I'll recommend and it's my first purchase of a vehicle there."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/5/14-Manuel B., 2007 Nissan Murano SL"
"Nissan offered me the best deal & they had the exact vehicle that I wanted. AJ was excellent. Thank you AJ from the Borja's!!!"
Arthur "AJ" Layao, Sales Person

"8/4/14-Davis L., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Awesome job! Nissan is the best dealer ever! I enjoyed my experience; I was given some excellent options that best fit my needs financially with new process. It was a pleasure with Tom Quiogue; he made us feel secure with my decisions on my new purchase. Thank you so much!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person

"8/11/14-Ariel A., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Because we have two Toyota vehicles, we decided to try Nissan. Maria was excellent. I was satisfied. I was assisted by Kiana, she's very good. It was an excellent experience and of course, I'll recommend."
Maria"Aurora" Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/11/14-Francis S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I chose to purchase from Nissan because of their hassle free negotiations. Patrick was good. It's a good experience. It's probably my 3rd purchase of a vehicle from there. The one thing I like about Nissan is, they are fast in working with you compared to other dealerships I've visited."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"8/11/14-Kim S., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"It was awesome. I'm really impressed with Chris that I wanted to fill up a comment card about him. He brought the car to me since I worked at an office. When I saw it, I made my decision right then and there to get it. I'm very satisfied and didn't really have to do anything. I'm really happy with the customer service. I saw Kiana; she's good, nice and quick. All I did was sign and left. Chris took care of everything, all I did was sign documents. With AK, I had to go there to do everything. I'm very satisfied with my experience. I was really happy with the salesperson and that really played a big part in customer service. Chris went above and beyond my expectations; really all I did was sit at my desk and got my car. I will recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/4/14-Gio D., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Thomas and Nissan Team, I am truly satisfied with your excellent customer service from the initial greet to the final purchase of the vehicle. I never thought it would be possible to get into a new car in two days in the vehicle I wanted and not forced to buy like other dealerships. Your Sales manager and Finance manager gave us a really awesome deal that I never expected. I truly appreciate you and the entire Nissan team on making this car buying experience worth it. I will highly recommend Nissan and especially you Thomas for your detailed knowledge of all the vehicles and genuine customer service that satisfied all my expectations. Thank you all again."
Thomas Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"8/7/14-T'Nelta M., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"NISSAN GUAM - Where it all began. The 2014 Nissan Versa, in beautiful brick red...As a first time car owner, the purchase of my Versa was no small thing. It was the exact opposite - HUGE. So like any other first-time buyer I'm sure, I contacted all the numerous car dealers here on Guam to find"The One." Three things were very important to me in my search for"The One"?First and foremost (many times underestimated), the quality of service provided. Out of all the dealerships I visited, there was not one that stood out to me as much as Nissan. My goodness! The WELCOME I received from literally every employee as I entered. Unlike the other dealerships, the environment was tremendously warm & inviting, making me feel instantly at ease. Another thing was the quality service from my sales agent and several other staff. Upon my many phone calls, they were answered so quickly and all my questions were addressed just as beautifully succinct. I was helped through the entire process, which mattered a great deal to me. Being a busy person, the fact that they worked to cater to my hours and availability was beautiful. I was able to e-mail them from work and call them on their cell phones. It was just great. And the THANKS that was given - awesome! The second important thing is finance. My agent was able to help me land an amazing deal! Going home and comparing my monthly payments with my elder siblings - they were much lower. Total AWESOMENESS! And lastly, the mileage of the car. I live in Yigo and work in Agana. Thus, mileage was one of the greatest factors. I pay $38 for a full tank versus my siblings' Toyotas that guzzle $20 a day! My Versa can last an entire week! An entire week on a full tank! Again - TOTAL AWESOMENESS!! NISSAN was able to DELIVER on all the promises that were made and their service was tremendous! I'd like to thank especially Ms. Au for her assistance & to the entire NISSAN: YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!"
Maria"Aurora" Reyes, Sales Consultant

"8/6/14-Craig P., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"I needed a vehicle and my uncle referred me to you guys. Chris was really fast, he surprised the heck out of me. I went there for a van but then he talked me into getting a Pathfinder which I thought was impossible for me to afford. I'm very satisfied. Tony did an excellent job in his customer service. He broke down the information, particularly the price of the vehicle to my understanding. Oh man...it was an awesome experience. The whole crew congratulated me and handed me gifts; I was blown away. Next month, I'll be referring my parents because they liked my vehicle. The delivery was ahead of time and Chris did an awesome job. It was way better than I expected. It was stress free, I didn't have to do any run-arounds and everything was to my convenience. My experience with Toyota was the opposite and the vehicle I purchased as a gift to my wife was not all they said it was. And, they speed up the paper work and did not allow me to test drive when I asked. When my wife came home with the car, we noticed the bumper was loose, she was very displeased. When we inquired if it was involved in an accident, they didn't answer or offer a history of the vehicle. I give Nissan a 10. I was blown away with how quick the process went and got the keys to my vehicle in two days. That was awesome and if it wasn't for my delay, it would have been 24 hours."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"8/6/14-Maureen D., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"We went to Nissan because of their hassle free negotiations and customer service. Tom was excellent. We are very satisfied. It was my husband that handled the financing part. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, we will recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"8/4/14-Gehyarose D., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"I decided to purchase from Nissan because of the price, availability of the vehicle and financing. Tim is excellent. There should be more of him at Nissan. He's a really good guy, very funny and I was comfortable talking with him. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent. It was better than expected. I rate my experience a 10 and most definitely will recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/4/14-Mikhail S., 2014 Nissan 370Z"
"I want to thank Nissan for affording me such a good deal and, of course; I couldn't refuse myself, getting the car. I give Tim the highest score. He spent a lot of time with me even gave me opportunities to contact him using the website and other sources. I am very satisfied, I think it's Kiana the beautiful girl and nice person that assisted me. She is excellent. My stepfather was present on my behalf and passed on the information that Tim provided about the car. It was better than expected. Everything was so positive and satisfying. I'm really glad I had a chance to make a deal and work with you guys. Definitely an excellent experience and oh yes, I'll recommend. It's my first purchase of a car from Guam and my next car is the GT-R."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/4/14-Marie Fe Q., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"I wanted to try with Nissan first because they work with you and around your price range, but mainly because I feel more comfortable and more welcomed there. With my situation, I was guaranteed an assurance and that meant a lot to me. I tried other dealerships but I didn't feel as welcomed and felt turned away. I did not feel this at Nissan. Chris, he is beyond excellent. He was able to help me purchase a car. I'm very satisfied. I met Kiana; she explained every document thoroughly to ensure I understood what I was getting into. My experience was awesome. I'm already referring my niece because I want her to feel comfortable and experience the service there; I'm just waiting on her."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"8/4/14-Robert U., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"We just did it at random, we've had Toyotas but at the same time knew Nissan was good too, so we decided to try it. Au is excellent; she was very accommodating and extremely patient compared to other places, they were pushy. We're very satisfied. I met with Tony, he was very good. I rate Nissan a 9, it was a pretty good experience. Definitely, I'll recommend Nissan. When I got home, my sister saw the car and commented it's a really nice car. I told her to go to Nissan and see Au because she's really good. It's my first purchase of a vehicle there and I told Au I'll be back for a truck."
Maria"Aurora" Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"8/2/14-Jesse B., 2010 Nissan Versa"
"Tim was excellent. Everyone there was really helpful; they offered me the best deal, hassle-free negotiation & they were able to get me financed. Kiana was very nice and sweet and she really made me understand the financing arrangements."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/31/14-Edelina C., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"I chose Nissan because they broke down the payment for me and went with the lowest APR rate to make sure I can afford it. Norbert is excellent. From my experience, Nissan Motors is fast, reliable and really helpful to me and very convenient to my family. I love Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant

"7/28/14-Augusto A., 2011 Nissan Cube"
"Maria was great, she explained everything I needed to know of the different cars I inquired about. I'm pleased with the car she recommended because it was low in mileage. My car looks like a brand new car. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Tony; he's very friendly and accommodating. I expected a week to complete, but surprisingly not. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend."
Maria"Aurora" Reyes, Sales Consultant /Tony Finona, F&I

"7/28/14-Jesse B., 2010 Nissan Versa"
"I was referred by a family member and it went pretty good. Tim was really good, great and awesome. I'm appreciative of him and all you guys at Nissan. Thank you. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent, her energy was so good, I enjoyed everything. I didn't expect Nissan to go beyond to help me. I want you guys to know I'm really grateful. I rate Nissan a 10. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan because of the help you gave me and I'm sure you guys will help every person out. THANK YOU, NISSAN FOR EVERYTHING!"
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/28/14-David P., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"I grew up driving Nissans, that was my first car, second car, and third car. Patrick is excellent. As for knowledge, he was learning and what I like is, he pushed to acquire the information we wanted. He found the source to give us answers. I was satisfied. I sat with Tony, he was great. He gave us all the information that we didn't know. It was better than I expected, this was not planned. Ultimately, it was a great experience. Of course, I always recommend Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/28/14-Mona T., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Marlon was very punctual, he got everything done quickly. I'm very satisfied. Tony and Kiana were both very excellent. It was an excellent experience and yes, of course, I'll recommend Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/25/14-Desirae G., 2010 Toyota Highlander"
"Norbert, he was actually pretty good overall. I'm satisfied. Tony assisted me, he was good. It was a really good experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/24/14-Katherine B., 2014 Nissan Murano"
"I went to Nissan because of the availability of the vehicle, hassle free negotiations and they were able to get me financed. Arthur was excellent all around and was able to up sell me from a Rogue to a Murano. I'm very satisfied and Kiana was great. It was a great and excellent experience. I've been recommending Nissan and it's my 2nd vehicle from there."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/24/14-Hermosa B., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I decided to buy at Nissan instead of Toyota because my son works there. The day I went there, I was looking for a Filipino Sales Consultant to assist me and Marlon just came by. He is excellent and a nice guy. I'm very satisfied. I sat down with Kiana, she's nice. My experience was excellent and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/23/14-Jonard D., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Overall, Norbert is an excellent salesman. I'm very satisfied. I had a really good experience. In my experience with another dealership, they are very nice; once I bought the car, however, when I need help, they don't answer my phone calls. And, when I bring my car in for service, they ignore me. I'm really happy and it's my first time to buy from Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person

"7/23/14-Patricia W., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Stephen was really nice, answered all my questions and was cordial. I'm very satisfied, everyone was very nice and I had a great experience. Gemma and Kiana assisted me, I'm very much satisfied with both as they answered all my questions on the different percentages, warranty and etc. It was an excellent experience and I'll definitely recommend Nissan. My first purchase was about 5-6 years ago, it was a used car."
Stephen Sablan, Sales Person/Gemma Cayanan & Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/23/14-Norma P., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"We were actually just looking around for a second hand vehicle for my grandson. AJ approached us, we conversed with him and ended up buying a car. AJ is a good salesman, he didn't give us a hard time or anything. He really helped us out. I'm very satisfied. Nikki assisted us in F&I, she's very good. I had an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. It's my 3rd vehicle from there."
Arthur "AJ" Layao, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"7/19/14-Ryzhel P., 2010 Nissan Cube"
"My first car was an Altima, so I thought I'll just go with the Nissan brand because Nissan was my first car and it never gave me problems. Tom is very excellent. He really helped me out a lot. Tony in F&I was very helpful, he's pretty good. It was a great and friendly experience. The service was excellent. I enjoyed my time with Tom. I rate Nissan a 5 (highest) and yes, I'll recommend it. Nissan family all the way!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/18/14-Ceferino C., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"I chose Nissan because of the price, location, availability of the car & it was hassle free. Keep up the good work, Maria! I'm very satisfied. I met Kiana, she's excellent. It was great. Absolutely, I'll recommend Nissan and it's my 3rd purchase from there."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/18/14-Edelina C., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Nissan was able to get me financed. Norbert is very helpful and understanding. I'm very satisfied. Kiana is excellent. It was a great experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/18/14-Leonardo M., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Tom was excellent. He knew everything that I knew based on my research of the vehicle. I was surprised about everything he told me. I'm very satisfied with my overall service there at Nissan. Kiana assisted me, she is excellent. The vehicle was very clean and had no damages. It was a very excellent experience and I'll recommend other people to go there."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/18/14-Annaliza A., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Chris is a good salesperson as well as a good friend. He did a fine job. I'm satisfied. Kiana assisted me, she is excellent. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/17/14-Vincent S., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"I'm in love with my car. Patrick is excellent. I'm very satisfied. Tony assisted me, he's excellent. I rate Nissan a 10. I will recommend. I'm so excited. It's my first time to purchase a name brand from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/16/14-Marc M., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"I appreciate Tim's help for staying behind after 6pm, twice. He wasn't in a rush to get out and he was super cool about everything, I like him. I'm satisfied. Kiana explained everything clearly. She didn't try to force any of the packages on us and that was cool. She is excellent. It was an excellent experience. I like it, they made it so easy. I definitely will recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/14/14-Sheryl O., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Arthur is a good salesman; I like him and I'm very satisfied. Tony was good. It's my first purchase from Nissan and it was better than I expected. It was an excellent experience. I'll recommend Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/11/14-Jessica K., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"Nissan is hassle free on negotiations. Patrick was wonderful. We are very satisfied. Kianna assisted us; she was outstanding. It's my first purchase from Nissan but second for my husband. It was a great experience and yes, we will recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/8/14-Benus D., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"I needed an extra vehicle for my son. Tom is the best. I really thank him for helping me in every single thing. He is a great salesman and helped me with everything I needed to know about getting the car. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana is the best. Nissan is the best, they handled everything professionally. It's my very first time to purchase a car under my name. They walked me through everything and to my understanding. Definitely, I'll recommend Nissan. THANK YOU ALL AT NISSAN!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/8/14-Antonia M., 2010 Hyundai Accent"
"It was very, very excellent. Tom is a good salesperson; he is a big help for me. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Kiana, she's very good. It's my first time to buy a car from there and my son and I were surprised and excited when they came out to greet us. I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/8/14-Alan C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Nissan had the vehicle I required. Anne was very good overall and very accommodating. I'm very satisfied. Kiana at F&I assisted me; she's good. I'm very happy with my experience and definitely will recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/8/14-George H., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"We rented a car from Budget and my wife liked the car so much we just bought one. Marlon is a very good salesman; he did a very good job. Kiana assisted us and we paid by check. I just walked through the door and bought a car. It was an excellent experience. Marlon did an excellent job. We already recommended, one buying in September and probably another in two months. It's the first brand new car that I ever purchased, I don't purchase new cars."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/3/14-Joseph D., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"Patrick was awesome to us. He was very personable. He was very friendly & helped us as much as he could. He went above & beyond & exceeded our expectations. He worked with us over 2 days to help us budget in a car. Patrick was absolutely the best salesperson I've encountered in a very long time. He found out about our history and wanted to do right by us. He never pressured us, which we loved. I could only hope that all sales personnel would be like him. He made this a very pleasurable experience for us. JR in service was also great! He answered all our questions about vehicle maintenance. We will definitely be bringing our cars to JR for all our services. Overall, our experience at the dealership was the best we have ever had and we are pleased with every aspect of the experience."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/JR Sayco, Service Advisor