• Nissan

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam

1012 N. Marine Corps Drive
Rte 1
Tamuning, GU 96913

  • Sales: 671-647-7261

See What Our Customers Have to Say


"3/10/14 - Edward C., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"I needed a truck and it was affordable through Nissan. Chris was excellent. Give him a raise, he's very good! I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gem was excellent and very good. It was an excellent experience and I rate Nissan a 10. I always recommend Nissan and will tell them to see Chris."
Chris Tydingco/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/10/14 - Mark H., 2014 Nissan Quest Owner"
"I purchased through the internet, it was the type of vehicle I was looking for over your competitors and I like the car. Maria was excellent. I'm satisfied and financed on - line. I met Anthony and Kiana, they were both good. I give Nissan a 9. I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Maria "Au" Reyes/Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/10/14 - Martin A., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Norbert is a very good salesman. He understands people's situations and is very helpful with their needs. I'm very satisfied with our financing arrangements. We met Tony, he did an excellent job. Our experience, I rate Nissan a 10. I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/10/14 - Jerica C., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"I've always wanted to get a car and to be perfectly honest, I didn't think Nissan would have the car I wanted. But they did and the service was very good. I really enjoyed going there, it was a great experience. Anne couldn't have done better, she is awesome at her job. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. The lady that assisted me, Nikki, was very helpful. It was an awesome experience and I already recommended Nissan."
Anne Blas/Nikki Castro, Sales Person/F&I

"3/6/14 - Sepehr S., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Ernie is very helpful and followed up with me and that was reassuring. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements & with Kiana's explanation. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/6/14 - Daniel M., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"Excellent overall. Tim is an excellent salesperson and basically provided me the vehicle I needed. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Person

"3/6/14 - Washington T., 2012 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Ernie is a friendly guy. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana is very helpful. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Parnelli S., 2012 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Ernie is excellent overall. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. The lady that assisted me, Kiana, is topnotch. My experience is stellar. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Catherine R., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Norbert is good overall. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gem assisted me, she's good. I rate my experience a 9. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Steven M., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Lisa helped me since I walked into the door, step by step. I felt very comfortable and at ease with her. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony is a very funny guy, he's good. He made it very easy, explained everything thoroughly, so I knew what I was getting into. I rate Nissan a 9. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I bought a Nissan back in 1994, it just died out this year, so 20 years is long enough, I think."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Robert L., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Tim is a good salesperson. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony is good, he assisted me. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Lucille J., 2014 Nissan Juke Owner"
"Chris has helped me before and he's quite helpful in working with my budget. I'm very satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle. I sat with Tony; he explained a lot of the information rather than me reading through it. He's very friendly, I like him and it's my first time to deal with him. My experience, I rate Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Anthony A., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"The Rogue has the specifications I was looking for in a vehicle. I looked at others, they were either too big or too small, Nissan had what I wanted. Ernie is good. My financing arrangement was good. I sat with Gem, she's excellent, but it was Ernie that got me hooked, line and sinker. It was a pretty good and lasting experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan.
Ernie Suico/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Marsha F., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"I've always been a Nissan owner. Tom is a good employee. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. I sat with Gem, she's good. My experience, I rate Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Maria D., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Stephen, for a two week old employee, is excellent. Overall, I'm good with the car I got. It was a good experience. I'll recommend Nissan."
Stephen Sablan/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"03/03/14 - Stephen S., 2013 Nissan Versa Owner"
"You folks are the best! A wonderful business experience from start to finish; polite, on time and real value. Thanks Vilma from Accounting and James from Leasing."
Vilma Ventura, Accounting/James Valencia, Nissan Rent - A - Car

"2/26/14 - Gregorio D., 2013 Nissan Rogue"
"All our cars are Nissan and we're very satisfied with the product. I already know Ernie, he is a friend and he did an excellent job. I'm very satisfied. I'm also very satisfied with our financing arrangements with Tony. I rate Nissan a 10 for my experience and because all the parts are there. I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/ Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/26/14 - Gregorio C., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa is excellent, knowledgeable, very prompt and quickly did her job. Keep doing what you're doing Lisa, I had a good experience. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. I met Kiana and Gemma, they are both very knowledgeable in what they do and provided good information. It was an excellent experience. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea/ Kiana Santos & Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/26/14 - Anthony L. / Crestita C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"I've been pleased with Nissan all these times I owned Nissans. This is my 3rd vehicle, service is good, sales personnel helped and it's been good so far. Stephen is very good, he told me he's fairly new, so I gave him a shot and didn't go for another person. I wanted to see what he wanted to do and he pulled through with coaches of senior sales people. He didn't stop and he tried his best to get what we asked for. I am satisfied with our financing arrangements with Kiana. My experience, I rate Nissan a 9.5 and yes, we'll recommend Nissan."
Stephen Sablan/ Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Jesus I., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Maria is just great & knowledgeable of her profession as a salesperson. Tony is just awesome and an expert in getting the bank to finance my car. I wish to still see him there in the future. He's really great! Thanks! From reception, sale persons, parts department and management, they're all smiling and courteous from the beginning, entering Nissan Motors to get a vehicle to leaving with my new vehicle. They are all smiles and courteous waving goodbyes. Great jobs to the whole crew. Thanks!"
Maria Aurora Reyes/ Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Jamie Q., 2010 Toyota Corolla"
"We were referred by a few friends. Lisa is excellent; she helped me out and did a good job. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements, Gemma was excellent. It was a great experience and I would probably go there again to purchase another car."
Lisa Eclavea/ Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Raymond T., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa was excellent, she's a good salesperson. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements and with Kiana's assistance. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family.
Lisa Eclavea/ Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Christina B., 2013 Nissan Altima"
"Norbert was excellent. It was a great experience that I had; even Stephen Sablan assisted when I first walked into Nissan. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony's assistance was excellent. My whole experience was excellent, definitely a 10. Absolutely, I'll recommend Nissan.
Norbert Reyes/Stephen Sablan/Tony Mendiola, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/17/14 - Josephine B., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"Norbert is good at his job. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. I met Tony & Nikki, they were both good. Great experience, I'm supposed to be getting my money back. All my family are Nissan owners."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona/Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/17/14 - Vivian C., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Anne has been my dealer for almost four years. She is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Experience, I rate it a 10. I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant

"2/14/14 - Emilina L., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"When it comes to NMCG staff, for me, they worked excellent. Hassle free negotiation and made me comfortable during my car negotiation with them. Thank you so much."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

"2/13/14 - Ambros V., 2013 Nissan NV200 Owner"
"Ernie is excellent and the big reason we purchased a vehicle from Nissan. When he worked for AK, we bought three vehicles from him. When he switched over to Nissan, we went ahead and bought a van from him. I guess we are more into the salesman, the trust, and the worthiness in him. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Ernie made it hassle free and managed everything for us. He even came to us with the paperwork, the day of delivery because we were very busy to make it to your location. It was an excellent experience. I already told Ernie we are in the market for a truck if the price is right."
Ernie Suico, Sales Consultant

"2/13/14 - Irma A., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"They know how to work with me and I'm very satisfied with customer service. It was excellent. Norbert is very helpful, patient and understanding. I have no complaint, he should be complaining about me. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. This is my third vehicle from there. Excellent experience, sure I'll recommend Nissan. "
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/13/14 - Mario D., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Chris is a good salesman and a very nice guy. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony assisted me, he was nice. My experience is okay because my grandson works there and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/12/14 - Kristine B., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"My first vehicle was an Xterra and it was really good. And, my first experience with Nissan was good customer service. Excellent experience and will recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"2/10/14 - Melinda E., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Lisa is a very, very good sales consultant. She did an excellent job. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gemma is excellent; she gave us very detailed information about our sales transactions. It was a very outstanding experience. I'll recommend Nissan. Our first Nissan was in 1989."
Lisa Eclavea/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/10/14 - Chanel S., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Because my parents purchased their vehicles from there, I decided why not. My salesperson was excellent, on a scale of 1 - 10, I gave him a 9. Norbert is very accommodating. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana's assistance, I rate her a 9. My experience, I gave it an 8. I'll recommend Nissan. "
Norbert Reyes/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/7/14 - Drexler N., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"I had a friend who purchased a car from there, he told me you guys took care of him. That's why I chose Nissan. My salesperson was excellent. Thank you, Anne for taking care of me. I really appreciate all your help. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony was very helpful, he's good. It is my first time to buy a car from there. I've never experienced that kind of service before. I rate Nissan an 11 (higher than 10). I'll recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/7/14 - Kimura A., 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Owner"
"Ernie is good, helpful, and a kind salesman. He did an excellent job. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements."
Ernie Suico, Sales Consultant

"2/7/14 - Edward D., 2014 Nissan Cube Owner"
"Tom is an excellent salesman. I like the dude; he's a good guy. Gemma in the finance department assisted me and I am very satisfied with her help, I rate her excellent. I had an excellent experience at Nissan, no hassle, and I got everything I wanted. Sure, I'll recommend Nissan. I'll be back for a truck in a year or two when the body style changes."
Tom Quiogue/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/3/14 - Jesus I., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Maria is an excellent salesperson and is very friendly. I am very satisfied with the assistance from Tony. He is great and an excellent financial person. It was an excellent overall experience and the whole crew was awesome. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Au Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/3/14 - Evernard F., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Tim is an excellent salesman. He did good and wonderful job familiarizing me with what I was getting and what to expect. This is my first major purchase of a new car and he really helped me out. I am definitely satisfied with my financial assistance. Tony did a great job in explaining things I needed to know. He also gave me pointers/tips in terms of credit for a good credit score. My experience was pretty excellent. I will definitely recommend Nissan and thank you very much."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/3/14 - Ariel D., 2008 Hyundai Tucson Owner"
"Ernie is very nice, very helpful and he assisted me all the way. I am very satisfied with his customer service. I met with both Tony and Kiana in the finance department and they were both good. I had an excellent experience and I've already started recommending Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Tony Finona/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/30/13 - Donna C., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Anne is an excellent salesperson and is really nice. She really helped us a lot. Tony in the finance department was also very nice and did a good job helping us. I am very satisfied with his assistance. My experience at Nissan was excellent and yes, I'll recommend."
Anne Blas/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/28/14 - Jennifer U. 2008 Infiniti G37 Owner"
"Tom was excellent. He was very friendly, accommodating and very helpful with my grandson and my wife. We met with Tony in the finance department and he was excellent, good and helpful. I had an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan/Infiniti."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona, Sale Consultant/F&I

"1/27/14 - Jennifer U., 2008 Infiniti G37 Owner"
"Tom was friendly, accommodating and very helpful with my grandson, Josh and his wife, Tracy. Tony was excellent, good and helpful with the financial arrangements. It was an excellent experience and my first time to purchase from Infiniti/Nissan."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/22/14 - Christina H., 2011 Nissan Cube Owner"
"Tom is an excellent salesperson. I was looking for a Versa, which I did find but it was above my budget. He helped me stay within Nissan and showed me a Cube. My friend has a brand new Nissan purchased from the states and she said they didn't conduct a review like Tom did, going over everything with me about my car. I am satisfied with the financial assistance from Kiana, she was very good. My overall experience, I rate it a 10.This was my first vehicle that I've ever purchase. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Michael C., 2014 Nissan Cube Owner"
"Tom is very good with customer service. He was patient and detailed which made it more understanding for me. I met with both Tony and Kiana in the finance department; they both did a good job. I rate Nissan a 10. I am a first time buyer from there and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Eduardo O., 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Owner"
"Since I came to Guam, our vehicle for our family was a Datsun and now Nissan. I'm not going to change because I really like the product. Maria, my salesperson did a fantastic job in customer service. She explained everything well. I rate her excellent. We are very satisfied and happy with Kiana and her explanation. Also with the managers and staff who acknowledged us. I rate Nissan #1. My wife and I are very happy with our vehicle purchase and the staff at Nissan. Yes, I will recommend to my family."
Maria Aurora Reyes/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Martha T., 2014 Versa Note Owner"
"I choose Nissan because I prefer them over any other brand. Anne is an excellent sales person. She did her best to help us, she's good. I am very, very satisfied with my financial assistance. We met with Kiana and we are very satisfied with her explanation. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I purchased my truck from Ricky Sanchez and told him I'll see him again next year, and I did."
Anne Blas/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Kelly H., 2011 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"I chose Nissan because of the price. Chris is an excellent salesperson, and is very helpful. I met with Tony from the finance department and I am very satisfied with his assistance. It was an excellent overall experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/16/14 - Eddie E., 2012 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"We chose Nissan because we are satisfied with the service, price, and hassle free negotiations. I am very satisfied with the awesome service by Chris and the efforts made enabling us to purchase the truck. Kiana in the finance department is excellent; I am very satisfied with her assistance. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Florencia Q., 2013 Nissan Quest Owner"
"Maria is a very good salesperson; she made us test drive the car, showed us around and did everything a salesperson can do. I rate Tony in the finance department excellent because he continued pursuing different banks until we were approved. It was an excellent experience as a first time buyer and yes, I've already started recommending Nissan."
Maria Aurora Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Threse A., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Anne is an excellent salesperson. She is very sweet and does not make you feel out of place. I am very satisfied with my financial assistance from Kiana; she is very friendly and relaxing. I rate Nissan excellent. It felt very homely there. Yes, I will recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Francis C., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"I did not know Tom but when we walked in, he was already waiting for me. He doesn't beat around the bush; he told me a lot about the car and was thorough. I rate him excellent overall. Kiana in the finance department is above excellent because she went ahead and explained everything I needed to know; even when I told her she didn't have to. I had an excellent experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Stephanie L., 2007 Toyota 4Runner Owner"
"Ernie is excellent and a good salesman; he did a good job helping us get financed. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony. He is excellent, friendly, and did well in explaining everything. I had an excellent experience as a first time buyer from Nissan, Yes I will recommend them."
Ernie Suico/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Christine T., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"We chose Nissan because my whole family has owned Nissans since they were known as Datsun. Tom is excellent. He is so helpful and was on top of everything. I am very satisfied with Kiana's financial assistance; she's excellent. I rate Nissan a 10, yes I'll recommend them."
Tom Quiogue/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/10/14 - Edward C., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"I purchased a frontier in 2001 and its still running. Anne is an excellent saleswoman and very knowledgeable. Every question I had, she answered and did not have to ask someone else. I'm very satisfied with Tony's financial assistance"
Anne Blas / Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/10/14 - Elizabeth B., 2011 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Price and hassle free negotiations. Excellent. Maria is a good sales woman. Maria helped us when we came into Nissan. I'm very satisfied with Tony Finona. I rate Nissan #1 with very good service. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria Aurora Reyes / Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"01/02/13 - Joey T., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Norbert is excellent. If I ever go to buy another car I will look for him again. I spoke with Gem in finance; she's great and very, very friendly. I rate Nissan a 10 and recommend them very much."
Norbert Reyes/Gem Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"01/02/13 - Kenneth R., 20132 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Norbert is a great guy and an excellent sales rep. I was satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony as well. He too is excellent. I had an outstanding experience as a first time buyer at Nissan and sure, I'll recommend them."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/31/13 - James S., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"I've been buying cars from Nissan since 1978 because of their dependability and always work with Chico. Since Chico was on leave, Lisa assisted me. Both Lisa and Chico are excellent. I also met Frank and several others and they were all excellent. It was an excellent experience over all. Yes I'll recommend Nissan."
Chico Espinoza/Lisa Eclavea/ Frank Borja, Sales Consultants/Used Car Manager

"12/26/13 - Leonardo C., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"I've always been with Nissan for the longest time, it's the first vehicle I owned and I loved the vehicle itself. Chris is an excellent salesman and an awesome guy. I am very satisfied with my financial assistance from Tony as well; he is great. I had an excellent experience and I have already recommended Nissan to my friends and family."
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/19/13 - Thomas Y., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Au is very friendly, helpful, and informative. I had no problems going through the negotiations and I know she tried her best to get me a good price; for that, I am so grateful. Tony and Kiana both assisted me in the finance department and they were both excellent and very good. I always lean towards Nissan because I love the car and its performance. Nissan is the only vehicle I own on Guam. I had an excellent experience, whenever I need a vehicle it will be from Nissan."
Au Reyes/Tony Finona/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/13/13 - Alicia T., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Lisa is an awesome salesperson. She was very helpful during the sales process in my decision of which vehicle to purchase. Tony's financial assistance was excellent as well. Norbert was the one who conducted the review for the vehicle; he was really good. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan as it was my first time to purchase from there, and it was great!"
Lisa Eclavea/Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/11/13 - Rodney H., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Chico is a very good worker; he worked very fast to get the car my wife wanted. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony. He was very nice and quickly worked to get us financed and in closing our deal. It was an excellent experience as first time buyers from Nissan because we got what we wanted and had a good time. I say yes to recommendations."
Chico Espinoza/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/06/13 - Edward A., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Chico is excellent; he is always upfront and tells you what or what's not in the car. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance. I met with Gem and she is very good. It was an excellent experience and I always recommend Nissan, as I've been buying only Nissan for most of my life. I used to work there and believe in the Nissan products."
Chris Tydingco/Gem Cayanan,Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/05/13 - Peter T., 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Owner"
"Chris is very, very good. He always talks to me and knows what I like, that's why I returned to him. I've always owned Nissans since I retired from the military and I already recommend Nissan to my family."
Chris Tydingco,Sales Consultant

"12/05/13 - Eddie E., 2010 Nissan Altima Owner"
"I am really satisfied with Chris's assistance; he did not give me a hard time and made sure he found the right car for me. I met with Kiana in the finance department and her service was excellent as well. I chose Nissan because I am really satisfied with the Nissan brand, I like the price, the car, and my salesman. Yes I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Chris Tydingco/Kiana Santos,Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/05/13 - Gizelle A., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Tim was excellent; he was straight to the point and he really convinced me to get a car from Nissan instead of going anywhere else. I met with Tony in the finance department and he provided excellent service as well. It was an excellent experience as a first time buyer and yes I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/02/13 - Debra H. - 2013 Nissan Cube Owner"
"Tim is an excellent salesman; he was able to what all other places said they couldn't. He is relatable, kind, and genuine. I am really grateful for the wonderful job you all have done as well as to my dealer, Tim. He helped me and knew my situation and the troubles I went through to get a car. He was able to finance the type of vehicle I was looking for and helped me out with the flexible payments for the down payment. It was so quick and a lot less stressful than the other dealerships. I already told my best friend when she is ready to get a car to work with Nissan because my service was awesome."
Tim Hall/Sales Consultant

"12/02/13 - Ramona R., 2009 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Chris is very excellent overall. He is very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I liked that he showed me cars that were affordable for my budget at the time. I met with Gem in the finance department and she is excellent; she's fast and made sure I understood her explanations. Yes I'll recommend Nissan and refer people to see Chris."
Chris Tydingco/Gem Cayanan,Sales Consultant/F&I

"12/02/13 - Patrick C., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Chico is excellent. He's is straight out and no beating around the bush. Tony in the finance department was very straight forward and led me down the right track, he provided good service. It was an outstanding experience overall; it makes me want to buy another vehicle again. As soon as this one is paid off, I'll be back. I also hope for the same experience from Service and Parts. Thank you Nissan for the outstanding service bestowed to my father and I."
Chico Espinoza/Gem Cayanan,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/30/13 - James S., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Norbert totally changed my opinion for the better of Nissan Guam. Mr. Reyes is an asset for the company. Seeing the managers at delivery was a unique gesture. It made us feel welcome & happy to be a part of the Nissan Guam family. We've never experienced outstanding customer service from a car salesman until we met Mr. Reyes. I was very, very happy & pleased with the outstanding service that we've received (& continuously receive) from Mr. Reyes! He has single - handedly changed our perception of NMCG. We're glad to be a part of the Nissan family!"
Norbert Reyes,Sales Consultant

"11/25/13 - Herbert & Maria T., 2013 Nissan Quest Owner"
"Ann is an excellent saleswoman overall & she is the best. I've known her for so many years as I used to be employed there. My husband handled this and we are very satisfied with our financing arrangements. It was just Ann & Gino and I was quite surprised at the different option offered by Gino. We were so honored when the employees gathered outside to appreciate us. It was an excellent experience and oh yes, we will recommend Nissan. We decided to return back after my town & country got stolen and damaged. You guys at Nissan have excellent service and always had ever since my family became customers there."
Anne Blas/Gino Blas,Sales Consultant/Sales Manager

"11/21/13 - William A., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Lisa is an excellent & a very, very good saleswoman. I am very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana is 150% because she is very, very helpful. It was my first time to purchase a car from Nissan. It was an excellent experience and will recommend to my family. Thank you very much Nissan, I really appreciate all the help provided to me and my family. Happy Thanksgiving to Everyone."
Lisa Eclavea/Kiana Santos,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/21/13 - Victoria M., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Lisa is an excellent saleswoman. I am very satisfied with my financing arrangements. It was an excellent experience and will recommend Nissan to my family."
Lisa Eclavea,Sales Consultant

"11/21/13 - Romeo R., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Chris is a very courteous, polite & respectful salesperson. He explains very clearly. He is absolutely perfect, he offered me the best deal. So far, so good.
Chris Tydingco,Sales Consultant

"11/18/13 - Thomas C., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"We've always had Nissan and very familiar with them. The Nissans we owned usually last long and we barely had any problems. If we had an issue, they take care of it. Maria is an excellent salesperson. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gem provided excellent assistance. It was an excellent experience and yes we always recommend Nissan."
Au Reyes/Gem Cayanan,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/18/13 - John U., 2014 Nissan GT - R Owner"
"Lisa is an excellent salesperson. Everything was great. I am very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana was great. It was a great experience. Yes, I'll recommend and it's my first vehicle from Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea/Kiana Santos,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/18/13 - Vandrick L., 2008 Nissan Titan Owner"
"Jon is an excellent salesperson. I am very satisfied with my financing arrangement. Gem was excellent. I'll change my rating from a 9 to a 10 since I don't have any complaints. Yes, I would recommend and it's my first vehicle from Nissan."
Tim Hall/Gem Cayanan,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/14/13 - Bendino & Belinda I., 2009 Nissan Xterra Owner"
"Tim was excellent. He is a good salesman. We are satisfied with our financing arrangements. We were assisted by Gem & she was excellent. It was an excellent experience and it is our first purchase of a car from Nissan. Yes, we will recommend Nissan to our family."
Tim Hall/Gem Cayanan,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/14/13 - Kirak L., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"I would rate Chris excellent. He is good and very kind. I am very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony was very nice and excellent. It was an excellent experience and yes I'll recommend to my family. It's my first time to purchase a car from there and if I decided to purchase another car, I'll buy from Nissan. "
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/14/13 - Kenji I., 2013 Nissan 370Z Owner"
"Tim is excellent overall. I've purchased from him before and he's always nice to me. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony was very nice and excellent. It was a great experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/14/13 - Merill B., 2009 Toyota Corolla Owner"
"I would rate Maria excellent. She is nice and a good saleswoman. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony's assistance was excellent. For my experience, I rate Nissan a 10 (highest). Yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family and it's my first purchase of a car from there. Nissan, thank you very much."
Au Reyes/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/14/13 - Norma C., 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Owner"
"I rate Tim a 100. He is excellent and a very good sales representative. He makes you feel comfortable and knows what he's doing. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gem is very good. She made me understand everything. I rate her excellent. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Tim Hall/Gem Cayanan,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/08/13 - John P., 2011 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Lisa is excellent. She really helped me out during the sales process of the car. She's a really good saleswoman. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony was excellent. It was an excellent experience and I will recommend Nissan to my family."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/06/13 - Nathan & Jaime S., 2013 Nissan Xterra Owner"
"Tim was great! He made a huge effort to tell us as much about the vehicle as he could, showed us all the small features and impressed us. Tim made an effort to take our offer to management several times to try to get the price down. We felt the final offer was fair. We did financing with our own bank but Tim gave us a lot of options for us since we are military. Tony was also very helpful. Loved the "send off" we have purchased two other new vehicles before our new Nissan and never had that before, nice touch! We are so happy with our new Xterra Pro 4X! I'm sure you will be seeing some business come your way looking for this vehicle, lots of my husband's friends are interested & impressed with our new Nissan and what a great discount you offer to Active Military. Thank you guys for making the whole process smooth!"
Tim Hall/Tony Finona,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/04/13 - Regis C., 2008 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Lisa is an excellent salesperson. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana was excellent. It was a good experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family. It's my first time to purchase a vehicle from there."
Lisa Eclavea/Kiana Santos,Sales Consultant/F&I

"11/04/13 - Metocuv M., 2009 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Maria is excellent. She is a very, very good salesperson. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana was excellent. It was a good experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family. Kiana's assistance was excellent. It was an excellent experience and of course, I'll recommend Nissan to my family. It's my first purchase of a car from there."
Au Reyes/Kiana Santos,Sales Consultant/F&I