Nissan

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam

1012 N Marine Corps Drive
Directions Tamuning, GU 96913

  • Sales: 671-647-7261

See What Our Customers Have to Say


01/11/2016-Jessi N., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Tim is a great salesman and knew how to do his job. We sat with Tony, he's good. I give my experience a 10 and I will absolutely recommend."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

01/11/2016-2015-Roy V., Nissan Rogue
"Aj was very nice and a good salesman. We were assisted by Tony, he's excellent as well. I rate my purchase experience a 10."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

01/11/2016-Charles T., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder
"Norbert is the best salesman I've met on the island. I was somewhat satisfied with Gemma.  I give Nissan a 10 and already recommended two people."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

01/06/2016-Michael F., 2015 Nissan Versa Note
"Tom is an excellent salesperson and very attentive to the customer. Tom Quiogue did an outstanding job helping us through this process. I appreciate his honesty as well as his commitment to following through on his purposes. You are very lucky to have him as a salesman at your dealership. Thank you for all of your help in making this usually stressful experience completely stress free!  P.S. Honorable mention also goes to Drake in the Service Department. Bottom line!  He rocks!!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Drake Mendiola, Service Advisor

12/31/2015-Michael D., 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
"We would like to take this opportunity to thank our salesperson Lisa and Used Cars Manager Frank Borja for giving us the answers we as customers would like to hear. They both have been very helpful and they both make you feel comfortable in every possible way. Once again, thank you to the two of you, Lisa and Mr. Frank Borja Used Cars Sales Manager. Job well done!!"
Frank Borja, Used Cars Sales Manager/Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

12/28/2015-Andrilyn C., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Lisa was excellent!  If I was to refer someone to buy a vehicle, I will refer them to Lisa. I sat with Tony; he was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I rate him excellent. Purchase experience, I rate Nissan a 10 and excellent."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

12/28/2015-Rita P., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Norbert is good, I'm okay with him. I was assisted by Gemma; I'm very satisfied with her. I give my experience a 10. I'll recommend Nissan because my experience there since my first purchase, a Frontier, has been very good."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

12/21/2015-Felix P., 2015 Nissan Altima
"Norbert was excellent. If we need another vehicle, we will certainly go to Norbert. Kiana helped me, she's an excellent worker. Experience, I'll go for 10. I told my friends to tell me if they are thinking of buying a vehicle, that I will refer them to Norbert."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

12/09/2015-Mark O., 2016 Nissan 370z
"Overall, it was a great experience. Lisa was excellent too.  I sat with Kiana, she did an excellent job. I rate my experience a 10 and yes I will recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

12/09/2015-Sung C., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Marlon was excellent. I was assisted by Gemma and Kiana, both ladies were excellent. My purchase experience, I rate it a 9."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan & Kiana Santos, F&I

12/09/2015-Sebastion Q., 2015 Nissan NV2500
"Katherine was excellent. I was satisfied with the financing too. From the beginning until the end was excellent with Ms. Kathy. She actually made it more enjoyable and I'm very happy. I am returning next week to get the NV200 for my catering business. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase for this year from Nissan."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant

"11/27/15- Vivian F., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Nikki is awesome; she kept us updated, returned my calls and answered all of our questions. I'm very satisfied and everything was excellent. Tony's assistance, excellent as well as very helpful. Excellent experience, I rate it 10. Yes, we will recommend Nissan. It's not our first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I Manager

"11/27/15- Virginia J., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Norbert is excellent! Norbert stayed within my budget and understood where I was coming from. He got right back to me. I didn't have to call; he did and told me to come get my car. Very Satisfied, I sat with Tony and his assistance was excellent. Experience, I rate it a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan and yes, it's my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan. Thank you, maybe I'll come back and get another car once I pay a little bit on this one. "
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/ Tony Finona, F&I Manager

"11/23/15- Randy A., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tom is a pretty good salesman and very informative. I'm very satisfied. I forgot the guy's name (Tony) that discussed the financing part, he was excellent. He told me everything I needed to know. Experience, I give it a 9 and yes. I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I Manager

"11/23/15- Cherwin R., 2012 Nissan Sentra"
"Excellent and Marlon is good. I'm very satisfied!! My purchase experience, I give it a 10. I'll recommend Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"11/23/15- Abriel R., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"Excellent & Excellent. Katherine, she was just wonderful and helped us a lot. I was very satisfied, I sat with Gemma and rater her excellent!! Experience was excellent and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"11/20/15- Louis W., 2015 Nissan  Xterra"
"The sales person was very hospitable and made us very comfortable, he did not put pressure on us but rather listened so intently and let us decide and share what we want. The sales person didn't hesitate to keep going back and forth to speak with the managers to make sure that we reached an agreement. Now that's truly customer service. It was more than excellent!! It was a dream. We didn't think we were going to drive away in our new car that day. What a feeling!! We would like to extend our greatest appreciation to Patrick (Pat) Ogo for his exceptional service in assisting us in purchasing our brand new Xterra. We did not intend to purchase the vehicle. We just came just to see different types of vehicles that might trigger our interest that Nissan might have on the lot. Pat greeted us humbly with a calm tone of voice. He was not aggressive but walked slowly and distant from us, waiting for us to be the ones to open conversation. He just smiled. As soon as we felt welcome and comfortable we asked if we could look around. He said, "Sure, look around." He was not telling us what vehicles were on sale or which were the latest models. He calmly waited for us first to call him for assistance. He said, "Well, tell me what you're looking for and I'll help."  As soon as we felt his hospitality, we said, "Okay, we can trust this guy to truthfully assist us."  So we just let him take us all the way to purchase the car. He's taken trips after trips to managers during our negotiations. From vehicle models, colors, prices, etc., he would always get up and say "Just a minute I'll go talk to my manager and ask". Every time he comes back, he has answers that were always to our advantage until we felt comfortable with the offer. He never pushed us.  He just said, "I'll just help you and you don't have to purchase the vehicle if you are not satisfied but go and look at other dealers. I'll be here in case make up your decision. We left to go and see other dealers but our mind and feeling were about how well Pat assisted us, so we finally decided to return to him. Pat, we honestly owed you a big hug!! Si Yuus Ma'ase Lai!!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant

11/09/2015-Anjelika C., 2015 Nissan Murano
"Jose gave me all the information I needed and communicated well with me. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent, knowledgeable, and explained everything to my understanding. My experience was good and if I was to look for another vehicle, I'll probably go back there."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

11/09/2015-Kialani V., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Marlon was good!  Kiana answered all my questions, I think she did a good job. I rate my experience with Nissan a 9."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

11/09/2015-Winifreda T., 2015 Nissan Armada
"Tim was excellent and he was great, he gave me what I wanted and needed. When we got to the car lot, we were actually timing which salesperson was going to come out faster and it was Tim. He did not pressure us, he let us talk to him and make our decision. I was very satisfied with Gemma. My purchase experience, I rate it a 10 as we are very, very happy. We originally looked at a Toyota 4 Runner, but at the time they had none in stock. On a whim, my husband and I decided to kill time and went over to Nissan. We were looking at the Armada and when Tim opened the door to show us the vehicle, I said, 'Oh my god, this is what I want.'  We were so excited, my husband said, 'I can sleep in here,' I then texted the saleslady at AK Toyota that I changed my mind. Subsequently, a week later, her manager called to follow-up and inquired if they did something wrong or if there is anything they can improve on. I replied that I already found a vehicle that I liked; it met our needs and exceeded all of our expectations. Plus, I wasn't really excited about the 4Runner in comparison to the Armada once we saw the vehicle. We have six grandchildren and one on the way. We took our family for a drive with four car seats for my grand children and they all sat comfortably, including my daughter who is expecting. I will absolutely recommend Nissan and it is my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan. Everybody kept telling me to get a Toyota because of its high resale value but we decided to check out Nissan. Tim is actually a good salesperson because he gave us comparisons between the 4Runner and Armada. There is a difference in the gas per miles and price of fuel, but, that's not a show stopper for us. I gas on base and fuel is cheaper there, thus, I'm very happy with our selection. We were impressed because we didn't expect our names to be announced over the intercom with all the sales representatives outside to congratulate us. We were given a barbeque grill and tickets to sign up for the super bowl promotion which we thought was really cool. Our families, both sides, come from a long time of traditional Toyota owners. Thank you Nissan."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

11/04/2015-Saimar E., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Patrick is more than excellent; he went beyond to help me get my car. He is very nice, kind, and a helpful salesman. I really appreciate Tony's assistance, he did an excellent job. Experience, I give it a 10, everyone performed with excellence."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

11/04/2015-Ian T., 2015 Nissan Titan
"Patrick was excellent. I sat with Gemma and then Tony, they were excellent. I give my purchase experience a 9."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I/Tony Finona, F&I

11/02/2015-Cipriano P., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Maria is very good as well as her customer service. I sat with Joe and I am satisfied. I rate Nissan a 10 because my experience is having two trucks from there."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

11/02/2015-Jeffrey M., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"I'm very satisfied with AJ's work and customer service. I'll make it a point to refer customers to him. I sat with Gemma, she's excellent as well, and I had no problem. I rate my overall experience a 10. I also want to extend my sincere appreciation with the rest of the crew that came out to greet us. I was with my family and my kids were very excited; they were down to earth and made us feel at home. This is my third purchase from Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

11/02/2015-Martha M., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Tom was good!  I'm just very happy that I bought my first car from Nissan and I'm very pleased with the service. I sat with Kiana and she was excellent. I give my experience a 10."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

11/02/2015-Joy R., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Patrick is a good salesman. I was satisfied with Kiana and she is excellent too. I rate my purchase experience a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

11/02/2015-Marlyn S., 2015 Nissan Versa
"Katherine's service was very good. I'm very satisfied and Kiana's assistance was excellent. My overall experience I give a 10."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/31/2015-Bresly K., 2011 Nissan Sentra
"Thank you Mr. Sayco for helping me get into a car. You make me so happy and thank you for your help. I really appreciate that"
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

10/30/2015-Brian D., 2015 Nissan Altima
"Lisa came across as really friendly and easy to talk to. We went to Triple J to look at their cars, the Mazda3. After they looked at our trade in, our 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt, they offered us only $1,000. That's when we got up and left. That was insulting because the Blue Book is between 5 and 6 thousand. That's when we decided to look at the Sentras. After talking to Lisa about the offers, the Altima came up and was the more attractive deal. Brian came through with a much more reasonable offer for our trade in rather than Triple J's. This is our second Altima. Our 1st was a 1992, the first year after they switched from the Stanza. In fact, it still had the Stanza tag under the Altima tag."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

10/27/2015-Immaculata O., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Patrick is very nice, helpful, and a very good salesman. I sat with Kiana she's pretty, kind, and helpful. I'm very pleased with her assistance. I rate my purchase experience a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/27/2015-Rosita T., 2014 Nissan Versa Note
"Patrick is patient, very understanding, and makes time for you. I sat with Gemma; she is very nice, honest, and excellent. I rate my experience as excellent."
Patrick Ogo, sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

10/27/2015-Annalyn M., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"AJ is good and very helpful. I was assisted by Gemma and her assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10 and I am a first time buyer from Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

10/27/2015-Norma A., 2016 Nissan Maxima
"Tom was excellent and let him know to keep up the good work!  Kiana's assistance was excellent and very good. Nissan has always been excellent for us, including the service."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/26/2015-Teddy C., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Tom was excellent! Tell him to keep up the good work. I sat with Joe, he was excellent. I give my purchase experience a 10. Two years ago I purchased two cars, one for my wife and one for my daughter, on the same day."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

10/26/2015-Aldrine S., 2012 Honda Accord
"AJ was excellent and thank you for helping me. I rate Kiana as excellent, too. I rate my experience a 10."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/26/2015-Barbara P., 2015 Nissan Versa Note
"Katherine gave me the whole nine yards. I was worried about not being able to buy a car because of a loan, but, she told me not to worry about it. She made my day when she called and said, 'come pick up your car.' Gemma was really good; she answered all my questions and explained everything to my understanding. I give Nissan a 10. I've been spreading word that the cars are very good, the people, as well as the price."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant /Gemma Cayanan, F&I

10/23/2015-Joshua D., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"I just wanted to say that Nissan has really opened my eyes to believe I could start my life again. In the past I never thought I could get approved for anything. I have been turned down by so many dealerships. It was because of my credit history. When Norbert called me and told me I got approved, I was freaking out. I was wondering if I was dreaming. Norbert Reyes took care of me and my partner, plus the Finance went over everything. I never liked Nissan, but this purchase I made with them would most definitely tell me I'm coming back for my next purchase. So on behalf of me and my partner, we would like to thank Norbert Reyes, Anthony Finona, and all the employees of Nissan Guam for making my purchase THEE BEST AND HEARTFELT ONE!!  THANK YOU!!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

10/22/2015-Jeremy C., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"First of all, we would like to thank Maria for all her hard work and attention she has given us. She was very accommodating and never once tried to pressure us to purchase a vehicle when we weren't ready. She listened to our needs and understood everything we were going through. Prior to us finalizing the purchase, we shopped around at 3 other dealerships. We don't know why we keep doing this when we know we're just going to buy from Nissan. However, a couple of very close friends assured us that they had exactly what we needed and can stay within our budget. That didn't happen of courses and we may have offended them by not purchasing from their dealership. But this was our decision. This will be the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Nissan. It may not be a lot compared to the next buyer, but it's a lot for our family. Once again, Nissan has exceeded our expectations and we are very happy with our decision. My family and I will continue to recommend your dealership to all the rest of our family and friends in hopes that their experience is even better than ours. We trust Nissan Guam 100%!  Your sales, parts, and service departments have never tried to cheat us or make us fell unappreciated. They always went above and beyond their call of duty to help. And that is why we come back!  Please extend our appreciation to all your staff for doing an excellent job!"
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant

10/19/2015-Annie S., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Lisa really took her time to help me out and explained to me about trading in my car. I would like to thank Frank Borja and Lisa Eclavea for all the help they provided me. Thank you for all your help!  I love the vehicle!  Love you!
Frank Borja, Used Car Sales Manager/Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

10/19/2015-Barbara P., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Tim is very good overall. I sat with Kiana from F&I and she's also very good. My experience… Let me put it this way, I'm a Nissan person who has another Nissan, an Altima, so, I give it a 9."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/19/2015-Vance M., 2015 Nissan Rogue
"Jr was very attentive, he provided exceptional customer service. I mentioned to him that I'm straying away from my family who has owned Toyota for 25 years. Kiana provided excellent service and rate her as excellent. I rate my experience a 10 and most definitely will recommend Nissan."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/15/2015-Carina C., 2011 Nissan Sentra
"Norbert helped us a lot; this is our second purchase of a vehicle from him. I am satisfied with Joe's assistance."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

10/15/2015-Jose A., 2011 Nissan Rogue
"Maria is good in everything and Tony was good. I rate my experience a 10. Thank you to all, next time I'm going to buy a car, I'll come back to Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

10/15/2015-TS S., 2012 Nissan Sentra
"AJ was excellent; I hope he will be able to help me get another car once I pay off the Sentra. I sat with Kiana, she is tremendously excellent. Experience, I give it a 9. I'm already telling everyone I know about Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/15/2015-Brenda J., 2014 Scion TC
"AJ was excellent. Kiana's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience excellent!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/15/2015-Kimberly C., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Maria is very good. Tony's assistance was excellent. Rating, I give it a 10. I will definitely recommend. We do shop around but for some reason, we always come back to Nissan for our purchases."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

10/15/2015-Daisylynn F., 2011 Nissan Sentra
"I absolutely loved the service received by my salesman, Arthur Layao. He made the whole process comfortable. He was very easy to talk to and ask questions to."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

10/14/2015-Ana C., 2015 Nissan
"Jr felt very welcoming, free to ask any question at all, and not pressured to buy a particular model. With the financing, they explained different options well; gave me time to think - didn't feel pressured."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

10/13/2015-Annie S., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Lisa really helped me out a lot; she knew how frustrated and stressed I was. I also want to thank Frank for everything he did with Lisa, to relieve the stress from my other vehicle. Other people advised me to go to AK, but, I told them 'no'. I won't leave Nissan for another dealership. Tony assisted me, I rate him excellent. I rate Nissan a 10 because Lisa and Frank did an awesome job assisting me. I thank you Lisa and Frank. This is my 4th purchase from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Frank Borja, Used Cars Sales Manager/Tony Finona, F&I

10/13/2015-Brian V., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"AJ has good follow-up, he sent me brief messages and called to check if I'm doing okay. I sat with Tony, he's very good. He took care of all our financial stuff, like paying off our car. Thus, we didn't have to worry about anything. I give my experience a 10."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

10/13/2015-Kenneth M., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Thank you Norbert for helping me get a car. I sat with Gemma and she was excellent. Thank you again Nissan!"
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

10/13/2015-Kevin Y., 2015 NV200
"Maria is a nice person. I sat with Kiana and give her a 5 (from 1-5). I rate Nissan an 8.5 and yes, I've already handed out calling cards to my friends."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/09/2015-Scot P., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Tom did a great job explaining everything and making sure we understood our payments and prices. We were very happy with our arrangements. We were able to leave with our car the same day."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

10/06/2015-Skye S., 2015 Nissan Juke
"The Juke is very easy to drive and I feel safe."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

10/05/2015-Hai Z., 2015 Scion FR-S
"Jr kept me posted, even in the evening when he's not at work. I really appreciate that as well as the information provided on the FR-S. Kiana is excellent; she was quick in providing all the information I needed to know. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I will recommend and my mom is really looking forward to going there."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/05/2015-Kristle R., 2015 Nissan Versa Note
"Lisa was extremely helpful. I was assisted Tony and he was good. My purchase experience was excellent."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

10/03/2015-Bernard M., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"I would like to thank Lisa Eclavea. She is a very good worker and helped me a lot. Also, she is always nice to me. Last and foremost, I want to thank Nissan Motor Corp. for providing great customer service and doing a great job."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

10/01/2015-Lisa V., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Katherine was excellent. I sat with Joe and rate him excellent, too. I give my purchase experience a 10."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

10/01/2015-Jaime M., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Tim is an excellent salesman! He is very polite, a good man, and he did everything for me. Tony is also excellent. He prepared the documents for my signature and told me about additional items for sale for the car. Overall, I rate it excellent because they had the right car, sale price, and it was quick. They also announced our name on the overhead system and handed us a few gifts. It's my first time to purchase from Nissan and I'm very impressed with the professionalism of the people, their kindness, and because they wear neckties."
Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

10/01/2015-Kaisha A., 2015 Nissan Rogue
"Jr, he is awesome and excellent overall. Oh my gosh, he was just awesome! I had a great time! I sat with Kiana, she was awesome. My experience was excellent. I will definitely recommend Nissan and this is my first vehicle. I wanted a 7 passenger SUV and was looking around. Initially, I went to AK, however; the experience was not the same and I bypassed them. I went straight to Nissan and got stuck there. Thank you so much to all for the experience."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

10/01/2015-Jimmy H., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Maria knows what she's talking and was a big help to me. I sat with Kiana initially and concluded with Tony; both are excellent. I rate my experience really good, since it's my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I/Tony Finona, F&I

10/01/2015-Terry D., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"Norbert was very helpful and nice. Tony's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

09/29/2015-Brendyn P., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Jr was great. He gave me options and really helped me get a car while saving, PERFECTION! Gemma was very kind and very detailed on my warranty extensions. She is a very great financing person. Words can't even explain how happy I am to be a part of the Nissan Family. I went in to see what my options were and sure enough, Nissan sold me right away. Recently, my other half left for basic and leaving me to pay all the bills and with my car continuously giving me problems, I was paying more to fix it than what I have. Jr gave me a great trade-in value and immediately I knew I was making the right choice. Jr was, I have no words to say, except perfect. I'm now saving more money and I've never been happier. It wasn't entirely Jr. I really thank Jr, Gemma, Patrick, Johnny, and even Sarah from NFCU. I'm so happy to be a part of the Nissan Family and if people are looking for a car, I'm definitely pushing them to Nissan. I've already been telling my coworkers about it and they are seriously considering it. When I get a new car, I'm definitely coming back. Thank you all! You all have blessed hearts."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant/Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gemma Cayanan, F&I/Johnny Leben, PDI

09/28/2015-Wilfredo A., 2015 Nissan Altima
"I believe other sales associates should follow Nikki's ways in dealing with customers. She's very prompt and on top of everything. She's really good; I'm so impressed with her. I'm very satisfied as it was excellent in that area as well. Tony gave me a lot of options, I rate him excellent. I rate my purchase experience a 10 as I'm very impressed."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

09/28/2015-Nadea S., 2015 Nissan Juke
"I always liked Nissan. My first car was a Nissan Pulsar, a sports car. Then, I bought a 1999 Sentra and it still works. I rate Jose a 100. He is a good salesman and very understanding. I also want to add that everyone at Nissan from the salespeople to the managers, they are all good and excellent. I'm very satisfied that's why I keep going there. Tony's assistance was good. I give my overall experience at Nissan a 10."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

09/28/2015-Ferdinand D., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"AJ is a jolly person. I met with Kiana and she is okay. I rate my experience a 10 and I've already started recommending Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

09/28/2015-Remigio S., 2013 Nissan Versa Note
"Marlon was excellent. I sat with Kiana, she's very good. I had an excellent experience! This is our second purchase from Nissan; my wife bought one three months ago."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

09/25/2015-Sang Y., 2015 Nissan Versa Note
"Anne is a very nice and kind person. This is one of the reasons that I purchased a vehicle from there. I sat with Kiana, she's very good. I rate my experience a 9.8 and of course I'll recommend Nissan. The only reason why I buy Nissan is because you guys have the best customer service."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

09/25/2015-Zachary D., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Jose did an excellent job. He assisted me very well in all my paperwork, as well as kept me updated about my loan. I sat with Tony and he was good. I rate my experience excellent."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

09/23/2015-Lena C., 2012 Nissan Rogue
"Katherine is a great salesperson, convenient and I enjoyed every experience I had. Gem was excellent, very friendly and tried to complete everything in a timely manner. It was an excellent experience and I rate it a 10. I definitely will recommend. My mother purchased a Juke from there and now all my family members have a Nissan. This is my first purchase from Nissan and it was excellent overall."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

09/23/2015-Nathan E., 2015 Nissan Altima
"Patrick was perfect on everything. Kiana was helpful and I rate her assistance excellent. I rate my experience a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

09/23/2015-Javier M., 2016 Nissan 370z
"Tom was excellent. I sat with Joe and his performance was excellent. For my purchase experience, I rate it a 10, everything was great."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

09/23/2015-June Q., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Maria was good. I sat with Kiana and she is excellent. My experience was great and yes I'll recommend."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

09/22/2015-Dominic S., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Patrick Ogo was very patient, understanding, and most helpful. He made my first purchase a success and a memorable one! My overall experience at Nissan Guam has been nothing short of amazing. The salesman, Patrick Ogo, has helped me make the best decision with my first car. I couldn't be any happier with my first purchase! I wish Nissan Guam more sales to come. And I will definitely send people to Nissan!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant

09/22/2015-Sheila C., 2015 Nissan Rogue
"Marlon is very friendly, a good person, and a great salesman. I'm satisfied with Tony, his assistance was excellent as well. I rate Nissan a 9.5% and I will definitely recommend Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

09/22/2015-Jeremy A., 2011 Toyota Yaris
"Tom was excellent overall. It was Tom that popped into my head when my mom mentioned she needed a car. He made the process very smooth and comfortable for her. I sat with Joe, he is excellent. The experience is on behalf of my mom, which is a 10. I'll tell people to see Tom at Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

09/23/2015-Vicenta M., 2015 Nissan Sentra
"AJ was excellent and very knowledgeable. I sat with Tony from F&I, he was excellent. My experience overall I'll rate a 10."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

09/22/2015-Jessica D., 2015 Nissan Frontier
"Marlon was excellent and so sweet. I was very satisfied with the F&I discussion. We sat with Tony, he was great. I rate our experience a 10."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

09/22/2015-Romeo D., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Nikki was excellent, she is a keeper. I sat with Kiana from F&I, we had an awesome discussion. I rate my experience a 10."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"09/15/2015-Marie R., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tom is very friendly and accommodating. I sat with Tony and rate him excellent as well. My overall experience was fantastic. I recommended my sister to see Tom since she needs a truck. I've purchased before in the 90's but the service back then, to now, is an excellent experience. I've always wanted to come back, but it wasn't the right time. I guess now is the time you can say, 'I feel like I'm home again'. Thank you to all at Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"09/15/2015-Keviin P., 2016 Nissan 370z"
"Maria was excellent and good. Kiana was prompt and I'm very satisfied with her."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"09/14/2015-Anthony B., 2013 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick is very good. Every question I had, he answered them. Thank you for helping me out. Kiana is very good. My experience was hassle free, so I rate it as excellent."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"09/14/2015-Katrina I., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Marlon is a very nice guy. I sat with Gem, she's excellent. I rate my total experience a 9. I already referred my coworker to Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"09/14/2015-Glenn E., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"AJ is excellent, he's great, and he knew what he was talking about. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Tony was very helpful, good, fair, and did his best to work within our budget. I rate my experience a 9.5 of course. I already recommended Nissan to my children. …with AJ's efforts, I was offered a deal I couldn't refuse and purchased the Rogue. Nissan is pretty good, you guys have great service and we really appreciate everyone there. You are all very friendly, they even remembered my name when I came back the second time; that is customer service. Thank you AJ and all of Nissan for making our experience very satisfying and pleasurable."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"09/10/2015-Jose T., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"This is my 4th purchase from Lisa. She is very aggressive and helpful. I rate Kiana and everyone that works at Nissan excellent. I rate my total experience a 10."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"09/10/2015-Leng B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tom is very personable … a friendly guy and very positive. I sat with Kiana and rate her performance was excellent. I rate my total experience a 9, everything was fine."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"09/09/2015-Jimmy L., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Maria was excellent! I sat with Tony, he was good. I rate my experience a 9.5 and I've already texted my brother about my new car."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"09/09/2015-Ella D., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Patrick is so attentive to us and answered all our questions. I am planning to recommend him to my daughter's family and friends. Joseph assisted us, he is excellent as well. I give my experience a 10 and of course I'll recommend. This is my first purchase from Nissan and I'm very happy the color white is available."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Joseph Villagomez, F&I

"09/08/2015-Christopher M., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Katherine is very good. Joe assisted me, he's excellent. I give my experience a 9 and yes I'll recommend."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"09/08/2015-Yolanda A., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Tom is a very good salesman. Tony was very good and helpful. I give my purchase experience a 10. I'm already showing my family my vehicle, they like it; and I'm planning on buying again. I am very satisfied with the performance of my Pathfinder and that is the reason I came back to Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"09/08/2015-Ricardo V., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Marlon was good! Gem is excellent too. I give my experience an 8."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"09/08/2015-Gypsy Marquez., 2008 Subaru Impreza"
"AJ was really helpful. I was assisted by Joe, he is excellent. I rate my experience a 9."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

09/02/2015-Shaun M., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Excellent and AJ is a good sales representative, I had no problem with him. I'm satisfied being a first time buyer and surprised when there are other packages to choose from for the vehicle. I was somewhat confused but understood after Kiana explained everything to me. She also told me I can always come back to purchase. Experience, I rate a 10."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

09/02/2015-Myleen C., 2011 Nissan Frontier
"Jr. was excellent. Kiana's assistance was excellent too. I rate my experience a 10."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

09/02/2015-Jessecca D., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select
"Patrick is accommodating and he helped me a lot. I sat with Kiana, she is excellent too. I rate my purchase experience a 10. I am a first time buyer from the dealership."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/29/2015-Brenson H., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"The Nissan Juke was perfect. I'm grateful for the car. Marlon was a good dealer. Everything he said about the car was true. It runs good and also makes me feel comfortable when I drive. Thank you Marlon Lacson and I appreciate all your services."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant

"08/28/2015-Jefferson C., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"This is our 5th purchase with Nissan. You guys are family! Thank you for everything - I loved the bucket of goodies, too. Now I like washing my car!"
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant

"08/27/2015-Edward S., 2015 Nissan Murano"
"Our salesperson is really a nice person; he really tried his very best in helping us get a car loan. He gives us the feedback whether it's good or bad. He's very confident to his customers."
Chris Tydingco, sales Consultant

"08/27/2015-Evangeline M., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"From what I see, Patrick is very knowledgeable in what he's doing and an expert. We went to Toyota first and waited two weeks for them to tell us we were approved. It was frustrating as we needed another vehicle, so we decided to try Nissan. We were there at 5:00 pm and called at 8:00 pm that we were approved; that is simply amazing. We were excited, happy, and grateful as we did not expect things to happen in less than 24 hours. Our regrets, we should have gone sooner. Our experience was amazing! I rate it a 10. We purchased a truck from a dealer named Chris back in 1997. My son was only 7 years old then, now he's 18 and the truck is still running."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant

"08/27/2015-Matthew Q., 2012 Ford Mustang"
"Katherine is very helpful and understanding. Any questions I had, she helped me thoroughly with them. Joe was excellent with the financing. I rate my experience a 10. This is my first purchase from Nissan."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"08/26/2015-Makiko B., 2015 Nissan NV200"
"Gino introduced Tim to me and I've bought three vehicles from Tim. I like him because he makes it very easy for me. I financed from NFCU. Kiana helped me, it was very easy; she is good. I give my experience a 10."
Gino Blas, New Cars Sales Manager/Timothy Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/26/2015-William L., 2012 Kia Forte"
"I give AJ a 10 and excellent. He is a very good salesperson as well as very helpful. I'm very satisfied with Kiana's assistance. I give my experience a 10, as everyone was very nice and helpful. I'll recommend Nissan and include my co-workers."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/26/2015-Danelle F., 2014 Mazda CX-5"
"Patrick is excellent. Everything was done in an hour from start to finish. It was a pretty awesome experience. I sat with Joe and Gem, they were both excellent. My purchase experience, I definitely give it a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"08/26/2015-Teresa P., 2014 Lexus RX 350"
"Norbert is really excellent. I was assisted by Kiana, she is great. I rate my experience a 10. I am a first time buyer at Nissan. I am shocked; I have not experienced this type of service before, thank you Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/26/2015-Edward S., 2015 Nissan Murano"
"Chris is a very good guy, he's always there when we need him. We sat with Kiana, she is excellent. Her explanation is clear and easy to understand. I rate my experience a 10. From the time we started buying vehicles, it's always been Nissan and I'm always excited because they are very good cars."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/20/2015-Jocelyn H., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Jose was nice and very accommodating. He helped me find the perfect car. I am very happy and satisfied with the car that I chose."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant

"08/20/2015-Mark H., 2015 Nissan 370z"
"Without negotiating, NMCG was able to give me the right price the first time. The great customer service and the no hassle family approach of salesman, Jr Sayco, is what made me make such a wise decision to purchase from Nissan. Jr showed me exactly what I wanted and not anything else, which made me feel confident in his abilities."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"08/19/2015-Agnes L., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I appreciate how Chris Tydingco was very patient."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consutlant

"08/24/2015-Mary N., 2015 Nissan NV200"
"Tom is excellent in everything and he is a very good salesman. I'm very satisfied with the financing! I think it was Gem that helped me, she's excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"08/20/2015-Henry S., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Patrick is very friendly and was able to negotiate my trade-in to my satisfaction. I sat with Tony and his assistance is good. I rate my experience excellent and of course I'll recommend. This is my 3rd purchase from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"08/20/2015-Richard C., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Lisa, she is very positive, very accommodating and forthcoming. She kept me abreast on the status of my loan and everything I would hope for, possibly, more than any other salesperson I know. I sat with Tony, his assistance: very prompt, very straight forward and very good. I rate my experience a 9. I'm usually a Toyota guy. I love trucks and I'm a Tacoma fan, however; I was in the market for a sedan and always had my eye on the Sentra. Plus, it helps to have a brother that works there; it made things a lot easier for me. Yes, this is my first purchase from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"08/14/2015-Bernie S., 2014 Toyota Yaris"
"Maria was a big help for me and Kiana was good and very helpful. I rate my experience a 9 and I'll definitely recommend Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/14/2015-Josh S., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"Tom, I don't know where he gets his energy from, but if everybody there mimics what he's doing, you guys will be the best dealership. I went to multiple dealerships before I came to Nissan, but they don't have the customer service that Tom was able to provide. I was very impressed with Tom's customer service. I also work for the service industry and expect good service. Tony and Kiana assisted me, they were helpful and great. Experience, I rate it a 10 and not only that Tom had excellent customer service, but everybody else and especially the reception area, they were all very friendly. Thank you, Tom, for the wonderful experience and superb customer service. Yes, I already recommended Nissan to my co-workers when they saw my car."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/14/2015-Alejandro R., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick entertained us well, he's very detailed in explaining the sales process as well as very professional. We like him. Kiana was excellent. I rate our experience a 10. Oh yes, I highly recommend Nissan to my family whom are Toyota fans. When they found out it only took me two hours, they were surprised and excited. They plan to go there to see Patrick or whoever is available to help them."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/14/2015-Skye S., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"AJ is so nice; he made me feel so comfortable and always answers my calls right away. I am very satisfied with Kiana and she is very helpful. I give my experience at Nissan a 10. I regret not buying earlier because I really love my car."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"08/06/2015-Jennifer C., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Nikki is a good sales representative and the people there are awesome and very friendly. I sat with Tony; he's awesome and kept me updated on what's going on. My experience at Nissan was awesome."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"08/04/2015-Jocelyn H., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Jose is very good and was able to answer all my questions. I don't know much about cars, he helped me select the car I needed. I'm very satisfied with Tony and our discussion. I rate my experience as excellent and of course I'll recommend Nissan."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"08/04/2015-Joshua C., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Jose is a good salesman and Tony's assistance was good. I give Nissan a 10 because of my Sentra vehicles. Of course I'll always recommend Nissan. This is my first brand new car that I personally purchased from the dealership."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"08/04/2015-Janet A., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"All I can say is to keep up the good work and AJ should get a raise. To all Nissan Corporation and family, keep up the good work. As soon as my car is paid off, I sure would come back for another. Once again thanks a million to AJ and everyone at Nissan for making my dream come true. I am one happy lady."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

"08/04/15- Alicia R., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Patrick is excellent. Overall, he is a very nice guy and performs his job very well. I'm very satisfied. Gem assisted me, she is good. My experience - Nissan is good and I've already referred my friends. Thank you very much to all at Nissan, I am very happy with my car."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"08/04/15- Kim M., 2014 Toyota Corolla"
"Good & Excellent! Marlon is a good guy and sales representative. He is very helpful. Gem's assistance is excellent! I rate my experience a 10 and yes, I always recommend Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/ Gem Cayanan, F&I

"08/04/15- Merly E., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Excellent & excellent! Chris is good; I like how he helped me. I'm very satisfied! Kiana helped me, she is nice and I understand her. My experience - I rate it a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/ Kiana Santos, F&I
 
"07/29/15- Jopatrick Q., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"Nikki is excellent; she is very, very nice and very helpful. She is also very professional, happy, and awesome. She educated me about the Xterra during the test drive; this influenced me more to buy the Xterra. Tony is very helpful and his assistance is excellent. My experience, I rate it a 10. Yes, I'll recommend and my Mom is next."
Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/ Anthony Finona, F&I

"07/29/15- Janet A., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I rate AJ a 100% for the good work and everything he did for me. I'm very satisfied! Tony assisted me and I give him a 100% also. I give Nissan a 10 because I'm very satisfied with what I got, the way they treated me and the customer service was awesome. If I plan on getting another car, I will go to Nissan and AJ."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/ Anthony Finona, F&I

"07/29/15- Andrew B., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Tom is beyond excellent, awesome, amazing, and very helpful. He should get a raise. I'm very satisfied, I sat with Kiana and she is excellent as well. My experience, I rate it a 10. I definitely will recommend."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/ Kianna Santos, F&I

"07/27/15- Lawrence G., 2012 Ifiniti G37"
"Ricardo is great and an excellent salesman. I know he's been in the game only for a while but I've known him as we were in the same car group. So I'm glad that I was able to get the vehicle from him, he did a great job. Ric keep up the good work, I'm glad I met up with you! Very satisfied. Gem, she's good and very knowledgeable. She knew where everything was and was on point. My experience is a 10 and this is the third vehicle I have purchased from Nissan and the first time I have purchased from Infiniti."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Gem Canyanan, F&I

"07/27/15- Gema S., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"Marlon is excellent overall, very kind and friendly. He is very convincing, patient, and always follows up with me. Tony assisted me, and he's excellent. I rate my experience as excellent. I already recommended my boss because he wants to get a Pathfinder; I believe they are already negotiating."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/ Anthony Finona, F&I

"07/27/15- Trisha A., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"I'm very satisfied with Tim! Gem's assistance is excellent. The experience was great!"
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/ Gem Cayanan, F&I

"07/27/15-Lorna P., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Excellent & Excellent!! Marlon is really good, this is our 2nd purchase from him. He's very detailed in the information of the vehicle. I highly recommend him to anyone I know. I'm very, very satisfied! I sat with Gem, she was excellent as well. The managers and staff came out to congratulate me. I was so surprised as I've not experienced this before. I give Nissan a 10. Of course I'll recommend! My brother-in-law and stepson work for Toyota but I choose Nissan because I like the service and cars there. "
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"07/20/15- Francine M., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"AJ is an excellent sales agent and I will actually recommend people to him. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Joe, his assistance is excellent. Purchase experience, I give Nissan a 10!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/ Joseph Villagomez, F&I

"07/20/15- Roland N., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Maria is excellent overall. I'm very satisfied! Young Joe is excellent. He was very thorough with the information I needed to know."
Maria Aurora Reyes, Sales Consultant/ Joseph Villagomez, F&I

"07/20/15- Francine M., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Arthur, aka AJ, was an awesome sales rep. He was kind, generous, and very helpful. I had spoken with AJ about my price range and he sure did keep in within budget! I would like to say thank you to AJ for all the hard work he has done to get me and my family a Brand New 2015 Sentra. To Joe, thank you as well for all the hard work you have done in helping me complete my application! Without the both of you I wouldn't know how owning a brand new car feels, thank you! And to the whole Nissan Team, thank you all and don't stop what you're doing, you all are doing a GREAT JOB SHIFT _NISSAN"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/ Joseph Villagomez, F&I

"07/15/15- Danny S., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"I would like to appreciate the company of Nissan Motor Corp, for their time, kindness, and good customer service that they provide. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of having a new car. It's a dream come true for me and my family. I would like to say a big thank you to my dealer Tim. You're the best and for that I would I would rate you a 10. Good Job!! Promise I will refer you!!"
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant

"07/15/15- Elizabeth L., 2011 Hyundai Elantra"
"Excellent service from our Sales Consultant from the moment we entered to the time we left. Awesome team work! Go NMCG!!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant

"07/15/2015-June M., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Chris is so helpful and friendly. Joe assisted me in the finance part, I rate him excellent. I rate my experience a 9 and I am thinking about purchasing another vehicle."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"07/15/2015-Elizabeth L., 2011 Hyundai Elantra"
"AJ was excellent and very open as well as very helpful. I sat with Gem and I rate her 10. My experience was outstanding!"
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"07/14/2015-Cabrinie T., 2011 Toyota Highlander"
"Katherine is an awesome salesperson! I sat with Tony, he is excellent. I rate my experience a 10 of course! I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"07/14/2015-Witko L., 2012 Hyundai Elantra"
"Lisa is really, really, nice, and good. I have no problem with her. I initially met her during my first visit when I purchased a red Sentra with my nephew. Tony assisted me with the finance, he is #1. With my experience, I rate Nissan as #1. This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from there to help my nephews whose choice was Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"07/14/2015-Marylou T., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"I really like the way Katherine did her job; she's so sweet and knows how to handle her customers. I'm very satisfied with Tony. I rate my experience a 10 because I always liked Nissan."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"07/09/2015-Donna M., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Patrick is very knowledgeable as well as a very good salesman. Gem assisted me; she is very kind, knowledgeable and excellent. I rate my experience a 10. It was very good and everyone was at their professional level."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"07/09/2015-Ryan R., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Jose's good in describing everything about the vehicle. He is a good salesman. Thank you Jose! I sat with Joe and his assistance was excellent. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10. I am a first time buyer."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"07/09/2015-Jung S., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"Marlon is a good salesman. Gem is excellent and so is everyone I've dealt with. I would rate my experience at Nissan a 10."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"07/02/2015-Renaysha P., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Jr was very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars that he was able to match my needs for the right car. Thank you for all the help. I love my new Rogue (especially since it's a SOLE purchase). I look forward to returning in the future."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"07/01/2015-Deanna E., 2011 Nissan Xterra"
"From beginning to ending it was excellent customer service. Thank you, Tom."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"07/01/2015-Antonio I., 2012 Nissan Rogue"
"Patrick is a good salesman. I sat with Gem and she is excellent, too. My experience was fantastic and I rate it a 10."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"07/01/2015-Jefferson C., 2015 Nissan Juke"
"Everything I have to say about Jose is good. It was a great experience working with him. I'm very satisfied with Joe from the F&I side, he's excellent. With my experience, I'll go with a 10."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/29/2015-Suzuyo Y., 2014 Nissan Maxima"
"Chris is very friendly and nice. Tony assisted us, he is excellent. This is our 5th time and our first time to experience our name being announced and congratulated by the staff. We were also presented with a bucket of goodies from the GM and so surprised as we had not experienced this before. Since we came to Guam, about eighteen years ago, we always come back to buy cars from Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/29/2015-Beverly D., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Katherine is very nice. She answers all my questions when I call her. She's also very accommodating, made things really convenient as well as accessible either by text, fax, or Facebook. Tony did my financing, he's nice and very good. I rate my experience a 10."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/29/2015-Richard E., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I really like the way Tim assisted me. It didn't take me a long time to negotiate with him and everything went smooth. Kiana assisted me and she was excellent. I rate my experience a 10."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/26/2015-Rose T., 2014 Toyota Runner"
"Tom was excellent and answered all our questions. He was knowledgeable with the vehicle, even if it wasn't a Nissan. I am very satisfied with the customer support when it came to the financing. Kiana gave us options for different banks and the packages available to us. She performed professionally with excellent customer service. I rate my experience a 10. Absolutely, we will recommend Nissan. I just want to say, Nissan has awesome personnel, don't let them go."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/29/2015-Joseph C., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Norbert is very knowledgeable. I hope he continues to do a good job and sell more cars. I dealt with Kiana, she's excellent. I rate my experience a 9 and yes I will recommend."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/29/2015-Bryan J., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Patrick was excellent. Tony's assistance was excellent, too. I rate my purchase experience as excellent. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/29/2015-Rayanna B., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Patrick was excellent and very helpful. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent, helpful, and simplified everything for me. The experience for me, I say beyond 10, perfect. Yes, this is my first purchase and I'd like to say, 'Thank you for helping me.'"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/22/2015-Katrina T., 2015 Nissan Pathfinder"
"With all my experiences in shopping around, Tom is an amazing salesperson compared to other people I've worked with. He's always there to answer my questions and even follows up afterwards. He calls to check up on us and if everything is okay with the vehicle. I've never had an amazing salesperson like Tom. My husband handled the financing; everything seems okay, no complaints. I met Gem briefly, she's excellent as well. I rate my experience at Nissan a 10 and I am a first time buyer. I really, really, enjoyed my sales experience there, it was great!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/19/2015-Miroichy N., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I appreciated everything from the people of Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consutlant

"06/17/2015-David T., 2015 Nissan Frontier"
"I will recommend to family and friends, in a timely manner. We have had a lot of great experiences just by being the owner of our new Nissan Frontier vehicle. Thank you NMCG."
Jr Sayco, Sales Consultant

"06/16/2015-Candice T., 2012 Nissan Rogue"
"I'm so happy that Patrick helped me a lot in looking for a good vehicle even if it's used. Including, the price and what I could afford. Gem's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a 10 and I'm already recommending. Thank you Patrick and Nissan for helping me get another car. I'm so happy!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/16/2015-Plasidus L., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Maria's so awesome! Tony's assistance was excellent. I give my experience a 10. I have a 1998 Pathfinder and it's still in good condition and also a 2012 Altima that I bought for my daughter. I'm planning to buy another vehicle, sometime in June 2016. Thank you to the team at Nissan!"
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/16/2015-Carrie P., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Anne is very good. I can really rely and depend on her; she knows her job very well. They worked around my needs and what I can afford. Joe's assistance, actually I'm surprised to find such a very young and intelligent person who knows what he's doing; as well as very accommodating. He did an excellent job. My experience is definitely a 10. We did not expect the announcement of our purchase and that everyone put down their work to congratulate us. We have not experienced that before; I guess this is something new. I told Anne I will never go to another place."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/15/2015-Michael R., 2014 Toyota Sequoia"
"Ricardo is a very good worker and I'm glad he puts his stuff on social media. That's how I found out about the vehicle. I sat with Tony, he is very good and I'm very satisfied with him. I rate my experience a 10 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ricardo Castillo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/15/2015-Anna R., 2015 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I rate Maria as good. We were assisted by Kiana, her performance was good. I rate my experience a 9. I am a first time buyer at Nissan."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/15/2015-Jun M., 2015 Nissan Rogue"
"Tom is a good salesman. I sat with Joe, he's good. I rate Nissan #1. Yes, I'll recommend. I've purchased cars since the beginning when it was known as Datsun. All my cars are from Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/11/2015-Christine P., 2015 Nissan Xterra"
"I rate Katherine as excellent. Tony's assistance was excellent. I rate my experience a ten and yes I'll recommend."
Katherine Palomo, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/11/2015-Dimas N., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Norbert is a very good salesman and a nice guy. Gem is very good and understanding. I give Nissan #1 because my experience was very good."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/11/2015-Brian G., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Jose was very personable and a good guy. I am satisfied with Kiana's assistance. I'll give my experience a 7."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/11/2015-Nathaniel R., 2011 Toyota Corolla"
"Marlon is a good salesman; he made everything easy for us. We sat with Tony, I rate him as excellent. I rate my purchase experience a 10. This is our first purchase and our first time to go to Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/11/2015-Gary T., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"Lisa really did good as a salesperson and did her best to provide full details about the vehicle, mileage, etc. etc. Tony assisted us and he is spectacular. I want to rate everyone at Nissan a 10 because they were all very nice and helpful. I'm already recommending Nissan from inquiries about where I got my car."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"06/10/2015-Albert P., 2003 Toyota Tacoma"
"Tom is a very cheerful, happy person. We worked with him in December when we bought the Xterra. It was a perfect and seamless transaction. The vehicle was prepped well, very clean, and no delays while we were there. I sat with Kiana; she's very thorough, organized and quick. I rate Nissan a 10 because the truck was delivered very clean and I didn't expect that."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/10/2015-Kaoru S., 2015 Nissan Versa Note"
"I'm so happy to have met Anne. I'm very grateful for her help. I'm satisfied with Gem, she is excellent. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/10/2015-Vicente C., 2015 Nissan Altima"
"Jose is very accommodating and he answered all my questions. I sat with Kiana, she's excellent also. My purchase experience with Nissan, I give a 9."
Jose Sumbang, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/09/2015-Paul F., 2011 Nissan Armada"
"Patrick was very helpful and although I was having a hard time, he found me a better deal. Joe Villagomez was excellent and knowledgeable, he kept us well informed. This is a good thing coming from a finance office. I give Nissan a 10 because since I walked in, everyone is very friendly and helpful. The customer service there is nothing compared to the other car dealerships I've been to. At Nissan, they make you feel welcome, especially Patrick. He's persistent but that is a good thing, too."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/09/2015-Eric N., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"AJ knows what he was doing and did a good job. I sat with Joe Villagomez, he was pretty quick. I give Nissan a 10 and I will recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Joe Villagomez, F&I

"06/09/2015-Rosalia S., 2010 Hyundai Tucson"
"Maria was good. I rate Kiana's assistance good. I rate Nissan a 10 because of the part and replacement of the tires. Also, Maria and Frank, they were really good about addressing our concerns as mentioned earlier. Of course I'll recommend Nissan and Maria."
Maria Au Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/09/2015-Joseph A., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"I hope you guys have more salesmen like Patrick, prompt and honest. Gem is a very nice woman and provided excellent service. My overall experience, I give a 10. I am impressed with the overall service and I also have an Altima. I want to put a comment for the Service Department; I want to commend Rose and Drake for their outstanding service. Since I got my Altima, they both have been very courteous, up front, and kept me informed about the service of the Altima. I like their customer service. I will not put my cars in if those two are not there, due to my bad experience in 1999 with my Nissan Frontier. It's because of the outstanding service Drake and Rose consistently provide that made me return for another car. I'm also determined to get a Frontier, probably by next year. Thank you Sales and Service for your outstanding customer service!"
Patrick Ogo, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I/Drake Mendiola, Service Advisor/Rose Manibusan, Service Advisor

"06/08/2015-Roberto P., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom is very approachable, respectful, and knowledgeable about his job."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"06/05/2015-Belinda W., 2015 Nissan Versa"
"Norbert is excellent and very nice. I met with Tony initially, he was nice, and then Gem. She was very accommodating and I understood her explanation. I rate my experience with Nissan a 10, and yes I'll recommend, especially Norbert."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I/Gem Cayanan, F&I

"06/05/2015-Marcial M., 2007 Toyota Scion TC"
"I rate Chris as excellent. Kiana assisted me and she is excellent too. I rate my experience at Nissan a 10. This is my second purchase."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"06/05/2015-Johnny R., 2015 Nissan Sentra"
"Chris is a good person and is really good at his job. I sat with Gem, she is really good. My experience at Nissan will be a 10."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Consultant/Gem Cayanan, F&I