• Nissan

Nissan Motor Corp in Guam

1012 N Marine Corps Drive
Tamuning, GU 96913

  • Sales: 671-647-7261

See What Our Customers Have to Say


"7/23/14-Jonard D., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Overall, Norbert is an excellent salesman. I'm very satisfied. I had a really good experience. In my experience with another dealership, they are very nice; once I bought the car, however, when I need help, they don't answer my phone calls. And, when I bring my car in for service, they ignore me. I'm really happy and it's my first time to buy from Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person

"7/23/14-Patricia W., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"Stephen was really nice, answered all my questions and was cordial. I'm very satisfied, everyone was very nice and I had a great experience. Gemma and Kiana assisted me, I'm very much satisfied with both as they answered all my questions on the different percentages, warranty and etc. It was an excellent experience and I'll definitely recommend Nissan. My first purchase was about 5-6 years ago, it was a used car."
Stephen Sablan, Sales Person/Gemma Cayanan & Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/23/14-Norma P., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"We were actually just looking around for a second hand vehicle for my grandson. AJ approached us, we conversed with him and ended up buying a car. AJ is a good salesman, he didn't give us a hard time or anything. He really helped us out. I'm very satisfied. Nikki assisted us in F&I, she's very good. I had an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. It's my 3rd vehicle from there."
Arthur "AJ" Layao, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"7/19/14-Ryzhel P., 2010 Nissan Cube"
"My first car was an Altima, so I thought I'll just go with the Nissan brand because Nissan was my first car and it never gave me problems. Tom is very excellent. He really helped me out a lot. Tony in F&I was very helpful, he's pretty good. It was a great and friendly experience. The service was excellent. I enjoyed my time with Tom. I rate Nissan a 5 (highest) and yes, I'll recommend it. Nissan family all the way!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/18/14-Ceferino C., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"I chose Nissan because of the price, location, availability of the car & it was hassle free. Keep up the good work, Maria! I'm very satisfied. I met Kiana, she's excellent. It was great. Absolutely, I'll recommend Nissan and it's my 3rd purchase from there."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/18/14-Edelina C., 2011 Nissan Sentra"
"Nissan was able to get me financed. Norbert is very helpful and understanding. I'm very satisfied. Kiana is excellent. It was a great experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/18/14-Leonardo M., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Tom was excellent. He knew everything that I knew based on my research of the vehicle. I was surprised about everything he told me. I'm very satisfied with my overall service there at Nissan. Kiana assisted me, she is excellent. The vehicle was very clean and had no damages. It was a very excellent experience and I'll recommend other people to go there."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/18/14-Annaliza A., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Chris is a good salesperson as well as a good friend. He did a fine job. I'm satisfied. Kiana assisted me, she is excellent. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/17/14-Vincent S., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"I'm in love with my car. Patrick is excellent. I'm very satisfied. Tony assisted me, he's excellent. I rate Nissan a 10. I will recommend. I'm so excited. It's my first time to purchase a name brand from Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/16/14-Marc M., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"I appreciate Tim's help for staying behind after 6pm, twice. He wasn't in a rush to get out and he was super cool about everything, I like him. I'm satisfied. Kiana explained everything clearly. She didn't try to force any of the packages on us and that was cool. She is excellent. It was an excellent experience. I like it, they made it so easy. I definitely will recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/14/14-Sheryl O., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Arthur is a good salesman; I like him and I'm very satisfied. Tony was good. It's my first purchase from Nissan and it was better than I expected. It was an excellent experience. I'll recommend Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"7/11/14-Jessica K., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"Nissan is hassle free on negotiations. Patrick was wonderful. We are very satisfied. Kianna assisted us; she was outstanding. It's my first purchase from Nissan but second for my husband. It was a great experience and yes, we will recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/3/14-Joseph D., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"Patrick was awesome to us. He was very personable. He was very friendly & helped us as much as he could. He went above & beyond & exceeded our expectations. He worked with us over 2 days to help us budget in a car. Patrick was absolutely the best salesperson I've encountered in a very long time. He found out about our history and wanted to do right by us. He never pressured us, which we loved. I could only hope that all sales personnel would be like him. He made this a very pleasurable experience for us. JR in service was also great! He answered all our questions about vehicle maintenance. We will definitely be bringing our cars to JR for all our services. Overall, our experience at the dealership was the best we have ever had and we are pleased with every aspect of the experience."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/JR Sayco, Service Advisor

"7/8/14-Benus D., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"I needed an extra vehicle for my son. Tom is the best. I really thank him for helping me in every single thing. He is a great salesman and helped me with everything I needed to know about getting the car. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana is the best. Nissan is the best, they handled everything professionally. It's my very first time to purchase a car under my name. They walked me through everything and to my understanding. Definitely, I'll recommend Nissan. THANK YOU ALL AT NISSAN!"
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/8/14-Antonia M., 2010 Hyundai Accent"
"It was very, very excellent. Tom is a good salesperson; he is a big help for me. I'm very satisfied. I sat with Kiana, she's very good. It's my first time to buy a car from there and my son and I were surprised and excited when they came out to greet us. I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/8/14-Alan C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Nissan had the vehicle I required. Anne was very good overall and very accommodating. I'm very satisfied. Kiana at F&I assisted me; she's good. I'm very happy with my experience and definitely will recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"7/8/14-George H., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"We rented a car from Budget and my wife liked the car so much we just bought one. Marlon is a very good salesman; he did a very good job. Kiana assisted us and we paid by check. I just walked through the door and bought a car. It was an excellent experience. Marlon did an excellent job. We already recommended, one buying in September and probably another in two months. It's the first brand new car that I ever purchased, I don't purchase new cars."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/27/14-Patricia A., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"We purchased the Rogue because of the gas efficiency, our other vehicle used a lot. Patrick is good. He showed us the vehicle, provided good information and the gas efficiency compared to our other vehicle. We're very satisfied. Tony assisted us; he's very good. It was a very good experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person / Tony Finona, F&I

"6/27/14-Nario S., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Chris & Gemma were excellent. I'm very satisfied. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend. It's my second purchase from there; the first one was with my daughter."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person / Gemma Cayanan. F&I

"6/27/14-Nelson D., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I bought the car as a gift for my son. Marlon did an excellent job overall. I am also very satisfied with Mr. Finona; he explained everything well. Because my son was very satisfied and happy, I rate Nissan a 10."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person / Tony Finona, F&I

"6/26/14-Joshua N., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"I bought previous cars but not from a dealer and I always wanted to try my luck to start a history. So, why not start with Nissan as I've always been a Nissan fan. I rate Norbert above excellent. He went out and about just to help me get this car which I really appreciate. I'm very thankful for that. Kiana is great. I'm very satisfied. The car was clean, no damages and brand spanking new. I give Nissan a 12 and when I'm done paying this car, I'll be back for another one. I've already recommended Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/26/14-Thomas C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"We chose Nissan because of the price, quality and financing. I give Maria a straight up excellent. I'm very satisfied. I have no complaints at all and I'm extremely surprised and satisfied with the way the staff took care of me after the sale. I was never fussed over like that before, I felt like a VIP. All the managers and staff were there and I'm greatly impressed. I just hope the service maintenance crew will be just as good as the sales staff. It's the first time I negotiated a vehicle and drove off the lot the same day with the vehicle I liked. This is my second vehicle from Nissan in sixteen years. My first is a 1998 truck, I still have it and it works. I'm so impressed with the change in quality and salesmanship. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person

"6/26/14-Prudencio M., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"The Sentra is for my family and it's a reliable car. Norbert is excellent. He has good customer service, a good salesperson and he helped me a lot. I give Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend and I'm a happy first time buyer."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person / Tony Finona, F&I

"6/26/14-Norma D., 2011 Nissan Juke"
"My dealer was awesome. Arthur helped as best as he could and that's all I asked and hoped for! Gemma was excellent because I was greeted and could see she was there to help me and not just do her job. Thank you Arthur Layao for all the help you have given me and my family. I couldn't ask for a better salesperson."
Arthur "AJ" Layao, Sales Person / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"6/26/14-Raejean P., 2014 Nissan Juke"
"It was the sales associate, Marlon. He convinced me to purchase a vehicle from Nissan. I was actually looking at purchasing a vehicle from Toyota but Marlon informed me of the Juke. He told me it was good on gas, has a turbo engine and gave me the specs. This convinced me. I'm very satisfied. Kiana was terrific. She explained everything on the contract, was very informative and I had no questions to ask. I rate my experience fantastic, it was perfect. It took me a while to get my documents together and I'm so thankful that they were very patient with me. You guys are terrific. I'll recommend and my mom will be purchasing vehicles from there as well."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/26/14-Divine E., 2013 Toyota Corolla"
"Nissan was able to get me financed. Norbert is pretty friendly and open to comments or questions I had. I'm very satisfied. I met Tony, his assistance was excellent. It was an awesome and good experience, especially since this is my first purchase of a vehicle from a dealer. I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person / Tony Finona, F&I


"6/20/14-Keith L., 2014 Nissan Pathfinder"
"Nissan has more value with cars than at Triple J for the price. Trust was built between us and Tom. He provided us with options based on different variables. Kiana was very personable and kept us updated as soon as she got news. We stayed back to go over the initial details of financing. I appreciated the managers stepping out to congratulate us on our new purchase. We truly felt special. We're so happy with our new Nissan Pathfinder. We've been referred to Nissan because of their quality vehicles and Service Department with good recognition. When meeting with Tom the first time, he was able to ask all the right questions to understand our needs. He made us feel very comfortable as we were able to have open conversations about our decision process the several times we visited the dealership. The test drive and trade-in appraisal were all as expected. But we saw a great sense of teamwork when Tom, Gino & Kiana all stayed back (after working hours) to finalize our paperwork to get financing. When our car was delivered to us, the announcement of our names on the intercom is a nice, personal touch to the transaction. And having the managers and the sales reps outside clapping, congratulating us on our new purchase makes us feel really special. Looking forward to many more years in this new relationship with Nissan and the new friends we've made through the process."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I / Gino Blas, Sales Manager


"6/16/14-Henry A., 2012 Nissan Frontier"
"I chose Nissan because of the availability of the vehicle and negotiated price. Marlon, he is above excellent. I'm satisfied with his help. Give him a raise. I'm very satisfied and the lady that helped me, Gemma, was very good. Everyone there did a fantastic job. It was an excellent and very good experience. Of course, I'll recommend and it is my first purchase of a vehicle from there."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person / Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"6/16/14-Jennifer L., 2009 Nissan Quest"
"I give 100% to Arthur, he's very good and very helpful. He promised he'll help me get a car and he did. I'm very satisfied. Tony, he's 100% as well. I give Nissan 100% because without Nissan, I wouldn't have a car today. I'll recommend Nissan. It's my first purchase and it's a very nice car."
Arthur Layao, Sales Person / Tony Finona, F&I

"6/16/14-Cecillia S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"My sister referred me to Nissan. Chris was excellent. I'm very satisfied. I met Kiana, her assistance was also excellent. It was better than we expected. Everything was excellent. I was surprised that they gave us the truck right away. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/16/14-Nicole M., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"All of my families have Nissan cars, plus, I always wanted a Sentra. Arthur was excellent; he is an awesome salesman. I'm very satisfied. Kiana's assistance was excellent. It was an excellent experience. I'll recommend Nissan. "
Arthur Layao, Sales Person / Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/16/14-Brianna S., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Everyone was very accommodating with excellent service. Tim was great overall. It was good to work with him. I'm glad he was our salesperson; he helped us in ways that I can't even imagine possible with other dealerships. He made a big effort to get the car we wanted with the budget we had. I'm very satisfied. We met Tony and Kiana, both provided excellent service. I give Nissan a 10. I've already recommended Nissan and a few recently purchased their cars from there."
Tim Hall, Sales Person / Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/12/14-Richard W., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I drive Nissans; my '94 Sentra was a work horse. Maria was very nice and informative. F&I broke it down and made it easy for me."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person
"6/11/14-Allan A., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Stephen was excellent. Overall, Nissan was excellent; my credit wasn't so great but they were able to work with my financing arrangements. Triple J couldn't offer me a deal on my jeep. It was a great experience for a first time car buyer. I'll recommend Nissan."
Stephen Sablan, Sales Person
"6/9/14-Maria D., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Maria was conscious of her customer's interest and made better options available. She kept current to inform me of the process and the progress of the loan application. Overall, I rate Nissan excellent."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person

"6/9/14-Richard W., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I just think Nissan all the way. I love Nissan products. Maria is the best so far. She's helped me out with two trucks within a couple of months. I'm very satisfied, it's good customer service. I was helped by Tony, he's nice and polite. Everything was excellent; they helped me out and had what I wanted. We recommend Nissan."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"6/9/14-Christopher B., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Marlon was great, he helped me out a lot and told me he'll be calling us for service reminders. I'm very satisfied. Kiana was very helpful and even printed out an insurance card for me. It was better than I expected; I came in one day and picked up my car the next day. I rate my experience a 10, it was great. I'll recommend Nissan."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/9/14-Da C., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"My boss recommended Nissan to me. Tim was extremely helpful and answered all my e-mails very promptly. I was assisted by two staffs, Tony & Kiana; they were both very helpful and kind. I was just pretty embarrassed when everyone came out to congratulate me; but it was nice. My experience was pretty excellent overall."
Tim Hall, Sales Person/Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/9/14-Jeremiah G., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"It was a good experience. My father's been buying cars from Nissan and has been dealing with Chris for a while. He grew to trust Chris with everything. I was planning to buy from a different salesperson but my father said, 'go see Chris'. I didn't think I was going to make it, there was doubt in my mind, but Chris made it happen. Chris told me things I didn't even know, especially the financial part. I went to Auto Spot to buy a car but it seemed like they just want to sell a car to make money and didn't want me to know anything. With Chris, he told me everything. I'm very satisfied. Tony was very helpful, he is awesome. The delivery was a bit earlier but that was awesome and better. Nissan was better than I expected. I rate Nissan a 10. I told Chris I'll recommend Nissan. Thank you guys for everything, it was a good experience."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"6/9/14-Allan A., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"I saw one of your managers at K-mart and spoke with him about my problems with my vehicle. I had already visited a dealership; they told me they couldn't give me anything for my vehicle. I'm so glad I spoke to him, he told me to bring it down and his name is Brian Downey. It was excellent & terrific. Stephen answered all my questions and gave me feedback on time. He really is a great salesman. I'm very satisfied. Gemma is excellent; she gave me detailed information, everything I needed to know. Stephen was detailed, even showed the trunk area. I'll be back for the tinting and back-up sensors. I rate Nissan a 100%. It was un-believable that I was able to get a car and it was quick. I'm a happy customer and I'm glad I spoke with Mr. Downey who referred me to the right salesman, Stephen. Thank you for making this happen."
Brian Downey, General Sales Manager/Stephen Sablan, Sales Person/Gemma Cayanan, F&I

"6/5/14-Manuel V., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"I chose Nissan because of the availability of the car I needed, prevailing service, interest rate, and the speedy and timely manner of negotiations. Excellent salesman as far as I know. Patrick is far different from other companies I've visited. He is very professional and friendly. I'm very, very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana is very professional and business like. I was surprised when everyone went outside to congratulate me, took my photo and gave me a gift for patronizing the business. I really appreciate it and surprised. It was an excellent experience. I already talked to my relatives and I'm planning to purchase another vehicle in November. I purchased a Nissan 300ZX in the late 80's and appreciate your service."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/5/14-Wilda D., 2014 Nissan Altima"
"Patrick, he is good. I'm satisfied. I was in a hurry and allowed Patrick to do a quick review. He also helped me transfer things to my new car and I appreciate that. My experience with Nissan, I rate it a 10. Sure, I'll recommend Nissan. My husband owns a 2007 Altima; I really like it and my reason for buying the same model."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person

"6/5/14-Teresita G., 2014 Nissan Murano"
"Most of our cars are Nissan and we really like the service. What I really like about Anne, she provided detailed information during the sales process. The previous salesperson who sold me my first Murano didn't conduct a detailed review of the car. Compared to Anne, I learned things I didn't know before of my previous Murano; she's a very good sales consultant. We're very satisfied. We thank Anne for all her efforts during the sales process. However, we acquired our own financing. Kiana went over the documents with us. She's very good. What I really appreciate, they brought to our attention a dent and scratch on the car. It's in for service today for this. We also appreciate when they congratulated and presented us with a gift. That was nice for me. It doesn't have to be an expensive gift to show the appreciation to a customer. They went over and above our expectations. The customer service and overall service at Nissan is better than where I bought a Sonata; they just want your money. I went to Toyota because I was interested in a Lexus but I changed my mind because I love my Murano and I don't think anyone can talk me into getting a Lexus even though it's a luxury car. At Nissan, they are like family; very friendly and we really like the service and treatment there. We are a Nissan family for life. My daughter and son in-law bought a truck and Pathfinder at the same time, I can't remember, but not too long ago. You guys are very fortunate to have Anne Blas with you. She really goes out of her way and always returns my calls. She is very efficient in her job and we also like the Service Department. They treat us good there as well."
Anne Blas, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/5/14-Kyle A., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Honestly, I felt like I wasn't even buying a car. I felt right at home, no hassle, not after my pockets, and they were willing to work with me. I also wanted to commend Nikki; she's very, very good. Everyone was very friendly, but not in a fake way. Nissan wasn't even my first choice, I went to Toyota first. Everyone says 'hi and have you been helped' and asked the same question later; they seemed fake. It's 'hi, bye, and let me take your money.' I didn't get anybody's name there. But at Nissan, the service is really great, I felt right at home and felt like I knew everyone by name; Tim, Norbert, Tony, Kiana, Nikki. For me, the experience is great; I didn't feel like I was spending $20k because everyone is so friendly and service is really great there. I'm very satisfied. Nikki helped me with insurance and warranty. She's very, very friendly. Anne knew I wanted the truck right then and there; she showed me the car, drove it to the front and placed the dealer's plate on. They even helped me sell my car on the spot; they made it so convenient for me. It was great and felt like so much was done in just an hour. Anne really batted for me when discussing the price range and didn't have to spend lengthy hours. And Nikki had everything ready for my signature. At AK, I felt like it took the whole day to get a price that I didn't even like. If you guys sold houses, I'd probably buy a new house from you. I rate Nissan excellent in every area. I already have 5 business cards that I'll be recommending.
Anne Blas, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"6/5/14-Doris M., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Chris was right there to help us. I'm very satisfied. Tony's assistance is great. My experience overall, I give Nissan a 10 and sure, I'll recommend. We looked at other dealers but I told my grand 'no, let's go to Nissan. Also, thank you for congratulating us, that was great."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"6/14/14-Vivian L., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"I choose Nissan because of the price, availability of the vehicle & Nissan enabled our financing. Stephen knows my daughter personally but he doesn't know my husband and I. He actually made our visit very comfortable and pleasant. I'm very satisfied. Tony was able to provide us with options and actually looked at other banks to give us the best rate. It was an excellent experience, the wait time and the process was very efficient and fast. I told Stephen and Frank that Ron Castro is my brother. He may have told you guys we are a Toyota family. This is the first time we bought a vehicle outside of Toyota, the reason for that, my siblings are Nissan owners and we see the type of response and services they receive from there. I was able to convince my husband to go with Nissan. We are glad we did. My daughter is the driver for the Rogue and she's very satisfied with it."
Stephen Sablan, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"6/4/14-Thomas C., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"Norbert was good. I'm very satisfied and Nikki was good. I give Nissan an 8 and yes, I'll recommend it."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"6/4/14-David K., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"I buy all my cars from Nissan. Anne is always very helpful; she always knows. She is very good, helpful and when we buy cars, we buy from her. Also, we want to acknowledge other people. We were met by Tom; he was knowledgeable, helpful and a very good guy. And Drake, he's always fantastic, prompt and very knowledgeable. The guy that washes our Infiniti all the time, Mario, I don't know what we'll do without him. I'm very satisfied. I met Kiana, she's good. It was great like it always is. My overall experience, I'll say a 10. I always got prompt service with Nissan with all my vehicles. Our first vehicle purchased was in 1990 when it was at another location and drove it for 4 years. I just want to say that my granddaughter, whom we purchased the car for, felt very important when one of the sales managers handed her a gift. It was her birthday. Thank you Nissan."
Anne Blas, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/4/14-Joseph F., 2014 Nissan Murano"
"I was shopping around for a vehicle and one of the things that drew me in was the down payment and the ad in the PDN of $8,000 that could give a discount on the cost of the vehicle. Second, I've been dealing with you guys for a long time and bought about 10 vehicles from there. I was looking for Chico but heard he's out sick. I met Norbert and didn't think he was Chamorro until I spoke to him and that opened the door. Norbert is a key component of success at Nissan; he is a fantastic guy. I'm very satisfied. I'll give Nissan a 10. My visit to AK was an experience, the salesman I dealt with seemed lost and failed to encourage or entice me, he also used to work there. My family are Nissan owners and yes, I'm recommending."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person

"6/4/14-Robert B., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"My family has been with Nissan for years and it's reliable. Patrick was excellent. I'm very satisfied. Nikki assisted me, she's excellent as well. It was a very good experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"6/4/14-Flordeliza F., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"From a scale of 1 - 5, one being the highest, I rate Lisa a 2. She is good, always ready to respond to my inquiries regarding the unit I bought. She even helped me install the Bluetooth. I'm just waiting for the weather mats ordered. I'm satisfied. Tony is very good. It was a very good experience. I'll definitely recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"6/4/14-Mary Ann L., 2014 Nissan Cube"
"My son selected the car. Tom is good; he's nice and a very friendly salesperson. I'm very satisfied and Nikki is very good. It was a fantastic experience, we were so happy when they called our name out during the delivery; my husband said that's good service. The car is a graduation present for our son. We looked around, went to Honda, but no one entertained us. We looked at Subaru, most of their units are sporty cars and heard from someone, they break easy and are high maintenance. My husband decided we check Nissan and we're glad we did. I've already told Tom, my aunt is anticipating purchasing a car and will refer her. I also want to thank Tom for conveying, we could go to a locksmith to duplicate our key. We are not treated the same at Toyota and they didn't tell us we can duplicate our keys."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"6/3/14-Arnie P., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"I give all the credit to the salesman, he went out of his way to make our purchase happen. You guys have a good salesman there. Like I said, Arthur made it happen for us. I'm very satisfied. Tony helped us, he was good. I give Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll definitely recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"6/3/14-Narciso P., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"I chose Nissan because of their convenient location. I rate Marlon a 10 and excellent in handling everything for me. I'm satisfied and Kiana is nice as well. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Marlon Lacson, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"6/3/14-Hopeness S., 2012 Nissan Cube"
"Stephen is excellent. He's young and handsome. I'm very satisfied with Kiana; she's explained everything to my understanding. Nissan is #1; fantastic & excellent."
Stephen Sablan, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"5/28/14/-Ronald B., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Patrick is okay. I'm satisfied with Tony; he's good. I rate Nissan a 10 and of course, I'll recommend."
Patrick Ogo, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"5/28/14-Andy P., 2013 Nissan Rogue"
"Anne is very thorough and very direct. I'm very satisfied with Tony. I give Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Anne Blas, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"5/22/14-Alan M., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria was thorough with the differences between models, showed me the details and was able to find me the best that suited with my needs. She's just awesome! Nikki was able to make sure I understood all the add-ons and I informed her what my budget was. She was able to make great suggestions that I've put into consideration and was able to stay below the budget. My delivery experience was very impressive! I love the little details of surprise gifts and most of all, everybody was there to celebrate and congratulate me with my purchase. It was really a surprise. Big kudos to the Nissan Team! This is my 3rd Frontier vehicle purchased at Nissan Guam and each time, I've been treated really well. As far as customer service, everyone at Nissan is just terrific. I have experienced Parts, Service, Sales, Management and everyone including Finance are just awesome. Keep the great job! Frank Borja is the best. Well, besides my salesperson, Maria. He was able to help out big with my purchase and the gifts he presented were well appreciated, also Willie at Parts, he's thorough with checking to see if an item is in."
Frank Borja, Used Car Manager/Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"5/20/14-Rhina C., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"Stephen was excellent. I'm very satisfied with Tony's assistance with my financing arrangements. I rate Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Stephen Sablan, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"5/20/14-Roy V., 2014 Nissan Sentra"
"A lot of my friends recommended that I go to Nissan. My salesperson was excellent. I have a recommendation, give Norbert a raise. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements with Nikki and rate her excellent. I didn't think I'll be approved, it was quick. I rate Nissan an 11. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan to everyone I know looking for a vehicle. ."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person/Nikki Castro, F&I

"5/20/14-Alex S., 2014 Nissan Versa Notes & 2014 Infiniti QX80"
"Nissan is above and beyond satisfactory. The staff there are proactive and have outstanding customer service. Lisa & Chris were excellent. I'm very satisfied. I rate Nissan a 10. I've already recommended and right after that, I purchased one of your flagship cars today, an Infiniti QX80. It's my first time to purchase vehicles from Nissan/Infiniti.
Lisa Eclavea, Nissan Sales Person/Chris Tydingco, Infiniti Sales Person

"5/20/14-Josephine K., 2011 Nissan Pathfinder"
"The car space is enough for my family. Arthur is excellent. I tried AK but in comparison to Nissan, the experience there is far better when it comes to helping people. I'm very satisfied. Tony is a very nice guy and is very helpful. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I already started recommending. As a matter of fact, our nephew has already started with his paper work."
Arthur Layao, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"5/20/14-Josephine R., 2012 Nissan Versa"
"Chris is excellent. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements with Tony. It was a good experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"5/14/14-Carollyn Q., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"We were interested in the Pathfinder but that was over our budget. Our second choice was an Xterra and it was a wonderful decision. Norbert is a great salesman and was very helpful. I'm very satisfied. We met Tony; he assisted us and we rate him excellent. We rate our experience at Nissan a 10 and yes, we'll recommend it."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Person/Tony Finona, F&I

"5/14/14-Bertrand H., 2014 Nissan NV200"
"It's the vehicle we were looking for and we used to own a smaller Nissan and we were happy with it. Tim was nice and courteous. Overall, he's very good in what he does. I'm very satisfied. I rate Nissan a 9."
Tim Hall, Sales Person

"5/14/14-Melissa H., 2011 Nissan Frontier"
"The availability of the exact car desired influenced my decision. Chris is a good salesman. I'm very satisfied. Kiana's assistance was excellent. My overall experience with Nissan was excellent."
Chris Tydingco, Sales Person/Kiana Santos, F&I

"5/1/14-Gracelynn S., 2012 Nissan Altima"
"The first purchase of our vehicle was for my husband and myself. I decided to buy one of my own because the other service there is great. The sales people are very nice and they make people feel very welcome. I'm very comfortable there. Tom is a very excellent man. I'm really thankful for all that he's done for us. He's very nice and accommodating. I'm very satisfied with our financing arrangements. Kiana was very nice. Her explanation was to my understanding. I'm surprised that it took one day just to get a vehicle from there. I really appreciate what Tom did for me. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"5/1/14-Cynthia H., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Tim was excellent. I know some dealers; their concerns are money in their pocket. But, in comparing Tim to others, he's not asking much, especially for down payment. I'm satisfied with our financing arrangements with Tony. He assisted in the closing of the deal; he's okay. It was an excellent experience and oh yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"5/1/14-Arlene T., 2009 Nissan Quest"
"The help that you guys gave me and in understanding my situation, I really appreciate that. Lisa is very good, she's there for me and did everything in her power to assist me. I'm satisfied with the lady that handled my sales transaction. She's good in explaining everything in the documents I signed. I give Nissan the highest rating (10). I had a good experience even though a lot of people say they know somebody there. I decided to go there myself and luckily, Lisa helped me. I appreciate that although my credit rating is not so good, you guys were still able to assist me. Thank you, Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"5/1/14-John R., 2009 Nissan Sentra"
"My wife made the contact, our previous car a while back was a Nissan, another reason why we came back, plus we like the product. Arthur was excellent. I think he followed through from A to Z. He kept us informed and so forth on what was going to happen and what was needed to provide in picking up the vehicle. I'm very satisfied with our financing arrangements. Nikki is excellent; she walked me through the documents and discussed it prior to me signing. This is to ensure I understood what I was signing for. It was great; the initial visit was a test drive, made a decision and then the delivery. I rate Nissan a 10. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Nikki Castro, F&I

"5/1/14-Nathan C., 2010 Toyota Corolla"
"Nissan was always my first choice because of the great customer service. Definitely in everything, I rate Tom excellent from customer service, availability and knowledge of his position. He provided a breakdown, told me what was going to happen and what I needed to do. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. I was assisted by Kiana; she's excellent. My aunt picked up the vehicle and it was in excellent condition. My overall experience is definitely a 10 and I've already recommended."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"5/1/14-Fely F., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Excellent. Maria is good. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements and met Frank & Gino. I rate Nissan a 10 and I've already recommended."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Consultant/Gino Blas & Frank Borja, New & Used Car Managers

"4/28/14-Jeremy C., 2013 Nissan Frontier"
"The price of the vehicle influenced me to purchase from Nissan. Maria was excellent. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements with Tony's assistance and I rate him excellent. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"4/28/14-Jovina B., 2009 Honda Accord"
"Nissan was hassle free. Arthur did a really good job. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements with Kiana; she did a very good job. I rate my experience a 10 and yes I would recommend."
Arthur Layao, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"4/28/14-Jesus C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Nissan is hassle free with negotiations. Maria was excellent. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements and I rate Tony excellent. My experience was a 100% and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I used to buy from AK Toyota but they gave me a hard time, so I decided to go to you guys."
Maria "Au" Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"4/23/14-Almario C., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"What influenced my decision to purchase from Nissan was the availability & design of the vehicle. Norbert is very accommodating & satisfactory, I like him. I'm very satisfied with the lady & gentleman that assisted me with my financing arrangements. I forgot their names. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I've already told my friend. "
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant

"4/23/14-Santino M., 2009 Toyota Corolla"
"What influenced my decision to purchase from Nissan was the advertisement I saw on Norbert's Facebook page & the availability of the vehicle that I've been looking for, for a long time. Out of a 10, I rate Norbert a 20 with excellence. I like the way he broke everything down and explained it, it was really good. I want to thank you guys; it was a really good experience for me in buying my first car. Kiana is good and very professional, I'm very satisfied with financing arrangements I rate Nissan a 20 out of 10 & yes, I will recommend."
Norbert Reyes, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"4/23/14-Elizabeth C., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"It was excellent. Lisa is a good sales rep. I'm satisfied with Tony's assistance, he is excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"4/23/14-David F., 2014 Nissan Xterra"
"It was excellent. Maria is a delightful gal. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements with Tony. It was an easy day for me. Overall, I give it a 9.5, the selection is limited. However, you guys had what I wanted and that's all that matters. It's my first purchase of a Nissan in Guam and my second Xterra. Yes, I'll recommend."
Maria "Aurora" Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"4/21/14-Roselle S., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Ernie is excellent & knowledgeable. He is a really nice guy and he kept us updated with our applications. I'm very satisfied with our financing arrangements. We met Tony and Kiana; they were very helpful with the documents we needed to submit and knew our credit history. It was affordable. We got a discount and we are very grateful with Ernie's assistance to build our credit. Yes, we will recommend Nissan. Thank you, Nissan for your trust and enabling our purchase of a car from your dealership."
Ernie Suico, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos & Tony Finona, F&I

"4/15/14-Ray S., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Tom did excellent in helping me with everything I wanted. Tony explained all my payment options so I could understand them and make the best choice. My experience was better than I expected. Tom made me feel very comfortable."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"4/14/14-Briana P., 2013 Nissan Rogue"
"Tim was always smiling, he's friendly, very understanding, helpful, and a great salesperson. You guys must be very happy you have him on board. Great customer service! I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. They helped me start my very first credit and also purchase my first car. Thank you, Tim Hall and thank you, Nissan!"
Tim Hall, Sales Consultant

"4/10/14-Nena O., 2009 Toyota Camry"
"Nissan is hassle free with negotiations and that's why I'm back. Last year, I bought a car for my sister and the process was painless. Anne is very good and kind to me, that's why I sought her assistance again. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements with Kiana. I rate Nissan a 10. Nissan has very good customer service and sales agents. That's why I don't go to AK. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family and friends.
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant/Kiana Santos, F&I

"4/16/14-Rodel Y., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Maria is excellent & good. She is the best. I'm very satisfied with Tony's assistance and I give him the highest rating, excellent. I rate Nissan a 10 and of course I'll recommend Nissan. "
Maria "Aurora" Reyes, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"4/16/14-Ray S., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"I bought a car from Nissan before and I like it, that's why I'm back. Tom is excellent. I like Tom because he let me do what I want and not what he wanted to sell me. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony, I rate him excellent. I was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant/Tony Finona, F&I

"4/13/14-Roel V., 2010 Hyundai Accent"
"Tim was very attentive. He knows what we want and we are very satisfied. Tony answered all our questions. He's very informative."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"4/10/14-Adelin C., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Thank you for making our visit a pleasant one. You made us feel very comfortable like family. You have a good staff."
Stephen Sablan, Sales Person

"4/8/14-Nario S., 2012 Nissan Frontier"
"Lisa is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana assisted us. She's very excellent. My experience, I rate it a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"4/8/14-Justin K., 2014 Nissan Rogue Select"
"Excellent overall. Tom is great, he's a really good salesman and a good guy. We're very satisfied with our financing arrangements. I sat with Kiana; she's very detailed, good, and friendly and didn't push me. They allowed me to make my own choices. Kiana is excellent. I rate Nissan a 10. I already started recommending to my daughter-in-law and friends."
Tom Quiogue/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"4/8/14-Rodney B., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Norbert was excellent & explicit. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony's assistance was excellent. I rate Nissan a 10. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"4/4/14-Jeffrey M., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Lisa was excellent. I made it very easy, I walked in, selected the vehicle, asked the best price and Lisa had it in 30 minutes. We did not discuss financing. I brought the check in to Tony."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"4/4/14-Cecillia C., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Excellent! Tom really did a great job and I was really satisfied. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony was excellent. I rate Nissan a 10. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan. We are a Nissan family."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"4/3/14-Brenson H., 2010 Hyundai Elantra"
"Stephen is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana was good. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend."
Stephen Sablan/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"4/3/14-Guendolyn B., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"The vehicle was ready and as soon as I saw it, I was in love. The customer service was awesome, wonderful and fast. Lisa is excellent, very funny, outgoing, has a wonderful personality and was very helpful. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Nikki is very good, helpful and her explanation was very good as well. I rate Nissan a 20. We purchased our Nissan way back then with Jon Sevilla. With Lisa, everything was smooth. Of course, I'm always weary when it's a different sales associate, but everyone was absolutely wonderful."
Lisa Eclavea/Nikki Castro, Sales Person/F&I

"4/3/14-Rony H., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"I purchased after comparing the price of the Toyota Corolla, which is higher and smaller compared to the Nissan Sentra, which is cheaper and I like the style. Ernie is excellent. I was not interested in buying a car in the first place because I don't need it. One day I stopped by and was looking around, Ernie was the one that approached me and it all started there. He didn't give up on me and was always doing a follow-up call. So, I decided to get me a Sentra because of Ernie. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana was good. I rate my experience so far good."
Ernie Suico/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/28/14-Felix C., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Norbert is excellent. He is very professional on what he does and did his very best to help me out. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony is excellent and also very professional. I rate Nissan a 10 because they serve me right, so, why go elsewhere. I really love my truck and of course, I'll recommend Nissan. The only rival I have with Nissan is when we compete in baseball. I'm in DFS. Go Nissan, go Nissan!"
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/28/14-Ronald D., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"Lisa is excellent. She is people oriented and an outstanding sales personnel. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements with Kiana. I have no problem with Nissan, way better than Toyota. Outstanding service all the way! Gino is a great man, he took a picture of my family and gave my wife a gift certificate. It's amazing! I was shocked, surprised and overwhelmed."
Lisa Eclavea/Kiana Santos/Gino Blas, Sales Person/F&I/Sales Manager

"3/21/14-Bertha N., 2014 Nissan Versa Note"
"Excellent! What I really like about Tom, he's very concerned, sincere and didn't jack me around like Toyota did. I was very, very satisfied with Tom, Mr. Borja and Tony because I'm a single mother and they worked with what I can afford. The service was fantastic; they announced my purchase of a new car, gave me some cleaning stuff and they took a photo with Tom and me, wow. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I've already told my sister to go there because the service is fantastic."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona/Frank Borja, Sales Person/F&I/Sales Manager

"3/21/14-Brian T., 2014 Nissan Frontier"
"Tom is excellent in all areas. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony's assistance is excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I am recommending Nissan."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/21/14-Roel V., 2010 Hyundai Accent"
"Tim is an excellent guy and we are very satisfied with his service. I'm very satisfied with our financing arrangements. Tony is good. It was a great experience. Yes, we will recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/21/14-Peter & Mrs. Q., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"Ms. Anne Blas had our full attention and helped us very much and made everything possible. I'm very satisfied with our financing arrangements. We were very much well explained. Auto Spot & AK weren't able to get us financed. I am very thankful to be given the chance to start a new journey with Nissan Motors. My husband and I are very happy with our choice of dealer and salesperson! Thank you once again, Nissan!!"
Anne Blas/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/18/14-Martin & Mercedes A., 2013 Nissan Sentra"
"The Nissan Team was very professional in explaining the details of the car we purchased. They, including Mr. Norbert Reyes, were very friendly and down to earth people. The process was quick and great. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to trust, the approval and getting the car."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"03/20/14 - Christopher Y., 2010 Nissan Altima Owner"
"I chose to get my car from Nissan because that's where I purchased my first one. My Sales Rep, Lisa did a good job helping us as well as Tony in the finance department, he was excellent. I am very satisfied with their assistance. I had an excellent overall experience and oh yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/20/14 - Joseph P., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Norbert is a good salesman, I rate him excellent. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Gemma; she was excellent. I rate Nissan a 10, especially the General Sales Manager, Brian Downey, he's good. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan, in fact my parents owned a Nissan and I used to drive it. If I need another vehicle, I'll be seeing you guys again."
Norbert Reyes/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/19/14 - Ashlee M., 2007 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Norbert is excellent overall, he was really great. Gemma, from the finance department was excellent as well. It was exciting to hear our names over the intercom and when the staff came out to thank us when we received our vehicle. My experience as a first time buyer, I give Nissan a perfect 10. Yes, I'll recommend to my family."
Norbert Reyes/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

03/19/14 - Rosita M., 2014 Nissan Altima Owner'
"Tim was a wonderful representative for your company. I am very satisfied with Nikki's financial assistance, she was very good. My experience at Nissan, I rate it a 10 as a matter of fact we still have our Pathfinder, twelve years, it's time to get another car. Yes, we will certainly recommend Nissan to our family."
Tim Hall/Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/19/14 - Jerry J., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Lisa was an excellent sales rep, she has very good customer service. I met with Tony from the finance department and he was good. I am very satisfied with his assistance. I rate my experience a 10, the service was excellent. I will recommend Nissan to everyone. This is my first purchase from there."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/17/14 - James V., 2014 Nissan 370z Owner"
"I chose Nissan because of the hassle free negotiations. My salesman, Chris was excellent in everything. I am extremely satisfied with my financial assistance. I sat with Kiana, she was excellent. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan and it's my first time to purchase a vehicle from there."
Chris Tydingco/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/17/14 - Valerie Q., 2014 Nissan Altima Owner"
"I rate my salesman, Chris, excellent. He is awesome. We sat with Nikki from the finance department and her assistance was excellent as well. It was an awesome experience overall. Yes, I'll recommend and it is my first time to purchase a vehicle from Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/17/14 - Jami - Lyn S. & Forrest V., 2014 Nisan Versa Note Owners"
"Stephen, our salesman, was beyond excellent. He was very good in working with us; he's very enthusiastic and lively. We sat with Tony from the finance department; he was good and very patient with us as first time buyers. We rate Nissan a 10 and yes we already recommended you guys to our family."
Stephen Sablan/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/17/14 - Tsubasa O., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Tom is an excellent salesman and very thorough. He helped me set up everything in the car like the Bluetooth, etc. It was good to go when I got into my truck. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Gemma, she was also very thorough. Very good experience, you guys are very helpful. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan. I am a first time buyer."
Tom Quiogue/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/17/14 - Ferista B., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Lisa is excellent. She kept calling me and I said no, no, and no. She did not give up, called me again and said this was the last day. So I ran down there and finally met her. Once I was there, she was amazing and worked quickly to get me into my truck. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony, he was excellent. My experience, I give Nissan a 10. Yes I'll recommend to my family. This is my third vehicle from there."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/13/14 - Verica C., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Anne Blas helped me in every way she possibly could. I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative. My vehicle was given to me in a timely manner, as promised. I appreciated everything about this dealership. Anne has taught me to reach and strive from more than my best and she didn't even know it. Purchasing a car at Nissan is by far the greatest experience. Because of the help of my sales person, I am now able to succeed. I am very well satisfied. Thank you Nissan for allowing me to be part of your family. Most especially to my sales representative, you have done an amazing job."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant

"03/13/14 - Ruth P., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Ernie is an excellent salesman. He is good and does his job well. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance. I rate Nissan a 9. Of course I'll recommend Nissan; it was our first time to purchase a car from there."
Ernie Suico, Sales Consultant

"03/13/14 - Samuel C., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Tom is very excellent, he's a good salesman. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony and Gemma; they were both very friendly, helpful and good. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. This was my 4th vehicle from there."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/13/14 - Anita P., 2010 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Lisa is an excellent salesperson. She has very good customer service, is easy to communicate with and is very helpful. I met with Tony from the finance department and he is very nice and friendly. I am very satisfied with his assistance. My experience was excellent and Nissan is #1. Yes, I'll recommend. I told Lisa I'll be bringing my family there next month."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/12/14 - Peter Q., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"My sales representative, Anne did a great job. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Gemma, she was good. I rate our experience a 10. Yes, I'm in the process of recommending Nissan to my family. It was my first time purchasing a car from there."
Anne Blas/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/12/14 - Alaster P., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Stephen is an excellent and nice salesman. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony; I rate him excellent as well. I rate my experience a 10. Yes, I've already recommended Nisan to my friend as he admired my car. I told him, go to Nissan because they are very helpful. I am a first time buyer from Nissan."
Stephen Sablan/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"03/12/14 - Maria B., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Chris is a great sales person; his promptness and overall knowledge is excellent. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Gemma, she's very good. My experience was great and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Chris Tydingco/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"3/10/14 - Edward C., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"I needed a truck and it was affordable through Nissan. Chris was excellent. Give him a raise, he's very good! I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gem was excellent and very good. It was an excellent experience and I rate Nissan a 10. I always recommend Nissan and will tell them to see Chris."
Chris Tydingco/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/10/14 - Mark H., 2014 Nissan Quest Owner"
"I purchased through the internet, it was the type of vehicle I was looking for over your competitors and I like the car. Maria was excellent. I'm satisfied and financed on - line. I met Anthony and Kiana, they were both good. I give Nissan a 9. I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Maria "Au" Reyes/Tony Finona & Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/10/14 - Martin A., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Norbert is a very good salesman. He understands people's situations and is very helpful with their needs. I'm very satisfied with our financing arrangements. We met Tony, he did an excellent job. Our experience, I rate Nissan a 10. I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/10/14 - Jerica C., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"I've always wanted to get a car and to be perfectly honest, I didn't think Nissan would have the car I wanted. But they did and the service was very good. I really enjoyed going there, it was a great experience. Anne couldn't have done better, she is awesome at her job. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. The lady that assisted me, Nikki, was very helpful. It was an awesome experience and I already recommended Nissan."
Anne Blas/Nikki Castro, Sales Person/F&I

"3/6/14 - Sepehr S., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Ernie is very helpful and followed up with me and that was reassuring. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements & with Kiana's explanation. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/6/14 - Daniel M., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"Excellent overall. Tim is an excellent salesperson and basically provided me the vehicle I needed. I rate Nissan a 10 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall, Sales Person

"3/6/14 - Washington T., 2012 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Ernie is a friendly guy. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana is very helpful. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Parnelli S., 2012 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Ernie is excellent overall. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. The lady that assisted me, Kiana, is topnotch. My experience is stellar. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Catherine R., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Norbert is good overall. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gem assisted me, she's good. I rate my experience a 9. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Norbert Reyes/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Steven M., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Lisa helped me since I walked into the door, step by step. I felt very comfortable and at ease with her. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony is a very funny guy, he's good. He made it very easy, explained everything thoroughly, so I knew what I was getting into. I rate Nissan a 9. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I bought a Nissan back in 1994, it just died out this year, so 20 years is long enough, I think."
Lisa Eclavea/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/4/14 - Robert L., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Tim is a good salesperson. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony is good, he assisted me. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Lucille J., 2014 Nissan Juke Owner"
"Chris has helped me before and he's quite helpful in working with my budget. I'm very satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle. I sat with Tony; he explained a lot of the information rather than me reading through it. He's very friendly, I like him and it's my first time to deal with him. My experience, I rate Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Anthony A., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"The Rogue has the specifications I was looking for in a vehicle. I looked at others, they were either too big or too small, Nissan had what I wanted. Ernie is good. My financing arrangement was good. I sat with Gem, she's excellent, but it was Ernie that got me hooked, line and sinker. It was a pretty good and lasting experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan.
Ernie Suico/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Marsha F., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"I've always been a Nissan owner. Tom is a good employee. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. I sat with Gem, she's good. My experience, I rate Nissan a 10. Yes, I'll recommend."
Tom Quiogue/Gem Cayanan, Sales Person/F&I

"3/3/14 - Maria D., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Stephen, for a two week old employee, is excellent. Overall, I'm good with the car I got. It was a good experience. I'll recommend Nissan."
Stephen Sablan/Kiana Santos, Sales Person/F&I

"03/03/14 - Stephen S., 2013 Nissan Versa Owner"
"You folks are the best! A wonderful business experience from start to finish; polite, on time and real value. Thanks Vilma from Accounting and James from Leasing."
Vilma Ventura, Accounting/James Valencia, Nissan Rent - A - Car

"2/26/14 - Gregorio D., 2013 Nissan Rogue"
"All our cars are Nissan and we're very satisfied with the product. I already know Ernie, he is a friend and he did an excellent job. I'm very satisfied. I'm also very satisfied with our financing arrangements with Tony. I rate Nissan a 10 for my experience and because all the parts are there. I'll recommend Nissan."
Ernie Suico/ Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/26/14 - Gregorio C., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa is excellent, knowledgeable, very prompt and quickly did her job. Keep doing what you're doing Lisa, I had a good experience. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. I met Kiana and Gemma, they are both very knowledgeable in what they do and provided good information. It was an excellent experience. Of course, I'll recommend Nissan."
Lisa Eclavea/ Kiana Santos & Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/26/14 - Anthony L. / Crestita C., 2014 Nissan Rogue"
"I've been pleased with Nissan all these times I owned Nissans. This is my 3rd vehicle, service is good, sales personnel helped and it's been good so far. Stephen is very good, he told me he's fairly new, so I gave him a shot and didn't go for another person. I wanted to see what he wanted to do and he pulled through with coaches of senior sales people. He didn't stop and he tried his best to get what we asked for. I am satisfied with our financing arrangements with Kiana. My experience, I rate Nissan a 9.5 and yes, we'll recommend Nissan."
Stephen Sablan/ Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Jesus I., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Maria is just great & knowledgeable of her profession as a salesperson. Tony is just awesome and an expert in getting the bank to finance my car. I wish to still see him there in the future. He's really great! Thanks! From reception, sale persons, parts department and management, they're all smiling and courteous from the beginning, entering Nissan Motors to get a vehicle to leaving with my new vehicle. They are all smiles and courteous waving goodbyes. Great jobs to the whole crew. Thanks!"
Maria Aurora Reyes/ Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Jamie Q., 2010 Toyota Corolla"
"We were referred by a few friends. Lisa is excellent; she helped me out and did a good job. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements, Gemma was excellent. It was a great experience and I would probably go there again to purchase another car."
Lisa Eclavea/ Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Raymond T., 2014 Nissan Versa"
"Lisa was excellent, she's a good salesperson. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements and with Kiana's assistance. I rate Nissan a 9 and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family.
Lisa Eclavea/ Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/21/14 - Christina B., 2013 Nissan Altima"
"Norbert was excellent. It was a great experience that I had; even Stephen Sablan assisted when I first walked into Nissan. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony's assistance was excellent. My whole experience was excellent, definitely a 10. Absolutely, I'll recommend Nissan.
Norbert Reyes/Stephen Sablan/Tony Mendiola, Sales Consultant/ F&I

"2/17/14 - Josephine B., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"Norbert is good at his job. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. I met Tony & Nikki, they were both good. Great experience, I'm supposed to be getting my money back. All my family are Nissan owners."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona/Nikki Castro, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/17/14 - Vivian C., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Anne has been my dealer for almost four years. She is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Experience, I rate it a 10. I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Anne Blas, Sales Consultant

"2/14/14 - Emilina L., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"When it comes to NMCG staff, for me, they worked excellent. Hassle free negotiation and made me comfortable during my car negotiation with them. Thank you so much."
Lisa Eclavea, Sales Consultant

"2/13/14 - Ambros V., 2013 Nissan NV200 Owner"
"Ernie is excellent and the big reason we purchased a vehicle from Nissan. When he worked for AK, we bought three vehicles from him. When he switched over to Nissan, we went ahead and bought a van from him. I guess we are more into the salesman, the trust, and the worthiness in him. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Ernie made it hassle free and managed everything for us. He even came to us with the paperwork, the day of delivery because we were very busy to make it to your location. It was an excellent experience. I already told Ernie we are in the market for a truck if the price is right."
Ernie Suico, Sales Consultant

"2/13/14 - Irma A., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"They know how to work with me and I'm very satisfied with customer service. It was excellent. Norbert is very helpful, patient and understanding. I have no complaint, he should be complaining about me. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony's assistance was excellent as well. This is my third vehicle from there. Excellent experience, sure I'll recommend Nissan. "
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/13/14 - Mario D., 2014 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Chris is a good salesman and a very nice guy. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony assisted me, he was nice. My experience is okay because my grandson works there and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/12/14 - Kristine B., 2014 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"My first vehicle was an Xterra and it was really good. And, my first experience with Nissan was good customer service. Excellent experience and will recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue, Sales Consultant

"2/10/14 - Melinda E., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Lisa is a very, very good sales consultant. She did an excellent job. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Gemma is excellent; she gave us very detailed information about our sales transactions. It was a very outstanding experience. I'll recommend Nissan. Our first Nissan was in 1989."
Lisa Eclavea/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/10/14 - Chanel S., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Because my parents purchased their vehicles from there, I decided why not. My salesperson was excellent, on a scale of 1 - 10, I gave him a 9. Norbert is very accommodating. I'm satisfied with my financing arrangements. Kiana's assistance, I rate her a 9. My experience, I gave it an 8. I'll recommend Nissan. "
Norbert Reyes/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/7/14 - Drexler N., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"I had a friend who purchased a car from there, he told me you guys took care of him. That's why I chose Nissan. My salesperson was excellent. Thank you, Anne for taking care of me. I really appreciate all your help. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements. Tony was very helpful, he's good. It is my first time to buy a car from there. I've never experienced that kind of service before. I rate Nissan an 11 (higher than 10). I'll recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/7/14 - Kimura A., 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Owner"
"Ernie is good, helpful, and a kind salesman. He did an excellent job. I'm very satisfied with my financing arrangements."
Ernie Suico, Sales Consultant

"2/7/14 - Edward D., 2014 Nissan Cube Owner"
"Tom is an excellent salesman. I like the dude; he's a good guy. Gemma in the finance department assisted me and I am very satisfied with her help, I rate her excellent. I had an excellent experience at Nissan, no hassle, and I got everything I wanted. Sure, I'll recommend Nissan. I'll be back for a truck in a year or two when the body style changes."
Tom Quiogue/Gemma Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/3/14 - Jesus I., 2014 Nissan Versa Owner"
"Maria is an excellent salesperson and is very friendly. I am very satisfied with the assistance from Tony. He is great and an excellent financial person. It was an excellent overall experience and the whole crew was awesome. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Au Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/3/14 - Evernard F., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"Tim is an excellent salesman. He did good and wonderful job familiarizing me with what I was getting and what to expect. This is my first major purchase of a new car and he really helped me out. I am definitely satisfied with my financial assistance. Tony did a great job in explaining things I needed to know. He also gave me pointers/tips in terms of credit for a good credit score. My experience was pretty excellent. I will definitely recommend Nissan and thank you very much."
Tim Hall/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"2/3/14 - Ariel D., 2008 Hyundai Tucson Owner"
"Ernie is very nice, very helpful and he assisted me all the way. I am very satisfied with his customer service. I met with both Tony and Kiana in the finance department and they were both good. I had an excellent experience and I've already started recommending Nissan."
Ernie Suico/Tony Finona/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/30/13 - Donna C., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Anne is an excellent salesperson and is really nice. She really helped us a lot. Tony in the finance department was also very nice and did a good job helping us. I am very satisfied with his assistance. My experience at Nissan was excellent and yes, I'll recommend."
Anne Blas/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/28/14 - Jennifer U. 2008 Infiniti G37 Owner"
"Tom was excellent. He was very friendly, accommodating and very helpful with my grandson and my wife. We met with Tony in the finance department and he was excellent, good and helpful. I had an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan/Infiniti."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona, Sale Consultant/F&I

"1/27/14 - Jennifer U., 2008 Infiniti G37 Owner"
"Tom was friendly, accommodating and very helpful with my grandson, Josh and his wife, Tracy. Tony was excellent, good and helpful with the financial arrangements. It was an excellent experience and my first time to purchase from Infiniti/Nissan."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/22/14 - Christina H., 2011 Nissan Cube Owner"
"Tom is an excellent salesperson. I was looking for a Versa, which I did find but it was above my budget. He helped me stay within Nissan and showed me a Cube. My friend has a brand new Nissan purchased from the states and she said they didn't conduct a review like Tom did, going over everything with me about my car. I am satisfied with the financial assistance from Kiana, she was very good. My overall experience, I rate it a 10.This was my first vehicle that I've ever purchase. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Michael C., 2014 Nissan Cube Owner"
"Tom is very good with customer service. He was patient and detailed which made it more understanding for me. I met with both Tony and Kiana in the finance department; they both did a good job. I rate Nissan a 10. I am a first time buyer from there and yes, I'll recommend Nissan to my family."
Tom Quiogue/Tony Finona/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Eduardo O., 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Owner"
"Since I came to Guam, our vehicle for our family was a Datsun and now Nissan. I'm not going to change because I really like the product. Maria, my salesperson did a fantastic job in customer service. She explained everything well. I rate her excellent. We are very satisfied and happy with Kiana and her explanation. Also with the managers and staff who acknowledged us. I rate Nissan #1. My wife and I are very happy with our vehicle purchase and the staff at Nissan. Yes, I will recommend to my family."
Maria Aurora Reyes/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Martha T., 2014 Versa Note Owner"
"I choose Nissan because I prefer them over any other brand. Anne is an excellent sales person. She did her best to help us, she's good. I am very, very satisfied with my financial assistance. We met with Kiana and we are very satisfied with her explanation. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan. I purchased my truck from Ricky Sanchez and told him I'll see him again next year, and I did."
Anne Blas/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/21/14 - Kelly H., 2011 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"I chose Nissan because of the price. Chris is an excellent salesperson, and is very helpful. I met with Tony from the finance department and I am very satisfied with his assistance. It was an excellent overall experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/16/14 - Eddie E., 2012 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"We chose Nissan because we are satisfied with the service, price, and hassle free negotiations. I am very satisfied with the awesome service by Chris and the efforts made enabling us to purchase the truck. Kiana in the finance department is excellent; I am very satisfied with her assistance. It was an excellent experience and yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Chris Tydingco/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Florencia Q., 2013 Nissan Quest Owner"
"Maria is a very good salesperson; she made us test drive the car, showed us around and did everything a salesperson can do. I rate Tony in the finance department excellent because he continued pursuing different banks until we were approved. It was an excellent experience as a first time buyer and yes, I've already started recommending Nissan."
Maria Aurora Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Threse A., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Anne is an excellent salesperson. She is very sweet and does not make you feel out of place. I am very satisfied with my financial assistance from Kiana; she is very friendly and relaxing. I rate Nissan excellent. It felt very homely there. Yes, I will recommend Nissan."
Anne Blas/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Francis C., 2013 Nissan Altima Owner"
"I did not know Tom but when we walked in, he was already waiting for me. He doesn't beat around the bush; he told me a lot about the car and was thorough. I rate him excellent overall. Kiana in the finance department is above excellent because she went ahead and explained everything I needed to know; even when I told her she didn't have to. I had an excellent experience. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Tom Quiogue/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Stephanie L., 2007 Toyota 4Runner Owner"
"Ernie is excellent and a good salesman; he did a good job helping us get financed. I am very satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony. He is excellent, friendly, and did well in explaining everything. I had an excellent experience as a first time buyer from Nissan, Yes I will recommend them."
Ernie Suico/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/15/14 - Christine T., 2013 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"We chose Nissan because my whole family has owned Nissans since they were known as Datsun. Tom is excellent. He is so helpful and was on top of everything. I am very satisfied with Kiana's financial assistance; she's excellent. I rate Nissan a 10, yes I'll recommend them."
Tom Quiogue/Kiana Santos, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/10/14 - Edward C., 2013 Nissan Frontier Owner"
"I purchased a frontier in 2001 and its still running. Anne is an excellent saleswoman and very knowledgeable. Every question I had, she answered and did not have to ask someone else. I'm very satisfied with Tony's financial assistance"
Anne Blas / Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"1/10/14 - Elizabeth B., 2011 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Price and hassle free negotiations. Excellent. Maria is a good sales woman. Maria helped us when we came into Nissan. I'm very satisfied with Tony Finona. I rate Nissan #1 with very good service. Yes, I'll recommend Nissan."
Maria Aurora Reyes / Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I

"01/02/14 - Joey T., 2013 Nissan Sentra Owner"
"Norbert is excellent. If I ever go to buy another car I will look for him again. I spoke with Gem in finance; she's great and very, very friendly. I rate Nissan a 10 and recommend them very much."
Norbert Reyes/Gem Cayanan, Sales Consultant/F&I

"01/02/14 - Kenneth R., 20132 Nissan Rogue Owner"
"Norbert is a great guy and an excellent sales rep. I was satisfied with the financial assistance from Tony as well. He too is excellent. I had an outstanding experience as a first time buyer at Nissan and sure, I'll recommend them."
Norbert Reyes/Tony Finona, Sales Consultant/F&I